Downloads       DE  |   FR  |   EN
Open filter

South Tyrol

Elena Walch

Elena Walch is a leading vineyard in South Tyrol under family proprietorship. Encouraging quality and innovation, Elena Walch stood at the head of the quality revolution in South Tyrol and has gained local and international esteem for her efforts. The great assets of Elena Walch are the two vineyards Vigna Castel Ringberg above Kalterer See, and Vigna Kastelaz above Tramin. All wines bear the clear signature of their producer and delight with their purity of taste, elegance and finesse. Elena Walch, formerly a successful architect, al so understands her current profession brilliantly. Responsibility for the family company has now been placed in the hands of daughters Julia and Karoline Walch, as the fifth generation of the family.

Cabernet Istrice Alto Adige DOC

2018

The Cabernet Istrice has a gleaming garnet-red colour. A seductively tangy nose with coffee note and a light smoked aroma, refreshingly fruity with wild berries and black berries. The w...

CHF 27.90 instead of CHF 31.00

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Cabernet Istrice Alto Adige DOC

2017

The Cabernet Istrice has a gleaming garnet-red colour. A seductively tangy nose with coffee note and a light smoked aroma, refreshingly fruity with wild berries and black berries. The wine has a strong structure...

CHF 31.00

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Cabernet Istrice Alto Adige DOC - Elena Walch

Cabernet Istrice Alto Adige DOC

2016

The Cabernet Istrice has a gleaming garnet-red colour. A seductively tangy nose with coffee note and a light smoked aroma, refreshingly fruity with wild berries and black berries. The wine has a strong structure...

CHF 31.00

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Cabernet Istrice Alto Adige DOC 37,5 cl - Elena Walch

Cabernet Istrice Alto Adige DOC

2016

The Cabernet Istrice has a gleaming garnet-red colour. A seductively tangy nose with coffee note and a light smoked aroma, refreshingly fruity with wild berries and black berries. The wine has a strong structure, subtle tannins and a...

CHF 19.90

Red wine | 37,5 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Kermesse Vdt - Elena Walch

Kermesse Vdt

2015

This cuvée is characterised by its strong and intensive crimson colour and has a multi-faceted bouquet. It is tangy with a light smoky note, fruity with a hint of berries and dried figs. The Kermesse is strong, elegant and harmonious with well...

CHF 65.00

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Lagrein Alto Adige DOC - Elena Walch

Lagrein Alto Adige DOC

2020

The Lagrein has an intensive, concentrated garnet-red colour. The multi-faceted bouquet seduces the drinker with subtle herbal aromas, wild berries and sweet cherry in the background. It has distinctive tannins, smooth richness, a playful, rustic elegance...

CHF 16.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Lagrein Riserva DOC - Elena Walch

Lagrein Riserva DOC

2017

A deep, dark ruby-red colour characterises the Lagrein Riserva. Complex, fruity-tangy aromas of red berries and plums, dried figs, including some chocolate and a light smoky note. This fantastic grape demonstrates its quality by means of robust tannins and...

CHF 45.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Merlot Alto Adige DOC - Elena Walch

Merlot Alto Adige DOC

2019

The Merlot has a gleaming garnet-red colour. Its nose is intensive and single tone, with fruity notes of wild berries, tangy aromas as well as chocolate. The wine wins over the drinker with subtle tannins, a robust texture as well as a wonderful richness and elegance.

CHF 16.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Merlot Riserva Kastelaz DOC - Elena Walch

Merlot Riserva Kastelaz DOC

2016

The Merlot Riserva Kastelaz has a more intense crimson colour. It develops a welcoming, multi-faceted and tangy- fruity nose. Juicy and with identity and character, the wine presents the pallet with tangy richness, subtle tannins and with amineral and lasting finish.

CHF 45.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Pinot Nero Ludwig DOC

2018

The Pinot Nero has a clear and fresh ruby-red colour. A fruity interplay of aromas between beetroot, cherry and raspberry, as well as a tangy note with a pinch of white pepper are what characterise the nose of this wine. This wine captures...

