Disclaimer

Contents of the online offer

Weibel Weine AG accepts no responsibility for the topicality, correctness, completeness or quality of the information provided. Parts of the pages or the complete publication including all offers and information may be extended, changed or partly or completely deleted by Weibel Weine AG without prior notice.

 

Links to other websites

By using certain links on the website, it is possible for you to access the websites of third parties. Weibel Weine AG has no influence on the content or security of these websites and accepts no responsibility for them. Should, contrary to expectations, illegal or immoral content be accessible via links, Weibel Weine AG kindly requests to be notified of this.

 

Copyright and trademark rights

The content of this website is protected by copyright. Graphics, texts, logos, images, etc. may only be reproduced, copied, changed, published, sent, transmitted or used in any other form for own purposes or the purposes of third parties with the written permission of Weibel Weine AG. Any product and company names mentioned may be registered trademarks or brands. Any unauthorised use can lead to claims for damages and injunctive relief.

 

Right to information, deletion, blocking

At any time you have the right to free information regarding your stored personal data, its origin and recipients and the purpose of data processing as well as the right to correct, block or delete this data. You can contact us in writing at any time regarding this and other questions on the subject of personal data:
 
Data protection officer
Weibel Weine AG
Moosweg 40, Postfach
3604 Thun-Gwatt, Switzerland

E-Mail

 

Disclaimer

Any liability claims against Weibel Weine AG relating to material or non-material damage caused by the use or non-use of the information provided, by the use of incorrect or incomplete information or by viruses that may infect the computer and associated equipment are excluded as a matter of principle, insofar as there is no demonstrable intentional or grossly negligent fault on the part of Weibel Weine AG.

 

Applicable law

This website shall be governed exclusively by Swiss law. The exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes in connection with this shall be the registered office of Weibel Weine AG.

Privacy Statement

1. Privacy
Weibel Weine AG takes the protection of your privacy very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this privacy statement. The use of our website is possible without providing personal data. If personal data (such as name, address or e-mail address) is collected on our pages, this shall always be performed on a voluntary basis. This data will not be passed on to third parties without your express consent. We would like to point out that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. when communicating by e-mail) can have security gaps. Complete protection of the data from access by third parties is not possible.

 

2. Collection of personal data
As a matter of principle, we shall only collect personal data if it is necessary for the provision of the specific service.
You can visit our site without giving any information about yourself. We only store access data without personal reference, such as the name of your internet service provider, the site from which you visit us or the name of the requested file. These data are evaluated exclusively for improvement and do not allow any conclusion to your person.
Personal data, such as name, address, postal address, delivery address, telephone number or e-mail address, shall only be collected on our websites if you voluntarily provide us with such data when placing an order or registering for our newsletter or if you use the contact function of the website or contact us in another way, for example by e-mail.
The data will be used for sending a newsletter or mailings only with the separate prior consent of the customer. This consent can be revoked at any time without giving reasons with effect for the future.

 

3. Use of personal data
1.    Mandatory fields and voluntary information
Please note that there are mandatory fields for all data collection via the website. These are marked with an asterisk, an entry is required to process your request.
All other information is voluntary. If you also make entries in the other fields, these will be evaluated for statistical purposes and to improve our offer.

2.    Earmarking
Personal data that you send us will be used for the purposes for which you have sent them to us. These are for example the processing of your inquiry, the sending of our newsletter or the handling of your order.

3.    Use for other purposes, especially advertising purposes
If you have expressly agreed to a use for advertising purposes, we will also use your personal data for information letters containing current information about our products and offers by e-mail.
If you do not wish so, please object to the sending of corresponding information by E-Mail.

 

4. Passing on personal data to third parties
Your data will not be passed on to third parties unless we are legally obliged or entitled to do so or you have expressly consented to it being passed on to third parties.
In particular, data will be passed on to third parties if this is necessary for the fulfilment and processing of the contract. These third parties shall of course also be obliged to protect your data and to use them only for the precisely specified purpose. Furthermore, they are obliged to treat the data in accordance with this privacy statement and the applicable laws.

