Downloads       DE  |   FR  |   EN
Open filter

Tuscany

Pieve S. Restituta di Gaja

Records show that viticulture has been practised in the vineyard «Pieve Santa Restituta» since the 12th century. The historic estate gets its name from the 17th century church in the area. The Gaja family took over the 40 hectare estate with its 27 hectares of vineyards in 1994. The special climate and the soils in this particular altitude are perfect for producing excellent Brunello di Montalcino. The interest of the Gaja family in Montalcino is obvious, because of the similarities between the local grape varieties Sangiovese and Nebbiolo. The wines produced from them such as Brunello, Barbaresco and Barolo have been at the zenith of Italian wines for 150 years now due to their character, storability and prestige.

Brunello di Mont. Rennina DOP - Pieve Santa Restituta di Gaja

Brunello di Mont. Rennina DOP

2016

The Brunello Rennina has a rich, dark red colour. Very clean, opulent Sangiovese fruit with red-berry aromas, which melt into delicately herbal and floral note. Strong silky taste with a long-lasting, juicy finish.

CHF 159.00

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Mont. Rennina DOP

2016

The Brunello Rennina has a rich, dark red colour. Very clean, opulent Sangiovese fruit with red-berry aromas, which melt into delicately herbal and floral note. Strong silky taste with a long-lasting, juicy finish.

CHF 379.00

Red wine | 150 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Mont. Rennina DOP - Pieve Santa Restituta di Gaja

Brunello di Mont. Rennina DOP

2015

The Brunello Rennina has a rich, dark red colour. Very clean, opulent Sangiovese fruit with red-berry aromas, which melt into delicately herbal and floral note. Strong silky taste with a long-lasting, juicy finish.

CHF 149.00

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Mont. Sugarille DOP - Pieve Santa Restituta di Gaja

Brunello di Mont. Sugarille DOP

2016

The ruby-red of the Brunello Sugarille sparkles intensively in the wine glass. The wine has a rich and complex array of aromas from plums and ripe cherries, to violets and a note of clove. Its elegant structure unfolds itself perfectly on...

CHF 169.00

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Mont. Sugarille DOP - Pieve Santa Restituta di Gaja

Brunello di Mont. Sugarille DOP

2015

The ruby-red of the Brunello Sugarille sparkles intensively in the wine glass. The wine has a rich and complex array of aromas from plums and ripe cherries, to violets and a note of clove. Its elegant structure unfolds itself perfectly on...

CHF 159.00

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Mont. Sugarille DOP - Pieve Santa Restituta di Gaja

Brunello di Mont. Sugarille DOP

2013

The ruby-red of the Brunello Sugarille sparkles intensively in the wine glass. The wine has a rich and complex array of aromas from plums and ripe cherries, to violets and a note of clove. Its elegant structure unfolds itself perfectly on...

CHF 149.00

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Montalcino DOP - Pieve Santa Restituta di Gaja

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

2016

The Brunello has a rich, intensive red colour. A highly expressive bouquet with hints of cherries and elderberries as well as fine aromatic herbs. It demonstrates ripeness, well incorporated tannins on the pallet, a balanced richness, a rich structure and a long-lasting finish.

CHF 69.00

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Montalcino DOP Magnum - Pieve Santa Restituta di Gaja

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

2016

The Brunello has a rich, intensive red colour. A highly expressive bouquet with hints of cherries and elderberries as well as fine aromatic herbs. It demonstrates ripeness, well in corporated tannins on the pallet...

CHF 165.00

Red wine | 150 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Montalcino DOP - Pieve Santa Restituta di Gaja

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

2015

The Brunello has a rich, intensive red colour. A highly expressive bouquet with hints of cherries and elderberries as well as fine aromatic herbs. It demonstrates ripeness, well incorporated tannins on the pallet, a balanced richness, a rich structure and a long-lasting finish.

CHF 69.00

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Montalcino DOP 37,5 cl - Pieve Santa Restituta di Gaja

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

2015

The Brunello has a rich, intensive red colour. A highly expressive bouquet with hints of cherries and elderberries as well as fine aromatic herbs. It demonstrates ripeness, well incorporated tannins on the pallet, a balanced richness, a rich structure...

CHF 38.90

Red wine | 37,5 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Montalcino DOP Magnum - Pieve Santa Restituta di Gaja

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

2015

The Brunello has a rich, intensive red colour. A highly expressive bouquet with hints of cherries and elderberries as well as fine aromatic herbs. It demonstrates ripeness, well in corporated tannins on the pallet...

