Downloads       DE  |   FR  |   EN
Open filter

Tuscany

Fontodi

Giovanni Manetti, the owner of the Fontodi vineyard, is one of the driving forces behind the Chianti Classico renewal movement. With ambition, professionalism and the valuable support of the brilliant consultant Franco Bernabei, his vineyard in the heart of the Chianti Classico region is now one of the very top producers of Chianti. The secret behind the success of Fontodi is the sum of all the most carefully completed details. And this applies to the pruning of the vines, the selection during harvesting and the work in the wine cellar. Manetti leaves nothing to chance. And the wines reflect this: always balanced, vibrant and tangy and produced in a technically excellent manner. Fontodi exclusively practices bio-dynamic viticulture. Herbicides, pesticides and fungicides are gone without exception. The vines all face south and are perfectly aerated and have perfect drainage. These climatic conditions are ideal in order to allow the Sangiovese grape to ripen perfectly. The best grapes from a single vineyard are used in the famous Flaccianello della Pieve.

Chianti Classico DOCG

2019

The Chianti Fontodi has a deeply red colour and exudes the aroma of plums and violets. The pallet is treated to tender fruit with the aromas of wild berries and a little smoke. The Chianti's finish is with a hint of chocolate as well as a note of liquorice.

CHF 29.00

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Chianti Classico DOCG

2019

The Chianti Fontodi has a deeply red colour and exudes the aroma of plums and violets. The pallet is treated to tender fruit with the aromas of wild berries and a little smoke. The Chianti's finish is with...

CHF 17.90

Red wine | 37,5 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Flaccianello Toscana IGT

2018

The Flaccianello sparkles with an intense ruby red in the wine glass. It has the aroma of ripe blackberries, dark cherries, prunes as well as tones of dark chocolate. Delicious fruits and piquancy, strong...

On request

Red wine | 75 cl

Olio Extra Vergine di Oliva DOP - Fontodi

Olio Extra Vergine di Oliva DOP

 

The extra-virgin orcanic olive oil from the Fontodi vineyard is fruity, aromatic, elegant and light. It leaves a hint of almond and mint on the pallet. The finish is characterised by a note of bitterness - a truly noble Tuscan product.

CHF 29.90

Olive Oil | 50 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Downloads       DE  |   FR  |   EN
Ouvrir le filtre

Toscane

Fontodi

Le propriétaire du domaine de Fontodi, Giovanni Manetti, est l un des chefs d orchestre de la mouvance rénovatrice du Chianti Classico. C est avec une bonne dose d ambition, de professionnalisme et le soutien précieux du brillant conseiller Franco Barnabei qu il positionna son domaine au c ur du Chianti Classico parmi les meilleurs de l appellation. Le secret de la réussite de Fontodi réside dans l accumulation des détails soignés de façon méticuleuse. Que ce soit dans la taille des vignes, la sélection pendant la récolte, ou le travail en cave: Manetti ne laisse rien au hasard. Ses vins sont ainsi son reflet parfait: toujours équilibrés, puissants, épicés, techniquement irréprochables. Fontodi cultive exclusivement des vignes biodynamiques. Les herbicides, pesticides et autres fongicides sont absolument tabous. Ses vignes bénéficient toutes d une exposition sud et sont parfaitement aérées et drainées, rassemblant ainsi les conditions climatiques idéales pour porter les raisins de Sangiovese à maturité optimale. Seuls les meilleurs raisins d un seul vignoble sont sélectionnés pour produire le célèbre Flaccianello della Pieve.

Chianti Classico DOCG

2019

Le Chianti Fontodi arbore une robe au rouge profond et exhale des arômes de prunes et de violettes. Au palais, il dévoile un beau et doux fruité de fruits des bois mûrs ainsi qu'un léger fumé. Ce Chianti possède une belle finale aux notes chocolatées...

CHF 29.00

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Chianti Classico DOCG

2019

Le Chianti Fontodi arbore une robe au rouge profond et exhale des arômes de prunes et de violettes. Au palais, il dévoile un beau et doux fruité de fruits des bois mûrs ainsi qu'un léger fumé. Ce Chianti possède une belle finale aux notes chocolatées...

CHF 17.90

Vin rouge | 37,5 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Chianti Vigna del Sorbo DOCG

2019

Le Vigna del Sorbo luit d'un profond rouge rubis. Au nez, arômes denses de prune, de quetsche et de myrtille associés aux notes...

CHF 68.00

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Flaccianello Toscana IGT

2019

Le Flaccianello arbore une robe d'un rouge rubis profond. Il exhale un parfum de mûres, de cerises noires, de quetsches et des notes de chocolat noir.

CHF 99.00

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Flaccianello Toscana IGT

2019

Le Flaccianello arbore une robe d'un rouge rubis profond. Il exhale un parfum de mûres, de cerises noires, de quetsches et des notes de chocolat noir.

CHF 225.00

Vin rouge | 150 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Olio Extra Vergine di Oliva DOP - Fontodi

Olio Extra Vergine di Oliva DOP

 

L'huile d'olive biologique vierge extra du domaine de Fontodi est fruitée, élégante, légère et exhale un parfum raffiné. Le palais dévoile une note d'amandes et de menthe. La finale est caractéristique, avec une note amère - un produit d'une...

CHF 29.90

Huile d'olive | 50 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Fontodi, Panzano in Chianti

Fontodi

525 cl

CHF 299.00

Produkt im Warenkorb