 

5. Passing on personal data abroad
We may also pass on your personal data to third companies (commissioned service providers) abroad, provided this is appropriate for the data processing described in this privacy statement. These shall also be obliged to the same extent as we ourselves to protect your data. If the level of data protection in a country does not correspond to that in Switzerland, we will ensure by contract that the protection of your personal data corresponds to that in Switzerland at all times.

 

6. Right to information, deletion, blocking
You have the right to receive information free of charge at any time regarding your stored personal data, its origin and recipients and the purpose of data processing, as well as a right to correct, block or delete this data. You can contact us by E-Mail at any time regarding this and other questions on the subject of personal data.

 

7. Data security
Your personal data that is exchanged with us via the website is always transmitted in an encrypted form, which corresponds to the current state of technology. We safeguard our website and other systems by implementing technical and organisational measures against loss, destruction, access, modification or distribution of your data by unauthorised persons.

 

8. Use of cookies
To make visiting our website attractive and to enable the use of certain functions, we use what are known as “cookies” on various pages. These are small text files with configuration information that are stored on your mobile device.

Some of the cookies we use are cleared at the end of the browser session, i.e. after closing your browser (known as “session cookies”). Other cookies remain on your end device and enable us to recognise your browser on your next visit (“persistent cookies”). The information generated by the cookie regarding your use of our website shall not be passed on to third parties. You have the option at any time to delete cookies stored locally on your computer or to set your browser so that you are informed about the setting of cookies and decide individually whether to accept them, or to reject cookies in certain cases or generally. If cookies are not accepted, the functionality of our website may be limited. If you wish to receive further information regarding the use of these cookies, you can find this information at www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacywww.google.com/policies/technologies/ads or www.meine-cookies.org. The implementation of your objection may require the configuration of a permanent cookie on your computer.

 

9. Consents
In the following you will find the exact wording of your data protection consent, if you have given such consent:
Yes, I have taken note of the privacy statement and would like to be regularly informed by Weibel Weine AG by e-mail regarding products, offers and trade fairs. I agree that my transmitted data may be used for market and customer analyses (if necessary with further collected data) as well as subsequent advertising.
I am aware that I can revoke my consent at any time with effect for the future by E-Mail.

 

10. Google Analytics
This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyse how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there.
We would like to point out that Google Analytics has been extended on this website by using the code “anonymizeIp” in order to guarantee the anonymised collection of IP addresses (known as “IPMasking”).
On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activities and to provide further services to the website operator in connection with website and internet use. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics is not merged with other data from Google.
You may reject the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. You can also prevent the collection of data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) to Google and the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plugin available at the following link (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de).
Further information on terms of use and data protection can be found at http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html or at https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/.
If you have agreed to Google linking your web and app browsing history to your Google Account and using information from your Google Account to personalise ads, Google will use your information along with Google Analytics data to create targeting lists for cross-device remarketing. For this purpose, Google Analytics first collects your Google-authenticated ID on our website, which is linked to your Google account (i.e. personal data). Google Analytics will then temporarily link your ID to your Google Analytics data in order to optimise our target groups.
If you do not agree to this, you can opt-out by changing the appropriate settings in the “My Account” section of your Google Account.
This website also uses the “demographic features” function of Google Analytics. This makes it possible to create reports that contain information on the age, gender and interests of site visitors. This data comes from interest-based advertising by Google as well as visitor data from third parties. This data cannot be assigned to a specific person. You can deactivate this function at any time via the ad settings in your Google Account or generally prohibit the collection of your data by Google Analytics as described in the section “Objection to data collection”.

 

11. Use of Facebook social plugins

We use social plugins (“plugins”) from Facebook on our website. An overview of the plugins and their appearance can be found here: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins

If you call up a page on our website that contains such a plugin, your browser establishes a direct connection to the Facebook servers. The content of the plugin is transmitted by the respective provider directly to your browser and integrated into the page. By integrating the plugins, the providers receive the information that your browser has called up the corresponding page of our website, even if you do not have a profile with the corresponding social network or are not logged in. This information (including your IP address) is transmitted by your browser directly to a server of the respective provider in the USA and stored there.

If you are logged in to the social network, the provider can directly assign your visit to our website to your profile on Facebook. When you interact with the plugins, for example by clicking the “Like” button, the corresponding information is also sent directly to

a server of the provider and stored there. The information is also published on the social network and may be displayed to your contacts.