CHF 33.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Beyond the Clouds DOC - Elena Walch

Beyond the Clouds DOC

2019

A brilliant and intensive yellow characterises the white cuvée wine Beyond the Clouds. This wine has a nose of exotic fruits, as well as a soft richness in combination with fantastic freshness.

CHF 65.00

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Beyond the Clouds DOC Magnum - Elena Walch

Beyond the Clouds DOC

2019

A brilliant and intensive yellow characterises the white cuvée wine Beyond the Clouds. This wine has a nose of exotic fruits, as well as a soft richness in combination with fantastic freshness. A fantastically delicious cuvée with good...

On request

White wine | 150 cl

Chardonnay Cardellino DOC - Elena Walch

Chardonnay Cardellino DOC

2020

The Chardonnay Cardellino has an intensive straw-yellow colour. Ripe exotic fruits, some lime-tree blossoms and honey give the wine its complex nose. It pallet is treated to a wine with...

CHF 19.90 instead of CHF 22.90

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Gewürztraminer Kastelaz DOC - Elena Walch

Gewürztraminer Kastelaz DOC

2019

The Gewürztraminer with its typical dry South Tyrolean charm and character glows in an intensive golden yellow. Classic notes of Gewürztraminer are reflected in the bouquet. Intensive aroma with notes of rose petals, flowers and spices.

CHF 37.90

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Pinot Bianco Alto Adige DOC - Elena Walch

Pinot Bianco Alto Adige DOC

2020

The Pinot Bianco has a clear, glowing yellow colour. Its nose has a fruity aroma of fresh apple and a hint of herb. This wine surprises the pallet with elegance, mineral richness, vibrant acidity and a fresh finish.

CHF 16.90

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Pinot Bianco Kristallberg DOC - Elena Walch

Pinot Bianco Kristallberg DOC

2019

Thanks to the altitude of 600 metres above sea level (almost 2000 feet), coupled with intense exposure to sunlight, this 'Kristallberg' Pinot Bianco is multi- faceted and has a great mineral content. With its gleaming yellow straw colour...

CHF 22.90

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Pinot Grigio Castel Ringberg DOC - Elena Walch

Pinot Grigio Castel Ringberg DOC

2019

The Pinot Grigio Vigna Castel Ringberg glows a bright and intense straw yellow. Complex aromas of fruits, particularly ripe pears, a hint of sage and lime blossoms characterise the spicy bouquet.

CHF 22.90

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Riesling Castel Ringberg DOC - Elena Walch

Riesling Castel Ringberg DOC

2019

The Riesling Castel Ringberg has a bright and fresh straw- yellow colour. Aromas of white peach, a hint of citrus fruits, fresh herbs and mineral notes dominate the bouquet. An exciting freshness unfolds on the pallet, combining mineral structure, delicate...

CHF 24.90

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Sauvignon Castel Ringberg DOC - Elena Walch

Sauvignon Castel Ringberg DOC

2020

This Sauvignon Castel Ringberg has a dense, strong straw- yellow colour. Fruity aromas of gooseberries and papaya and floral notes of elderflower dominate the bouquet. Wonderfully harmonious on the palate with pleasant freshness...

CHF 22.90

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Sauvignon Castel Ringberg DOC - Elena Walch

Sauvignon Castel Ringberg DOC

2019

This Sauvignon Castel Ringberg has a dense, strong straw- yellow colour. Fruity aromas of gooseberries and papaya and floral notes of elderflower dominate the bouquet. Wonderfully harmonious on the palate with pleasant freshness...

CHF 22.90

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Rosé 20/26 IGT - Elena Walch

Rosé 20/26 IGT

2020

The latest creation from the house of Elena Walch shines in a charming salmon pink. Open-hearted nose of raspberries and...