CHF 165.00

Red wine | 150 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Montalcino DOP - Pieve Santa Restituta di Gaja

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

2014

The Brunello has a rich, intensive red colour. A highly expressive bouquet with hints of cherries and elderberries as well as fine aromatic herbs. It demonstrates ripeness, well incorpo...

CHF 55.00 instead of CHF 69.00

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Montalcino DOP 37,5 cl - Pieve Santa Restituta di Gaja

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

2014

The Brunello has a rich, intensive red colour. A highly expressive bouquet with hints of cherries and elderberries as well as fine aromatic herbs. It demonstrates ripeness, well incorpo...

CHF 33.00 instead of CHF 38.90

Red wine | 37,5 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Montalcino DOP Magnum - Pieve Santa Restituta di Gaja

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

2014

The Brunello has a rich, intensive red colour. A highly expressive bouquet with hints of cherries and elderberries as well as fine aromatic herbs. It demonstrates ripeness, well incorpo...

CHF 129.00 instead of CHF 165.00

Red wine | 150 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Montalcino DOP - Pieve Santa Restituta di Gaja

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

2013

The Brunello has a rich, intensive red colour. A highly expressive bouquet with hints of cherries and elderberries as well as fine aromatic herbs. It demonstrates ripeness, well incorporated tannins on the pallet, a balanced richness, a rich structure and a long-lasting finish.

CHF 75.00

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Montalcino DOP - Pieve Santa Restituta di Gaja

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

2012

The Brunello has a rich, intensive red colour. A highly expressive bouquet with hints of cherries and elderberries as well as fine aromatic herbs. It demonstrates ripeness, well incorporated tannins on the pallet, a balanced richness, a rich structure...

CHF 79.00

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Grappa di Brunello Rennina - Pieve Santa Restituta di Gaja

Grappa di Brunello Rennina

 

The Grappa di Brunello Rennina has a crystal-clear colour and a subtle aroma of berries, spices and flowers. Well balanced and rich taste on the pallet, with a hint of pepper.

CHF 45.00

Grappa | 50 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Pieve S. Restituta di Gaja, Montalcino

The characterful

Brunello Jahrgangsvertikale - Tasting Box

375 cl

CHF 320.00 instead of CHF 361.00

Produkt im Warenkorb

Pieve S. Restituta di Gaja, Montalcino

Grappa can Rennina 1s

Grappa can Rennina 1s - Angelo Gaja

Stück

CHF 5.00

Produkt im Warenkorb

Ouvrir le filtre
Toscane

Pieve S. Restituta di Gaja

Les premières traces de viticulture dans le domaine de «Pieve Santa Restituta» remontent au 12ème siècle. Acquis par la famille Gaja en 1994, ce domaine historique de 40 hectares comptant 27 hectares de vignes tire son nom de son église qui date du 17ème siècle. Le climat spécifique et les sols de cette zone située à une altitude élevée pour la région offrent les conditions idéales pour le Brunello di Montalcino. Les similitudes qui existent entre les deux plus importants cépages locaux que sont le Sangiovese et le Nebbiolo expliquent tout l'intérêt de la famille Gaja pour Montalcino. Depuis plus de 150 ans, les vins qui en sont issus, tel que le Brunello, le Barbaresco et le Barolo, possèdent un caractère, un potentiel de garde et un prestige qui les ont hissés au premier rang des vins italiens.

Brunello di Mont. Rennina DOP

Brunello di Mont. Rennina DOP

2016

Le Brunello Rennina possède une belle robe rouge foncé. Il arbore un fruité très pur et opulent de Sangiovese aux arômes de baies rouges, qui se fondent en de délicates notes épicées et florales. Puissant et velouté au palais, il est long et juteux...

CHF 159.00

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Mont. Rennina DOP

Brunello di Mont. Rennina DOP

2016

Le Brunello Rennina possède une belle robe rouge foncé. Il arbore un fruité très pur et opulent de Sangiovese aux arômes de baies rouges, qui se fondent en de délicates notes épicées et florales. Puissant et velouté au palais, il est long et juteux...

CHF 379.00

Vin rouge | 150 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Mont. Rennina DOP

Brunello di Mont. Rennina DOP

2015

Le Brunello Rennina possède une belle robe rouge foncé. Il arbore un fruité très pur et opulent de Sangiovese aux arômes de baies rouges, qui se fondent en de délicates notes épicées et florales. Puissant et velouté au palais, il est long et juteux...

CHF 149.00

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Mont. Sugarille DOP

Brunello di Mont. Sugarille DOP

2016

Le Brunello Sugarille scintille d'une robe au rouge rubis intense. Il possède de riches et complexes arômes de prunes et de cerises mûres, sublimés par des notes de violettes et de clous de girofle. Au palais, il exprime parfaitement to ute l'élégance...