The purpose and scope of the data collection and the further processing and use of the data by the providers as well as your rights and setting options for the protection of your privacy can be found in the privacy notices of the providers.

Facebook's privacy policy: http://www.facebook.com/policy.php

If you do not want Facebook to immediately assign the data collected via our website to your profile in the respective social network, you must log out of the respective network before visiting our website.

You can also completely prevent the loading of the plugins with add-ons for your browser, e.g. the Facebook plugins with the “Facebook Blocker” (http://webgraph.com/resources/facebookblocker/).

 

12. Data collection of other service providers in the area of usage-based online advertising
Cookies enable us to automatically evaluate information known to us about your usage behaviour on our website. To this end, user-specific historical and future data available to us can be continuously linked using various analysis tools, and user behaviour can be analysed, aggregated, pseudonymised and anonymised across offers. To improve our database, we may use publicly available data or data from third parties. The knowledge gained from your use of our offer can be used and exploited in the context of analysing user behaviour at other participating companies. Such data processing is mainly carried out with pseudonymised or anonymised data.
We are entitled to commission third parties with the technical processing of advertising measures and advertising for ourselves and are entitled to pass on your data for this purpose.
You have the option of objecting to the use of cookies at any time, as mentioned under point 8. You can object to the use of cookies from our ad server ONE by AOL here: optout.aboutads.info. Information on data protection and the technology used by AppNexus as well as the corresponding opt-out option for cookies can be found here: https://www.appnexus.com/en/company/platform-privacy-policy-de.

 

13. Notes on external links
The website contains links to third-party websites ("external links"), over whose content and design Weibel Weine AG has no influence. The respective operator of the linked website is solely responsible for the content and accuracy of the information provided there. At the time of linking, Weibel Weine AG was not aware of any legal infringements. Weibel Weine AG has no influence on the current and future content of the linked websites.

 

14. Newsletter
If you would like to receive the newsletter offered on the website, we need an e-mail address from you as well as information that allows us to verify that you are the owner of the specified e-mail address and agree to receive the newsletter. We use these data exclusively for sending the requested information and do not pass them on to third parties.
You can revoke your consent to the storage of the data, the e-mail address and its use for sending the newsletter at any time, e.g. via the “Unsubscribe” link in the newsletter.

 

15. Changes to the privacy statement
New data protection regulations shall then apply to future contacts with Weibel Weine AG. For data already stored, the previous data protection regulations shall continue to apply, unless this is not permitted by law.

Weibel Weine AG

Moosweg 40, Postfach

3604 Thun-Gwatt

T: 033 334 55 55

weibel@weibelweine.ch

Opening hours
Monday to Friday 7.30 am - 6.30 pm
Saturday 10.00 am - 4.00 pm

Weibel Weinhandel AG

Früebergstrasse 41

6340 Baar

T: 041 760 67 01

weibel@weibelweine.ch

Opening hours

Monday closed
Tuesday to Friday
9.00 am - 12.30 pm | 1.30 pm - 6.30 pm
Saturday
9.00 am - 4.00 pm

Avis de non-responsabilité

Contenu de l’offre en ligne

Weibel Weine AG décline toute responsabilité quant au caractère actuel, correct ou complet des informations fournies ou quant à leur qualité. Weibel Weine AG se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, compléter ou supprimer sans préavis particulier des parties du site ou l’ensemble de l’offre ou d’en cesser temporairement ou définitivement la publication.

 

Liens vers d’autres sites Web

L’utilisation de certains liens du site Web peut vous conduire aux sites Web de tiers. Weibel Weine AG n’a pas d’influence sur la teneur ou la sécurité de ces sites Web et décline toute responsabilité à leur égard. Au cas où, contre toute attente, des liens mèneraient vers des contenus illégaux ou immoraux, Weibel Weine AG demande à en être avertie.

 

Droits d’auteur et de marque

Le contenu de ce site Web est protégé par le droit d’auteur. Les graphiques, textes, logos, illustrations, etc., ne peuvent être reproduits, copiés, modifiés, publiés, envoyés, transmis ou utilisés sous une autre forme à de propres fin ou aux fins de tiers qu’avec le consentement écrit de Weibel Weine AG. Les noms de produits et de sociétés mentionnés peuvent être des marques de fabrique ou des marques déposées. Une utilisation non autorisée peut entraîner des demandes de dommages et intérêts et des actions en cessation.

