Vistamare Toscana IGP - Ca' del Bosco

Vistamare Toscana IGP

2021

The fine cuvées from Vermentino, Viognier et Fiano invoke thoughts of the rich aromas of Bolgheri. Attractive aromatic nose of ripe fruits, blossoms and a hint of sweet honey. Full-bodied and expressive on the pallet, the wine combines floral and fruity taste nuances with the complexity...

CHF 46.90

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Vistamare Toscana IGP Magnum - Ca' del Bosco

Vistamare Toscana IGP

2021

The fine cuvées from Vermentino, Viognier and Fiano invoke thoughts of the rich aromas of Bolgheri. Attractive aromatic nose of ripe fruits, blossoms and a hint of sweet honey. Full-bodied and expressive on the pallet, the wine combines...

CHF 108.00

White wine | 150 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Fiano una Mattina DOC - Cantine Barone

Fiano una Mattina DOC

2020

The Fiano una Mattina has a powerfully expressive bouquet with notes of ripe fruits and a little hazel nut. On the palate a mineral note and a soft texture.

CHF 16.90 instead of CHF 18.90

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Bolina Bianco Puglia IGP - Cantine Rosa del Golfo

Bolina Bianco Puglia IGP

2021

In the glass, a brilliant straw-yellow colour with shimmering green reflections. On the nose, notes of fresh fruit: mirabelle plums, grapefruit, Williams pears, pineapple and a hint of ...

CHF 13.90 instead of CHF 15.90

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Zibibbo DOC - Curatolo Arini

Zibibbo DOC

2021

The Zibibbo has a light straw-yellow colour with green- golden reflections. The nose and pallet are treated to the wonderful Mediterranean aromatic of citrus fruits, orange blossoms, sage, mint and acacias. A superbly fresh white wine, which...

CHF 18.90

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Arneis Roero DOCG - Deltetto

Arneis Roero DOCG

2021

The Arneis has a subtle, straw-yellow colour and exudes an aroma of exotic fruits, apples and mulberries. Wonderfully fruity on the palate with a fresh, acidic flavour. Hardly any other wine is more suitable as an aperitif and as an introduction to the...

CHF 16.90

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Arneis Roero DOCG 37,5 cl - Deltetto

Arneis Roero DOCG

2021

The Arneis has a subtle, straw-yellow colour and exudes an aroma of exotic fruits, apples and mulberries. Wonderfully fruity on the palate with a fresh, acidic flavour. Hardly any other wine is more suitable as an aperitif and as an introduction to the...

CHF 9.90

White wine | 37,5 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Arneis Roero San Michele DOCG

2021

The Arneis San Michele has a straw-yellow colour and flavours of exotic fruits, apples as well as a hint of vanilla resulting from the maturing in wooden barrels. The maturing in wood barrels also subtly gives the Arneis a wide spectrum of flavours and...

CHF 18.90

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Salento Bianco Chardonnay IGP

2021

Pretty golden-yellow colour. Intensive and complex aromas of ripe fruits such as pineapple, apricots and bananas on the pallet. Full-bodied on the pallet with a mild freshness and a finish defined by honey and vanilla.

CHF 11.90

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

   Further    1 2 3 4 5

Chardonnay Curtefranca DOC

Chardonnay Curtefranca DOC

2015

Le Chardonnay Curtefranca présente une intense robe jaune dorée. Au nez, des parfums floraux se mélangent à des arômes de fruits jaunes et à de discrètes notes de barrique.

CHF 78.00

Vin blanc | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Corte del Lupo Bianco Curtefranca DOC

Corte del Lupo Bianco Curtefranca DOC

2019

Dans le verre, vive couleur jaune paille. Au nez, notes fraîches d'abricot, de citron vert et de pomme. Le tout accompagné d'un léger arôme boisé.

CHF 33.50

Vin blanc | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Vistamare Toscana IGP

Vistamare Toscana IGP

2020

Cette cuvée raffinée de Vermentino, Viognier et Fiano évoque les riches parfums de Bolgheri. Il séduit au nez par des arômes de fruits mûrs, de fleurs et une douce note de miel. Charnu et expressif au palais, il allie les notes florales et fruitées à la...

CHF 43.90

Vin blanc | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Vistamare Toscana IGP

Vistamare Toscana IGP

2019

Cette cuvée raffinée de Vermentino, Viognier et Fiano évoque les riches parfums de Bolgheri. Il séduit au nez par des arômes de fruits mûrs, de fleurs et une douce note de miel. Charnu et expressif au palais, il allie les notes florales...

CHF 95.00

Vin blanc | 150 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Vistamare Toscana IGP

Vistamare Toscana IGP

2018

Cette cuvée raffinée de Vermentino, Viognier et Fiano évoque les riches parfums de Bolgheri. Il séduit au nez par des arômes de fruits mûrs, de fleurs et une douce note de miel. Charnu et expressif au palais, il allie les notes florales et fruitées à la...

CHF 94.00

Vin blanc | 150 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Fiano una Mattina DOC

Fiano una Mattina DOC

2019

Le Fiano una Mattina présente un bouquet très expressif de notes de fruits mûrs avec une pointe de noisette. En bouche,il révèle une structure minérale souple...

CHF 18.90

Vin blanc | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Zibibbo DOC

Zibibbo DOC

2020

Ce Zibibbo arbore une robe pâle jaune paille aux reflets vert doré. Merveilleux arômes méditerranéens d'agrumes, de fleurs d'oranger, de sauge, de menthe et d'acacia, au nez comme au palais. Un vin blanc à la fraîcheur merveilleuse...

CHF 18.90

Vin blanc | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Arneis Roero DOCG

Arneis Roero DOCG

2020

L'Arneis arbore une robe décente jaune paille et un parfum de fruits exotiques, de pommes et de mûres blanches. Merveilleusement fruité au palais avec une note fraîche d'acidité, c'est le vin de l'apéritif par excellence. Il ouvre aussi à...

CHF 15.90

Vin blanc | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Arneis Roero DOCG

Arneis Roero DOCG

2020

L'Arneis arbore une robe décente jaune paille et un parfum de fruits exotiques, de pommes et de mûres blanches. Merveilleusement fruité au palais avec une note fraîche d'acidité, c'est le vin de l'apéritif par excellence. Il ouvre aussi à...

CHF 9.90

Vin blanc | 37,5 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

   Continuer    1 2 3 4 5