Disclaimer

Contents of the online offer

Weibel Weine AG accepts no responsibility for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Parts of the pages or the complete publication including all offers and information may be extended, changed or partly or completely deleted by Weibel Weine AG without prior notice.

 

Links to other websites

By using certain links on the website, it is possible for you to access the websites of third parties. Weibel Weine AG has no influence on the content or security of these websites and accepts no responsibility for them. Should, contrary to expectations, illegal or immoral content be accessible via links, Weibel Weine AG kindly requests to be notified of this.

 

Copyright and trademark rights

The content of this website is protected by copyright. Graphics, texts, logos, images, etc. may only be reproduced, copied, changed, published, sent, transmitted or used in any other form for own purposes or the purposes of third parties with the written permission of Weibel Weine AG. Any product and company names mentioned may be registered trademarks or brands. Any unauthorised use can lead to claims for damages and injunctive relief.

 

Right to information, deletion, blocking

At any time you have the right to free information regarding your stored personal data, its origin and recipients and the purpose of data processing as well as the right to correct, block or delete this data. You can contact us in writing at any time regarding this and other questions on the subject of personal data:
 
Data protection officer
Weibel Weine AG
Moosweg 40, Postfach
3604 Thun-Gwatt, Switzerland

E-Mail

 

Disclaimer

Any liability claims against Weibel Weine AG relating to material or non-material damage caused by the use or non-use of the information provided, by the use of incorrect or incomplete information or by viruses that may infect the computer and associated equipment are excluded as a matter of principle, insofar as there is no demonstrable intentional or grossly negligent fault on the part of Weibel Weine AG.

 

Applicable law

This website shall be governed exclusively by Swiss law. The exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes in connection with this shall be the registered office of Weibel Weine AG.

Privacy Statement

1. Privacy
Weibel Weine AG takes the protection of your privacy very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this privacy statement. The use of our website is possible without providing personal data. If personal data (such as name, address or e-mail address) is collected on our pages, this shall always be performed on a voluntary basis. This data will not be passed on to third parties without your express consent. We would like to point out that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. when communicating by e-mail) can have security gaps. Complete protection of the data from access by third parties is not possible.

 

2. Collection of personal data
As a matter of principle, we shall only collect personal data if it is necessary for the provision of the specific service.
You can visit our site without giving any information about yourself. We only store access data without personal reference, such as the name of your internet service provider, the site from which you visit us or the name of the requested file. These data are evaluated exclusively for improvement and do not allow any conclusion to your person.
Personal data, such as name, address, postal address, delivery address, telephone number or e-mail address, shall only be collected on our websites if you voluntarily provide us with such data when placing an order or registering for our newsletter or if you use the contact function of the website or contact us in another way, for example by e-mail.
The data will be used for sending a newsletter or mailings only with the separate prior consent of the customer. This consent can be revoked at any time without giving reasons with effect for the future.

 

3. Use of personal data
1.    Mandatory fields and voluntary information
Please note that there are mandatory fields for all data collection via the website. These are marked with an asterisk, an entry is required to process your request.
All other information is voluntary. If you also make entries in the other fields, these will be evaluated for statistical purposes and to improve our offer.

2.    Earmarking
Personal data that you send us will be used for the purposes for which you have sent them to us. These are for example the processing of your inquiry, the sending of our newsletter or the handling of your order.

3.    Use for other purposes, especially advertising purposes
If you have expressly agreed to a use for advertising purposes, we will also use your personal data for information letters containing current information about our products and offers by e-mail.
If you do not wish so, please object to the sending of corresponding information by E-Mail.

 

4. Passing on personal data to third parties
Your data will not be passed on to third parties unless we are legally obliged or entitled to do so or you have expressly consented to it being passed on to third parties.
In particular, data will be passed on to third parties if this is necessary for the fulfilment and processing of the contract. These third parties shall of course also be obliged to protect your data and to use them only for the precisely specified purpose. Furthermore, they are obliged to treat the data in accordance with this privacy statement and the applicable laws.