 

Droit d’information, d’effacement, de blocage

Vous disposez à tout moment d’un droit de renseignement gratuit concernant les données à caractère personnel enregistrées à votre sujet, leur provenance, leur destinataire et leur finalité de traitement, ainsi que d’un droit de rectification, de blocage ou d’effacement de ces données. Vous pouvez nous contacter à tout moment par écrit à ce sujet ou pour d’autres questions :
 
Délégué à la protection des données
Weibel Weine AG
Moosweg 40, Postfach
3604 Thun-Gwatt

E-Mail

 

Exclusion de responsabilité

Tout recours en responsabilité à l’encontre de Weibel Weine AG, basé sur des dommages matériels ou immatériels résultant de l’utilisation ou de la non-utilisation des informations proposées, de l’utilisation d’informations erronées ou incomplètes ou de virus attaquant l’ordinateur et l’équipement en faisant partie, est systématiquement exclu dans la mesure où Weibel Weine AG n’a agi ni avec préméditation, ni avec négligence.

 

Droit applicable

Le présent site Web relève exclusivement du droit suisse. Le for exclusif pour l’ensemble des litiges relatifs est le siège de Weibel Weine AG.

Déclaration de confidentialité

1. Protection des données
Weibel Weine AG prend très au sérieux la protection de vos données personnelles. Nous traitons vos données à caractère personnel de manière confidentielle, en conformité avec les dispositions légales sur la protection et données et avec la présente déclaration de confidentialité. Il est possible d’utiliser notre site Web sans communiquer de données à caractère personnel. Dans la mesure où des données à caractère personnel (par ex. nom, adresse ou adresses électroniques) sont recueillies sur nos pages, cela se fait toujours sur une base volontaire. Ces données ne sont pas transmises à des tiers sans votre consentement exprès. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que la transmission de données via Internet (par ex. la communication par courriel) peut présenter des failles de sécurité. Une protection complète des données contre l’accès de tiers n’est pas possible.

 

2. Collecte des données à caractère personnel
En principe, nous ne collectons des données à caractère personnel que lorsqu’elles sont nécessaires pour la fourniture de la prestation concrète.
Vous pouvez visitez notre site sans communiquer de données sur votre personne. Nous ne stockons que des données d’accès sans référence personnelle, comme par ex. le nom de votre fournisseur d’accès Internet, le site Web à partir duquel vous nous visitez ou le nom du fichier demandé. Ces données sont exclusivement utilisées à des fins d’amélioration et ne permettent pas de remonter jusqu’à vous.
Les données à caractère personnel telles que le nom, l’adresse, l’adresse postale, l’adresse de livraison, le numéro de téléphone ou l’adresse électronique, sont collectée sur notre site Web uniquement lorsque vous nous les communiquez volontairement pour une commande ou lors de votre abonnement à notre bulletin d’information, lorsque vous utilisez la fonction de contact du site Web ou que vous nous contactez d’une autre manière, par exemple par courriel.
Les données ne sont utilisées pour l’envoi d’un bulletin d’information ou de mailings qu’avec le consentement préalable et spécifique de l’acheteur. Ce consentement peut être retiré à tout moment sans indiquer de motif et sans effet rétroactif.

 

3. Utilisation des données à caractère personnel
1.    Champs obligatoires et données facultatives
Veuillez noter que toutes les collectes de données sur le site Web comportent des champs obligatoires. Un astérisque indique qu’une saisie est obligatoire pour le traitement de votre demande.
Toutes les autres données sont facultatives. Si vous saisissez aussi des données dans les autres champs, elles sont évaluées à des fins statistiques et pour l’amélioration de notre offre.

2.    Finalité
Les données à caractère personnel que vous nous communiquez sont utilisées aux fins pour lesquelles vous nous les avez envoyées. Il s’agit par exemple du traitement de votre demande, de l’envoi de notre bulletin d’information ou de l’exécution de votre commande.