CHF 21.00

Rosé wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Elena Walch, Tramin

Gift set Elena Walch

Gift suggestions - Gift set Elena Walch

225 cl

CHF 67.00

Produkt im Warenkorb

Elena Walch, Tramin

Gift set Elena Walch 2pcs

Gift suggestions - Gift set Elena Walch 2pcs

150 cl

CHF 100.00

Produkt im Warenkorb

Elena Walch, Tramin

Elena Walch

Elena Walch - Elena Walch

450 cl

CHF 160.00

Produkt im Warenkorb

Filter öffnen
Südtirol

Elena Walch

Elena Walch ist ein führendes und in Familienbesitz stehendes Weingut Südtirols. Qualität und Innovation fördernd, stand Elena Walch an der Spitze der Qualitätsrevolution Südtirols und hat lokales sowie internationales Ansehen für Ihr Schaffen erlangt. Das grosse Kapital von Elena Walch sind die beiden Weinberge Vigna Castel Ringberg oberhalb des Kalterersees und Vigna Kastelaz oberhalb von Tramin. Sämtliche Weine tragen die klare Handschrift ihrer Erzeugeri nund begeistern mit Reintönigkeit, Eleganz und Finesse. Elena Walch, im früheren Beruf eineerfolgreiche Architektin, versteht auch ihr jetziges Metier glänzend. Inzwischen wurde den Töchtern Julia und Karoline Walch, nun in der fünften Generation, die Verantwortung des Familienbetriebs in die Hände gelegt.

Cabernet Istrice Alto Adige DOC

Cabernet Istrice Alto Adige DOC

2016

Der Cabernet Istrice präsentiert sich in einem leuchtenden Granatrot. In der Nase verführerisch würzig mit Kaffeenoten und leichten Röstaromen, anregend fruchtig mit Waldbeeren und Brombeeren.

CHF 31.00

Rotweine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Cabernet Istrice Alto Adige DOC

Cabernet Istrice Alto Adige DOC

2016

Der Cabernet Istrice präsentiert sich in einem leuchtenden Granatrot. In der Nase verführerisch würzig mit Kaffeenoten und leichten Röstaromen, anregend fruchtig mit Waldbeeren und Brombeeren.

CHF 19.90

Rotweine | 37,5 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Kermesse Vdt

Kermesse Vdt

2015

Diese Cuvée besticht mit einem kräftigen, intensiven Purpurrot und hat ein vielschichtiges Bouquet. Würzig mit leicht rauchigen Noten, fruchtig mit einem Hauch von Beeren und getrockneten Feigen. Der Kermesse präsentiert sich...

CHF 65.00

Rotweine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Lagrein Alto Adige DOC

Lagrein Alto Adige DOC

2019

Der Lagrein hat eine intensive, dichte und granatrote Farbe. Das vielschichtige Bouquet besticht mit dezent würzigen Aromen, mit Waldbeeren und Herzkirschen im Hintergrund. Er besitzt markantes Tannin, geschmeidige Fülle, eine verspielt rustikale Eleganz...

CHF 16.90

Rotweine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Lagrein Riserva DOC

Lagrein Riserva DOC

2016

Ein tiefes, dunkles Rubinrot prägt den Lagrein Riserva. Komplexe, fruchtig-würzige Aromen von roten Beeren und Pflaumen, getrockneten Feigen, dazu etwas Schokolade und eine leicht rauchige Note. Dieses grossartige Gewächs überzeugt durch...

CHF 45.90

Rotweine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Merlot Alto Adige DOC

Merlot Alto Adige DOC

2018

Der Merlot präsentiert sich in einem frischen Granatrot. Intensiv und reintönig präsentiert er sich in der Nase, mit fruchtigen Noten von Waldbeeren, würzigen Aromen sowie etwas Schokolade. Am Gaumen überzeugt er durch samtes Tannin...

CHF 16.90

Rotweine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Merlot Riserva Kastelaz DOC

Merlot Riserva Kastelaz DOC

2016

Mit dichter, purpurroter Farbe präsentiert sich der Merlot Riserva Kastelaz. In der Nase entwickelt er ein einladendes, vielschichtiges, würzig-fruchtiges Aromenspiel. Saftig und mit viel Rasse und Charakter präsentiert sich der Wein im Gaumen mit...

CHF 45.90

Rotweine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Pinot Nero Ludwig DOC

Pinot Nero Ludwig DOC

2017

Ein kräftiges, intensives Rubinrot prägt den Pinot Nero Ludwig. In der Nase reife Aromen von roter Kirsche und Pflaumen, dazu würzige Noten mit Zimt und Gewürznelken, elegant und harmonisch, vielschichtig, komplex und einladend.