 

5. Passing on personal data abroad
We may also pass on your personal data to third companies (commissioned service providers) abroad, provided this is appropriate for the data processing described in this privacy statement. These shall also be obliged to the same extent as we ourselves to protect your data. If the level of data protection in a country does not correspond to that in Switzerland, we will ensure by contract that the protection of your personal data corresponds to that in Switzerland at all times.

 

6. Right to information, deletion, blocking
You have the right to receive information free of charge at any time regarding your stored personal data, its origin and recipients and the purpose of data processing, as well as a right to correct, block or delete this data. You can contact us by E-Mail at any time regarding this and other questions on the subject of personal data.

 

7. Data security
Your personal data that is exchanged with us via the website is always transmitted in an encrypted form, which corresponds to the current state of technology. We safeguard our website and other systems by implementing technical and organisational measures against loss, destruction, access, modification or distribution of your data by unauthorised persons.

 

8. Use of cookies
To make visiting our website attractive and to enable the use of certain functions, we use what are known as “cookies” on various pages. These are small text files with configuration information that are stored on your mobile device.

Some of the cookies we use are cleared at the end of the browser session, i.e. after closing your browser (known as “session cookies”). Other cookies remain on your end device and enable us to recognise your browser on your next visit (“persistent cookies”). The information generated by the cookie regarding your use of our website shall not be passed on to third parties. You have the option at any time to delete cookies stored locally on your computer or to set your browser so that you are informed about the setting of cookies and decide individually whether to accept them, or to reject cookies in certain cases or generally. If cookies are not accepted, the functionality of our website may be limited. If you wish to receive further information regarding the use of these cookies, you can find this information at www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacywww.google.com/policies/technologies/ads or www.meine-cookies.org. The implementation of your objection may require the configuration of a permanent cookie on your computer.

 

9. Consents
In the following you will find the exact wording of your data protection consent, if you have given such consent:
Yes, I have taken note of the privacy statement and would like to be regularly informed by Weibel Weine AG by e-mail regarding products, offers and trade fairs. I agree that my transmitted data may be used for market and customer analyses (if necessary with further collected data) as well as subsequent advertising.
I am aware that I can revoke my consent at any time with effect for the future by E-Mail.

 

10. Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyse how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there.
We would like to point out that Google Analytics has been extended on this website by using the code “anonymizeIp” in order to guarantee the anonymised collection of IP addresses (known as “IPMasking”).
On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activities and to provide further services to the website operator in connection with website and internet use. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics is not merged with other data from Google.
You may reject the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. You can also prevent the collection of data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) to Google and the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plugin available at the following link (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de).
Further information on terms of use and data protection can be found at http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html or at https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/.
If you have agreed to Google linking your web and app browsing history to your Google Account and using information from your Google Account to personalise ads, Google will use your information along with Google Analytics data to create targeting lists for cross-device remarketing. For this purpose, Google Analytics first collects your Google-authenticated ID on our website, which is linked to your Google account (i.e. personal data). Google Analytics will then temporarily link your ID to your Google Analytics data in order to optimise our target groups.
If you do not agree to this, you can opt-out by changing the appropriate settings in the “My Account” section of your Google Account.
This website also uses the “demographic features” function of Google Analytics. This makes it possible to create reports that contain information on the age, gender and interests of site visitors. This data comes from interest-based advertising by Google as well as visitor data from third parties. This data cannot be assigned to a specific person. You can deactivate this function at any time via the ad settings in your Google Account or generally prohibit the collection of your data by Google Analytics as described in the section “Objection to data collection”.

 

11. Use of Facebook social plugins

We use social plugins (“plugins”) from Facebook on our website. An overview of the plugins and their appearance can be found here: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins

If you call up a page on our website that contains such a plugin, your browser establishes a direct connection to the Facebook servers. The content of the plugin is transmitted by the respective provider directly to your browser and integrated into the page. By integrating the plugins, the providers receive the information that your browser has called up the corresponding page of our website, even if you do not have a profile with the corresponding social network or are not logged in. This information (including your IP address) is transmitted by your browser directly to a server of the respective provider in the USA and stored there.