3.    Utilisation à d’autres fins, en particulier à des fins publicitaires
Dans la mesure où vous avez expressément consenti à une utilisation à des fins publicitaires, nous utilisons vos données à caractère personnel également pour des lettres informatives par courriel, qui présentent des informations actuelles sur nos produits et nos offres.
Si vous ne souhaitez pas l’envoi de ces informations, veuillez vous y opposer par E-Mail.

 

4. Transmission des données à caractère personnel à des tiers
Il n’est procédé à aucune transmission de vos données à des tiers, à moins que nous y soyons légalement tenus ou autorisés ou que vous ayez expressément consenti à une transmission à des tiers.
Des données sont transmises des tiers en particulier lorsque cela est nécessaire pour l’exécution et le traitement d’un contrat. Ces tiers ont bien sûr également l’obligation de protéger vos données et de les utiliser exclusivement aux fins précisément prévues. En outre, ils ont l’obligation de traiter les données en conformité avec la présente déclaration de confidentialité et la législation en vigueur.

 

5. Transfert de données à caractère personnel à l’étranger
Nous sommes également autorisés à transférer vos données à caractère personnel à des entreprises tierces (prestataires mandatés) à l’étranger, dans la mesure où cela est approprié pour les traitements de données visés dans la présente déclaration de confidentialité. Ceux-ci ont les mêmes obligations de protection des données que nous-mêmes. Si le niveau de protection des données dans un pays ne correspond pas à celui de la Suisse, nous assurons contractuellement que le niveau de protection de vos données à caractère personnel corresponde à tout moment à celui appliqué en Suisse.

 

6. Droit d’information, d’effacement, de blocage
Vous disposez à tout moment d’un droit de renseignement gratuit concernant les données personnelles enregistrées à votre sujet, leur provenance, leur destinataire et la finalité de traitement, ainsi que d’un droit de rectification, de blocage ou d’effacement de ces données. Vous pouvez nous contacter à tout moment à ce sujet et pour toute autre question par E-Mail.

 

7. Sécurité des données
Vos données à caractère personnel qui sont partagées avec nous via le site Web, sont transmises en principe sous une forme cryptée correspondant à l’état actuel de la technique. Nous sécurisons notre site Web et nos autres systèmes par des moyens techniques et organisationnels contre la perte, la destruction, l’accès, la modification ou la diffusion de vos données par des personnes non autorisées.

 

8. Utilisation de cookies
Pour rendre attractive la visite de notre site Web et afin de permettre l’utilisation de certaines fonctions, nous utilisons des cookies sur différentes pages. Il s’agit de petits fichiers texte contenant des informations de configuration, qui sont enregistrés sur votre terminal.

Certains des cookies que nous utilisons sont supprimés à la fin de la session de votre navigateur, c’est-à-dire lorsque vous fermez votre navigateur (« cookies de session »). D’autres cookies restent sur votre terminal et nous permettent de reconnaître votre navigateur lors de votre visite suivante (« cookies persistants »). Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation de notre site Web ne sont pas transmises à des tiers. Vous avez à tout moment la possibilité d’effacer localement les cookies enregistrés sur votre ordinateur ou de paramétrer votre navigateur pour qu’il vous informe de l’installation de cookies afin que vous puissiez décider individuellement de les accepter ou d’exclure de manière générale l’installation de cookies dans des cas déterminés. Si vous empêchez la création de cookies, la fonctionnalité de notre site Web peut en être restreinte. Pour de plus amples informations sur l’utilisation de ces cookies, vous pouvez consulter par exemple www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacywww.google.com/policies/technologies/ads ou également www.meine-cookies.org. L’application de votre opposition peut éventuellement nécessiter la configuration d’un cookie permanent sur votre ordinateur.

 

9. Consentements
Vous trouverez ci-après la formulation exacte de vos consentements en matière de droit de protection des données, dans la mesure où vous en avez accordé :
Oui, j’ai pris connaissance de la déclaration de confidentialité et je souhaite être régulièrement informé par Weibel Weine AG, par courriel, sur les produits, les offres et les salons et je consens à ce que mes données transmises soient utilisées pour des analyses de marché et de clientèle (le cas échéant avec d’autres données collectées) ainsi que pour des messages publicitaires ultérieurs.
Je suis informé de la possibilité de révoquer à tout moment mon consentement, sans effet rétroactif, par E-Mail.