CHF 169.00

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Mont. Sugarille DOP

Brunello di Mont. Sugarille DOP

2015

Le Brunello Sugarille scintille d'une robe au rouge rubis intense. Il possède de riches et complexes arômes de prunes et de cerises mûres, sublimés par des notes de violettes et de clous de girofle. Au palais, il exprime parfaitement to ute l'élégance...

CHF 159.00

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Mont. Sugarille DOP

Brunello di Mont. Sugarille DOP

2013

Le Brunello Sugarille scintille d'une robe au rouge rubis intense. Il possède de riches et complexes arômes de prunes et de cerises mûres, sublimés par des notes de violettes et de clous de girofle. Au palais, il exprime parfaitement to ute l'élégance...

CHF 149.00

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Montalcino DOCG

Brunello di Montalcino DOCG

2011

Le Brunello possède une robe au rouge vif profond et un bouquet intense avec de belles notes de cerises, de sureau et de fines herbes aromatiques. En bouche, ses tanins mûrs et bien fondus tissent une structure riche...

Sur demande

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

2016

Le Brunello possède une robe au rouge vif profond et un bouquet intense avec de belles notes de cerises, de sureau et de fines herbes aromatiques. En bouche, ses tanins mûrs et bien fondus tissent une structure riche, à la rondeur équilibrée et aux...

CHF 69.00

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

2016

Le Brunello possède une robe au rouge vif profond et un bouquet intense avec de belles notes de cerises, de sureau et de fines herbes aromatiques. En bouche, ses tanins mûrs et bien fondus tissent une structure riche, à la rondeur...

CHF 165.00

Vin rouge | 150 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

2015

Le Brunello possède une robe au rouge vif profond et un bouquet intense avec de belles notes de cerises, de sureau et de fines herbes aromatiques. En bouche, ses tanins mûrs et bien fondus tissent une structure riche, à la rondeur équilibrée et aux...

CHF 69.00

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

2015

Le Brunello possède une robe au rouge vif profond et un bouquet intense avec de belles notes de cerises, de sureau et de fines herbes aromatiques. En bouche, ses tanins mûrs et bien fondus tissent une structure riche, à la rondeur équilibrée et aux...

CHF 38.90

Vin rouge | 37,5 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

2015

Le Brunello possède une robe au rouge vif profond et un bouquet intense avec de belles notes de cerises, de sureau et de fines herbes aromatiques. En bouche, ses tanins mûrs et bien fondus tissent une structure riche, à la rondeur...

CHF 165.00

Vin rouge | 150 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

2014

Le Brunello possède une robe au rouge vif profond et un bouquet intense avec de belles notes de cerises, de sureau et de fines herbes aromatiques. En bouche, ses tanins mûrs et bien fon...

CHF 55.00 au lieu de CHF 69.00

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

2014

Le Brunello possède une robe au rouge vif profond et un bouquet intense avec de belles notes de cerises, de sureau et de fines herbes aromatiques. En bouche, ses tanins mûrs et bien fon...

CHF 33.00 au lieu de CHF 38.90

Vin rouge | 37,5 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

2014

Le Brunello possède une robe au rouge vif profond et un bouquet intense avec de belles notes de cerises, de sureau et de fines herbes aromatiques. En bouche, ses tanins mûrs et bien fon...

CHF 129.00 au lieu de CHF 165.00

Vin rouge | 150 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

2013

Le Brunello possède une robe au rouge vif profond et un bouquet intense avec de belles notes de cerises, de sureau et de fines herbes aromatiques. En bouche, ses tanins mûrs et bien fondus tissent une structure riche, à la rondeur équilibrée et aux...

CHF 75.00

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

Brunello di Montalcino DOP

2012

Le Brunello possède une robe au rouge vif profond et un bouquet intense avec de belles notes de cerises, de sureau et de fines herbes aromatiques. En bouche, ses tanins mûrs et bien fondus tissent une structure riche, à la rondeur équilibrée et aux...

CHF 79.00

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Grappa di Brunello Rennina

Grappa di Brunello Rennina

 

La Grappa di Brunello Rennina arbore une robe cristalline et exhale des arômes de baies, d'épices et de fleurs. Palais bien équilibré, charnu, avec un soupçon de poivre.

CHF 45.00

Grappa | 50 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Pieve S. Restituta di Gaja, Montalcino

Brunello Jahrgangsvertikale

Weinbild

375 cl

CHF 320.00 au lieu de CHF 361.00

Produkt im Warenkorb

Pieve S. Restituta di Gaja, Montalcino

Grappadose Rennina 1er

Weinbild

Stück

CHF 5.00

Produkt im Warenkorb