If you are logged in to the social network, the provider can directly assign your visit to our website to your profile on Facebook. When you interact with the plugins, for example by clicking the “Like” button, the corresponding information is also sent directly to

a server of the provider and stored there. The information is also published on the social network and may be displayed to your contacts.

The purpose and scope of the data collection and the further processing and use of the data by the providers as well as your rights and setting options for the protection of your privacy can be found in the privacy notices of the providers.

Facebook's privacy policy: http://www.facebook.com/policy.php

If you do not want Facebook to immediately assign the data collected via our website to your profile in the respective social network, you must log out of the respective network before visiting our website.

You can also completely prevent the loading of the plugins with add-ons for your browser, e.g. the Facebook plugins with the “Facebook Blocker” (http://webgraph.com/resources/facebookblocker/).

 

12. Data collection of other service providers in the area of usage-based online advertising
Cookies enable us to automatically evaluate information known to us about your usage behaviour on our website. To this end, user-specific historical and future data available to us can be continuously linked using various analysis tools, and user behaviour can be analysed, aggregated, pseudonymised and anonymised across offers. To improve our database, we may use publicly available data or data from third parties. The knowledge gained from your use of our offer can be used and exploited in the context of analysing user behaviour at other participating companies. Such data processing is mainly carried out with pseudonymised or anonymised data.
We are entitled to commission third parties with the technical processing of advertising measures and advertising for ourselves and are entitled to pass on your data for this purpose.
You have the option of objecting to the use of cookies at any time, as mentioned under point 8. You can object to the use of cookies from our ad server ONE by AOL here: optout.aboutads.info. Information on data protection and the technology used by AppNexus as well as the corresponding opt-out option for cookies can be found here: https://www.appnexus.com/en/company/platform-privacy-policy-de.

 

13. Notes on external links
The website contains links to third-party websites ("external links"), over whose content and design Weibel Weine AG has no influence. The respective operator of the linked website is solely responsible for the content and accuracy of the information provided there. At the time of linking, Weibel Weine AG was not aware of any legal infringements. Weibel Weine AG has no influence on the current and future content of the linked websites.

 

14. Newsletter
If you would like to receive the newsletter offered on the website, we need an e-mail address from you as well as information that allows us to verify that you are the owner of the specified e-mail address and agree to receive the newsletter. We use these data exclusively for sending the requested information and do not pass them on to third parties.
You can revoke your consent to the storage of the data, the e-mail address and its use for sending the newsletter at any time, e.g. via the “Unsubscribe” link in the newsletter.

 

15. Changes to the privacy statement
New data protection regulations shall then apply to future contacts with Weibel Weine AG. For data already stored, the previous data protection regulations shall continue to apply, unless this is not permitted by law.

Weibel Weine AG

Moosweg 40, Postfach

3604 Thun-Gwatt

T: 033 334 55 55

weibel@weibelweine.ch

Opening hours
Monday to Friday 7.30 am - 6.30 pm
Saturday 10.00 am - 4.00 pm

Weibel Weinhandel AG

Früebergstrasse 41

6340 Baar

T: 041 760 67 01

weibel@weibelweine.ch

Opening hours

Monday closed
Tuesday to Friday
9.00 am - 12.30 pm | 1.30 pm - 6.30 pm
Saturday
9.00 am - 4.00 pm

Disclaimer

Inhalt des Onlineangebotes

Die Weibel Weine AG übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Die Weibel Weine AG behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

 

Links zu anderen Websites

Durch Benutzung bestimmter Links auf der Website ist es Ihnen möglich, auf die Websites von Drittpersonen zu gelangen. Die Weibel Weine AG hat keinen Einfluss auf den Inhalt oder die Sicherheit dieser Websites und übernimmt auch keine Verantwortung für dieselben. Sollten wider Erwarten rechts- oder sittenwidrige Inhalte über Links abrufbar sein, bittet die Weibel Weine AG um Mitteilung.