 

10. Google Analytics
Ce site Web utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse Web de Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des « cookies », des fichiers texte qui sont enregistrés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent d’analyser votre utilisation du site Web. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation de ce site Web sont généralement transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis, sur lequel elles sont stockées.
Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que sur ce site Web, Google Analytics est complété du code « anonymizeIp » assurant la collecte anonymisée des adresses IP (« IPMasking »).
Pour le compte de l’exploitant de ce site Web, Google utilisera ces informations afin d’évaluer votre utilisation du site Web, pour établir des rapports sur les activités du site Web et fournir à l’exploitant du site Web d’autres prestations de service liées à l’utilisation du site Web et de l’Internet. L’adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics n’est pas combinée avec d’autres données de Google.
Vous pouvez bloquer l’enregistrement des cookies en paramétrant votre navigateur ; nous attirons néanmoins votre attention sur le fait que dans un tel cas, vous ne pourrez éventuellement plus utiliser toutes les fonctions de ce site Web. En outre, vous pouvez empêcher que Google collecte les données créées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation du site Web (incluant votre adresse IP), et bloquer le traitement de ces données par Google en téléchargeant et en installant le module suivant dans votre navigateur (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de).
Pour de plus amples informations sur les conditions d’utilisation et la protection des données, consultez http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html ou https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/.
Dans la mesure où vous avez accepté d’associer votre historique d’applications et de navigation Web à votre compte Google et que les informations de votre compte Google sont utilisées pour personnaliser les annonces, Google utilise vos données avec les données de Google Analytics pour établir des listes de groupes cibles à des fins de remarketing sur tous les appareils. Pour cela, vos ID Google authentifiés, associés à votre compte Google (donc des données à caractère personnel), sont ensuite détectés par Google Analytics sur notre site Web. Ensuite, Google Analytics associe temporairement votre ID à vos données Google Analytics pour optimiser nos groupes cibles.
Si vous ne l’acceptez pas, vous pouvez désactiver cette fonction au moyen du paramétrage correspondant dans la zone « Mon compte » de votre compte Google.
Ce site Web utilise également la fonction « données démographiques » de Google Analytics. Cela permet d’établir des rapports comportant des informations sur l’âge, le sexe et les centres d’intérêt des visiteurs du site. Ces données proviennent de la publicité ciblée de Google et de données sur les visiteurs de fournisseurs tiers. Ces données ne peuvent être attribuées à aucune personne en particulier. Vous pouvez à tout moment désactiver cette fonction dans les paramètres des annonces de votre compte Google ou refuser l’ensemble de la collecte de vos données par Google Analytics comme indiqué au point « Opposition à la collecte de données ».

 

11. Utilisation des Social Plugins de Facebook

Notre site Web utilise des « Social Plugins » (les « plugins ») de Facebook. Vous pouvez trouver un aperçu de ces plugins et de leur apparence sur : https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins

Si vous consultez une page de notre site Web qui contient un tel plugin, votre navigateur vous connecte directement avec les serveurs de Facebook. Le contenu du plugin est transmis directement du fournisseur concerné à votre navigateur et est intégré au site. Avec l’intégration du plugin, les fournisseurs reçoivent l’information que votre navigateur a appelé la page correspondante de notre site Web, même si vous n’avez pas de profil sur le réseau social correspondant ou que vous n’y êtes pas connecté à ce moment-là. Cette information (incluant votre adresse IP) est directement transmise par votre navigateur à un serveur du fournisseur concerné aux États-Unis, où elle est stockée.

Si vous êtes connecté au réseau social, le fournisseur peut affecter directement la visite de notre site Web à votre profil sur Facebook. Lorsque vous interagissez avec les plugins, par exemple en cliquant sur le bouton « J’aime », l’information correspondante est également

transmise directement à un serveur du fournisseur et y est stockée. Les informations sont aussi publiées sur le réseau social et peuvent y être affichées à vos contacts.

En ce qui concerne l’objectif et l’étendue de la collecte de données, le traitement ultérieur et l’utilisation des données par le fournisseur ainsi que vos droits en la matière et les possibilités de paramétrage pour la protection de votre vie privée, veuillez vous référer à la politique d’utilisation des données du fournisseur.