CHF 32.90

Rotweine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Beyond the Clouds DOC

Beyond the Clouds DOC

2018

Ein brillantes, intensives Gelb prägt die Weissweincuvée Beyond the Clouds. In der Nase exotische Früchte, am Gaumen reiche, weiche Fülle gepaart mit einer grossartigen Frische.

CHF 62.00

Weissweine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Beyond the Clouds DOC

Beyond the Clouds DOC

2018

Noch 11 Flaschen verfügbar **************************** Ein brillantes, intensives Gelb prägt die Weissweincuvée Beyond the Clouds. In der Nase exotische Früchte, am Gaumen reiche, weiche Fülle gepaart mit einer grossartigen Frische.

CHF 129.00

Weissweine | 150 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Chardonnay Cardellino DOC

Chardonnay Cardellino DOC

2019

Der Chardonnay Cardellino präsentiert sich in einer intensiven, strohgelben Farbe. Reife exotische Früchte, etwas Lindenblüten und Honig prägen die komplexe Nase.

CHF 19.90 statt CHF 22.90

Weissweine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Gewürztraminer Kastelaz DOC

Gewürztraminer Kastelaz DOC

2018

Der Gewürztraminer mit seinem typisch trockenen Südtiroler Charme und Charakter leuchtet intensiv goldgelb. Klassische Gewürztraminernoten spiegeln sich im Bouquet. Intensiv aromatisch mit Noten von Rosenblättern, Blumen und...

CHF 37.90

Weissweine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Pinot Bianco Alto Adige DOC

Pinot Bianco Alto Adige DOC

2019

Der Pinot Bianco präsentiert sich mit klarem, leuchtendem Strohgelb. In der Nase fruchtige Aromen von frischem Apfel und ein Hauch von Kräutern. Am Gaumen überrascht der Wein durch elegante, mineralische Fülle, lebendige Säure und einem frischen Abgang.

CHF 16.90

Weissweine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Pinot Bianco Kristallberg DOC

Pinot Bianco Kristallberg DOC

2018

Dank der Höhenlage von 600 Meter über Meer, gepaart mit intensiver Sonneneinstrahlung, zeigt sich der Pinot Bianco "Kristallberg" facettenreich mit grosser Mineralität. Mit seinem leuchtenden Strohgelb erinnert das Bouquet an frische, grüne...

CHF 22.90

Weissweine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Pinot Grigio Castel Ringberg DOC

Pinot Grigio Castel Ringberg DOC

2019

Der Pinot Grigio Vigna Castel Ringberg erstrahlt in einem leuchtenden, intensiven Strohgelb. Vielschichtige Aromen von Früchten, besonders von reifer Birne, etwas Salbei und Lindenblüten prägen das würzige Bouquet.

CHF 22.90

Weissweine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Riesling Castel Ringberg DOC

Riesling Castel Ringberg DOC

2018

Der Riesling Castel Ringberg präsentiert sich mit einem hellen, frischen Strohgelb. Aromen von weissem Pfirsich, ein Hauch von Zitrusfrüchten, frische Würze und mineralische Noten dominieren das Bouquet. Eine anregende Frische entfaltet...

CHF 24.90

Weissweine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Sauvignon Castel Ringberg DOC

Sauvignon Castel Ringberg DOC

2019

Der Sauvignon Castel Ringberg leuchtet in einem dichten, kräftigen Strohgelb. Das Bouquet ist geprägt von fruchtigen Aromen von Stachelbeeren und Papaya wie auch von floralen Noten nach Holunderblüten. Am Gaumen wunderbar...

CHF 22.90

Weissweine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Elena Walch, Tramin

Geschenk-Set Elena Walch

Weinbild

225 cl

CHF 67.00

Produkt im Warenkorb

Elena Walch, Tramin

Geschenk-Set Elena Walch 2er

Weinbild

150 cl

CHF 100.00

Produkt im Warenkorb