 

Urheber- und Kennzeichenrechte

Der Inhalt dieser Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Grafiken, Texte, Logos, Bilder usw. dürfen nur nach schriftlicher Genehmigung durch die Weibel Weine AG vervielfältigt, kopiert, geändert, veröffentlicht, versendet, übertragen oder in sonstiger Form für eigene Zwecke oder die Zwecke Dritter genutzt werden. Bei allenfalls genannten Produkt- und Firmennamen kann es sich um eingetragene Warenzeichen oder Marken handeln. Die unberechtigte Verwendung kann zu Schadensersatz- und Unterlassungsansprüchen führen.

 

Recht auf Auskunft, Löschung, Sperrung

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung sowie ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit schriftlich an uns wenden:
 
Datenschutzbeauftragter
Weibel Weine AG
Moosweg 40, Postfach
3604 Thun-Gwatt

Email

 

Haftungsausschluss

Haftungsansprüche gegen die Weibel Weine AG, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen, durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen oder durch Viren, die den Computer und die dazugehörige Ausrüstung befallen können verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens der Weibel Weine AG kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt.

 

Anwendbares Recht

Anwendbar auf diese Website ist ausschliesslich Schweizerisches Recht. Der ausschliessliche Gerichtsstand für sämtliche Auseinandersetzungen im Zusammenhang liegt am Sitz der Weibel Weine AG.

Datenschutzerklärung

1. Datenschutz
Die Weibel Weine AG nimmt den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung. Die Nutzung unserer Website ist ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

 

2. Erhebung personenbezogener Daten
Grundsätzlich erheben wir personenbezogene Daten nur, wenn sie für die Erbringung der konkreten Leistung erforderlich sind.
Sie können unsere Seite besuchen, ohne Angaben zu Ihrer Person zu machen. Wir speichern lediglich Zugriffsdaten ohne Personenbezug wie z.B. den Namen Ihres Internet-Service-Providers, die Seite, von der aus Sie uns besuchen oder den Namen der angeforderten Datei. Diese Daten werden ausschliesslich zur Verbesserung ausgewertet und erlauben keinen Rückschluss auf Ihre Person.
Personenbezogene Daten, wie Name, Adresse, Postanschrift, Lieferanschrift, Telefonnummer oder E-Mail-Adresse, werden auf unseren Websites nur erhoben, wenn Sie uns diese bei einer Bestellung oder bei Registrierung für unsere Newsletter freiwillig mitteilen oder wenn Sie die Kontakt-Funktion der Webseite nutzen oder uns auf andere Weise, etwa per E-Mail, kontaktieren.
Die Daten werden für die Zusendung eines Newsletters oder von Mailings nur nach gesonderter vorheriger Einwilligung des Bestellers verwendet. Diese Einwilligung kann jederzeit ohne Angabe von Gründen mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen werden.

 

3. Nutzung personenbezogener Daten
1.    Pflichtfelder und freiwillige Angaben
Bitte beachten Sie, dass es bei allen Datenerhebungen über die Website Pflichtfelder gibt. Diese sind mit einem Sternchen gekennzeichnet, eine Eingabe zur Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage ist erforderlich.
Alle anderen Angaben sind freiwillig. Machen Sie auch bei den anderen Feldern Angaben, werden diese für statistische Zwecke und zur Verbesserung unseres Angebots ausgewertet.

2.    Zweckgebundenheit
Personenbezogene Daten, die Sie uns übermitteln, werden für die Zwecke verwendet, für welche Sie uns diese zugesendet haben. Diese sind etwa die Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage, die Zusendung unserer Newsletter oder die Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellung.

3.    Nutzung zu weiteren Zwecken, insbesondere Werbezwecken
Soweit Sie einer Verwendung zu Werbezwecken ausdrücklich zugestimmt haben, nutzen wir Ihre personenbezogenen Daten auch für Informationsschreiben, die aktuelle Informationen über unsere Produkte und Angebote enthalten, per E-Mail.
Wünschen Sie dies nicht, so widersprechen Sie der Zusendung entsprechender Informationen bitte per E-Mail.