Politique d’utilisation des données de Facebook : http://www.facebook.com/policy.php

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que Facebook attribue directement les données recueillies par notre site Web à votre profil sur le réseau social concerné, vous devez vous déconnecter de ce réseau social avant de visiter notre site Web.

Vous pouvez aussi entièrement empêcher le chargement des plugins avec des extensions pour votre navigateur, par exemple bloquer les Facebook Plugins avec le « Facebook Blocker » (http://webgraph.com/resources/facebookblocker/).

 

12. Collecte de données d’autres prestataires de services dans le domaine de la publicité en ligne selon l’utilisation
Avec les cookies, nous évaluons de manière automatisée les informations dont nous disposons quant à votre comportement d’utilisation sur notre site Web. Pour cela, avec l’utilisation de divers outils d’analyse, les données historiques et futures spécifiques à l’utilisateur dont nous disposons peuvent constamment être associées les unes aux autres et le comportement de l’utilisateur peut être analysé, agrégé, pseudonymisé et anonymisé concernant l’ensemble de l’offre. Pour améliorer notre base de données, nous pouvons faire appel à des données disponibles publiquement ou à des données de fournisseurs tiers. Les constatations tirées de votre utilisation de notre offre peuvent être utilisées et évaluées par d’autres entreprises impliquées dans le cadre de l’analyse du comportement des utilisateurs. Un tel traitement de données est effectué avant tout avec des données pseudonymisées ou anonymisées.
Nous sommes habilités à mandater des tiers pour le traitement technique de campagnes publicitaires pour notre compte et nous sommes habilités à transmettre vos données à cette fin.
Vous avez à tout moment la possibilité, comme indiqué dans la partie 8, de vous opposer à l’utilisation des cookies. Vous pouvez vous opposer à l’utilisation de cookies de notre serveur publicitaire ONE by AOL ici : optout.aboutads.info. Vous trouverez des informations sur la protection des données et sur la technologie utilisée par AppNexus et la possibilité de refuser les cookies à l’adresse : https://www.appnexus.com/en/company/platform-privacy-policy-de.

 

13. Indications sur les liens externes
Le site Web comporte des liens vers des pages Web de tiers (« liens externes ») sur le contenu et la création desquelles Weibel Weine AG n’a pas d’influence. L’exploitant du site Web concerné auquel renvoie le lien est seul responsable des contenus et de l’exactitude des informations y étant présentées. Au moment de l’établissement du lien, Weibel Weine AG n’avait connaissance d’aucun manquement au droit. Weibel Weine AG n’a aucune influence sur les contenus actuels ou futurs des sites Web liés.

 

14. Bulletin d’information
Si vous souhaitez recevoir le bulletin d’information proposé sur le site Web, nous avons besoin de votre adresse électronique ainsi que d’informations qui nous permettent de vérifier que vous êtes le titulaire de l’adresse électronique indiquée et que vous consentez à recevoir le bulletin d’information. Nous n’utilisons ces données que pour l’envoi des informations demandées et nous ne les transmettons pas à des tiers.
Vous pouvez à tout moment révoquer le consentement accordé pour le stockage des données, de l’adresse électronique et son utilisation pour l’envoi du bulletin d’information, par exemple via le lien « Se désabonner » dans le bulletin d’information.

 

15. Modification des conditions de protection des données
En cas de modification de ces conditions, de nouvelles conditions de protection des données entrent en vigueur pour les futurs contacts avec Weibel Weine AG. Pour les données déjà stockées, les conditions antérieures de protection des données continuent de s’appliquer, à moins que la loi ne le permette pas.

Weibel Weine AG

Moosweg 40, Postfach

3604 Thun-Gwatt

T: 033 334 55 55 | F: 033 334 55 56

weibel@weibelweine.ch

Horaires d’ouverture
Lundi au vendredi 07:30h - 18:30h
Samedi 10:00h - 16:00h

Weibel Weinhandel AG

Früebergstrasse 41

6340 Baar

T: 041 760 67 01| F: 041 760 67 02

weibel@weibelweine.ch

Horaires d’ouverture

Lundi au vendredi
08.30 - 12.00h | 13.30 - 18.30h
Samedi 09.00 - 16.00h