4. Weitergabe personenbezogener Daten an Dritte
Es findet keine Weitergabe Ihrer Daten statt, es sei denn wir sind rechtlich dazu verpflichtet oder berechtigt oder Sie haben einer Weitergabe an Dritte ausdrücklich zugestimmt.
Eine Datenweitergabe an Dritte erfolgt insbesondere, soweit dies zur Vertragserfüllung und -abwicklung erforderlich ist. Auch diese Dritten werden bzw. sind selbstverständlich verpflichtet, Ihre Daten zu schützen und sie nur für den genau vorgegebenen Zweck zu nutzen. Darüber hinaus sind sie verpflichtet, die Daten gemäss dieser Datenschutzerklärung und der geltenden Gesetzeslage zu behandeln.

 

5. Übermittlung personenbezogener Daten ins Ausland
Wir sind berechtigt, Ihre persönlichen Daten auch an dritte Unternehmen (beauftragte Dienstleister) im Ausland zu übertragen, sofern dies für die in dieser Datenschutzerklärung beschriebenen Datenbearbeitungen zweckmässig ist. Diese sind im gleichen Umfang wie wir selbst zum Datenschutz verpflichtet. Wenn das Datenschutzniveau in einem Land nicht dem schweizerischen entspricht, stellen wir vertraglich sicher, dass der Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten demjenigen in der Schweiz jederzeit entspricht.

 

6. Recht auf Auskunft, Löschung, Sperrung
Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung sowie ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit per E-Mail an uns wenden.

 

7. Datensicherheit
Ihre personenbezogenen Daten, die über die Website mit uns ausgetauscht werden, werden grundsätzlich in verschlüsselter Form übertragen, die dem aktuellen Stand der Technik entspricht. Wir sichern unsere Website und sonstige Systeme durch technische und organisatorische Massnahmen gegen Verlust, Zerstörung, Zugriff, Veränderung oder Verbreitung Ihrer Daten durch unbefugte Personen.

 

8. Verwendung von Cookies
Um den Besuch unserer Website attraktiv zu gestalten und die Nutzung bestimmter Funktionen zu ermöglichen, verwenden wir auf verschiedenen Seiten sogenannte Cookies. Hierbei handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien mit Konfigurationsinformation, die auf Ihrem Endgerät abgelegt werden.

Einige der von uns verwendeten Cookies werden nach dem Ende der Browser-Sitzung, also nach Schliessen Ihres Browsers, wieder gelöscht (sog. Sitzungs-Cookies). Andere Cookies verbleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät und ermöglichen uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen (persistente Cookies). Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung unserer Website werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Sie haben jederzeit die Möglichkeit, lokal auf ihrem Rechner gespeicherte Cookies zu löschen oder Ihren Browser so einzustellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und einzeln über deren Annahme entscheiden, oder die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell auszuschliessen. Bei der Nichtannahme von Cookies kann die Funktionalität unsere Website eingeschränkt sein. Wenn Sie weitere Informationen zum Einsatz dieser Cookies erhalten wollen, finden Sie diese bspw. unter www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacywww.google.com/policies/technologies/ads oder auch www.meine-cookies.org. Die Umsetzung Ihres Widerspruchs kann gegebenenfalls der Konfiguration eines permanenten Cookies auf Ihrem Computer bedürfen.

 

9. Einwilligungen
Im Folgenden finden Sie den genauen Wortlaut Ihrer datenschutzrechtlichen Einwilligungen, soweit Sie solche erteilt haben:
Ja, ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung zur Kenntnis genommen und möchte von der Weibel Weine AG per E-Mail regelmässig über Produkt, Angebot und Messen informiert werden und bin damit einverstanden, dass meine übermittelten Daten für Markt- und Kundenanalysen (ggf. mit weiteren erhobenen Daten) sowie anschliessende Werbeansprache genutzt werden.
Mir ist bekannt, dass ich meine Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft per E-Mail widerrufen kann.

 

10. Google Analytics
Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch das Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.
Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass auf dieser Website Google Analytics um den Code „anonymizeIp“ erweitert wurde, um eine anonymisierte Erfassung von IP-Adressen (sog. IPMasking) zu gewährleisten.
Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.
Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de) verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren.
Nähere Informationen zu Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutz finden Sie unter http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html bzw. unter https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/.
Sofern Sie zugestimmt haben, dass Ihr Web- und App-Browserverlauf von Google mit Ihrem Google-Konto verknüpft wird und Informationen aus ihrem Google-Konto zum Personalisieren von Anzeigen verwendet werden, verwendet Google Ihre Daten zusammen mit Google-Analytics-Daten, um Zielgruppenlisten für geräteübergreifendes Remarketing zu erstellen. Dazu werden von Google Analytics zunächst auf unserer Website Ihre Google-authentifizierte ID erfasst, die mit Ihrem Google-Konto verknüpft sind (also personenbezogene Daten). Anschliessend wird von Google Analytics Ihre ID vorübergehend mit Ihren Google-Analytics-Daten verknüpft, um unsere Zielgruppen zu optimieren.
Wenn Sie damit nicht einverstanden sind, können Sie dies durch entsprechende Einstellungen im Bereich "Mein Konto" Ihres Google-Kontos abstellen.
Diese Website nutzt auch die Funktion „demografische Merkmale“ von Google Analytics. Dadurch können Berichte erstellt werden, die Aussagen zu Alter, Geschlecht und Interessen der Seitenbesucher enthalten. Diese Daten stammen aus interessenbezogener Werbung von Google sowie aus Besucherdaten von Drittanbietern. Diese Daten können keiner bestimmten Person zugeordnet werden. Sie können diese Funktion jederzeit über die Anzeigeneinstellungen in Ihrem Google-Konto deaktivieren oder die Erfassung Ihrer Daten durch Google Analytics wie im Punkt „Widerspruch gegen Datenerfassung“ dargestellt generell untersagen.

 

11. Verwendung von Social Plugins von Facebook

Auf unserer Website werden sogenannte Social Plugins („Plugins“) von Facebook verwendet. Eine Übersicht über die Plugins und deren Aussehen finden Sie hier: hier: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins

Wenn Sie eine Seite unseres Webauftritts aufrufen, die ein solches Plugin enthält, baut Ihr Browser eine direkte Verbindung zu den Servern von Facebook auf. Der Inhalt des Plugins wird vom jeweiligen Anbieter direkt an Ihren Browser übermittelt und in die Seite eingebunden. Durch die Einbindung der Plugins erhalten die Anbieter die Information, dass Ihr Browser die entsprechende Seite unseres Webauftritts aufgerufen hat, auch wenn Sie kein Profil bei dem entsprechenden sozialen Netzwerk besitzen oder gerade nicht eingeloggt sind. Diese Information (einschliesslich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird von Ihrem Browser direkt an einen Server des jeweiligen Anbieters in die USA übermittelt und dort gespeichert.

Sind Sie bei dem sozialen Netzwerk eingeloggt, kann der Anbieter den Besuch unserer Website Ihrem Profil auf Facebook unmittelbar zuordnen. Wenn Sie mit den Plugins interagieren, zum Beispiel den „Gefällt mir“ Button betätigen, wird die entsprechende Information ebenfalls direkt an

einen Server des Anbieters übermittelt und dort gespeichert. Die Informationen werden ausserdem in dem sozialen Netzwerk veröffentlicht und dort möglicherweise Ihren Kontakten angezeigt.

Zweck und Umfang der Datenerhebung und die weitere Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten durch die Anbieter sowie Ihre diesbezüglichen Rechte und Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre entnehmen Sie bitte den Datenschutzhinweisen der Anbieter.

Datenschutzhinweise von Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/policy.php

Wenn Sie nicht möchten, dass Facebook die über unseren Webauftritt gesammelten Daten unmittelbar Ihrem Profil in dem jeweiligen sozialen Netzwerk nicht zuordnet, müssen Sie sich vor Ihrem Besuch unserer Website bei dem entsprechenden Netzwerk ausloggen.

Sie können das Laden der Plugins auch mit Add-Ons für Ihren Browser komplett verhindern, z.B. die Facebook-Plugins mit dem „Facebook Blocker“ (http://webgraph.com/resources/facebookblocker/).

 

12. Datenerhebung anderer Dienstleister im Bereich nutzungsbasierter Online-Werbung
Durch Cookies werten wir automatisiert uns bekannte Informationen über Ihr Nutzungsverhalten auf unserer Website aus. Dazu können laufend unter Einsatz verschiedener Analysetools nutzerspezifische historische und zukünftige Daten, über die wir verfügen, miteinander verknüpft und das Nutzerverhalten angebotsübergreifend analysiert, aggregiert, pseudonymisiert und anonymisiert werden. Zur Verbesserung unserer Datenbasis können wir öffentlich erhältliche Daten oder Daten von Drittanbietern hinzuziehen. Die Erkenntnisse aus Ihrer Nutzung unseres Angebots können im Rahmen der Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens bei anderen teilnehmenden Unternehmen genutzt und verwertet werden. Eine solche Datenbearbeitung erfolgt vor allem mit pseudonymisierten oder anonymisierten Daten.
Wir sind berechtigt, Dritte mit der technischen Abwicklung von Werbemassnahmen und der Werbung für uns selbst zu beauftragen und sind berechtigt, Ihre Daten zu diesem Zweck weiterzugeben.
Sie haben jederzeit die Möglichkeit, wie unter Ziffer 8 erwähnt, der Verwendung von Cookies zu widersprechen. Der Verwendung der Cookies unseres Adservers ONE by AOL können Sie hier widersprechen: optout.aboutads.info. Informationen zum Datenschutz sowie zur verwendeten Technologie von AppNexus sowie die entsprechende Opt-Out-Möglichkeit der Cookies finden Sie hier: https://www.appnexus.com/en/company/platform-privacy-policy-de.

 

13. Hinweise zu externen Links
Die Website enthält Verknüpfungen zu Webseiten Dritter (“ externe Links“), auf deren Inhalt und Gestaltung die Weibel Weine AG keinen Einfluss hat. Für die Inhalte und Richtigkeit der dort bereitgestellten Informationen ist allein der jeweilige Betreiber der verlinkten Website verantwortlich. Zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung waren der Weibel Weine AG keine Rechtsverstösse erkennbar. Die Weibel Weine AG hat keinerlei Einfluss auf die aktuellen und zukünftigen Inhalte der verknüpften Webseiten.

 

14. Newsletter
Wenn Sie den auf der Website angebotenen Newsletter beziehen möchten, benötigen wir von Ihnen eine E-Mail-Adresse sowie Informationen, welche uns die Überprüfung gestatten, dass Sie der Inhaber der angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse sind und mit dem Empfang des Newsletters einverstanden sind. Diese Daten verwenden wir ausschliesslich für den Versand der angeforderten Informationen und geben sie nicht an Dritte weiter.
Die erteilte Einwilligung zur Speicherung der Daten, der E-Mail-Adresse sowie deren Nutzung zum Versand des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit widerrufen, etwa über den "Abmelden"-Link im Newsletter.

 

15. Änderungen der Datenschutzbestimmungen
Neue Datenschutzbestimmungen gelten dann für zukünftige Kontakte mit der Weibel Weine AG. Für bereits gespeicherte Daten gelten die bisherigen Datenschutzbestimmungen weiter, es sei denn, dies ist gesetzlich nicht zulässig.

Weibel Weine AG

Moosweg 40, Postfach

3604 Thun-Gwatt

T: 033 334 55 55 | F: 033 334 55 56

weibel@weibelweine.ch

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag 07.30 - 18.30 Uhr

Samstag 10.00 - 16.00 Uhr

Weibel Weinhandel AG

Früebergstrasse 41

6340 Baar

T: 041 760 67 01| F: 041 760 67 02

weibel@weibelweine.ch

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag
08.30 - 12.00 Uhr | 13.30 - 18.30 Uhr
Samstag 09.00 - 16.00 Uhr