Downloads       DE  |   FR  |   EN
Open filter

South Tyrol

Elena Walch

Elena Walch is a leading vineyard in South Tyrol under family proprietorship. Encouraging quality and innovation, Elena Walch stood at the head of the quality revolution in South Tyrol and has gained local and international esteem for her efforts. The great assets of Elena Walch are the two vineyards Vigna Castel Ringberg above Kalterer See, and Vigna Kastelaz above Tramin. All wines bear the clear signature of their producer and delight with their purity of taste, elegance and finesse. Elena Walch, formerly a successful architect, al so understands her current profession brilliantly. Responsibility for the family company has now been placed in the hands of daughters Julia and Karoline Walch, as the fifth generation of the family.

Cabernet Istrice Alto Adige DOC

2018

The Cabernet Istrice has a gleaming garnet-red colour. A seductively tangy nose with coffee note and a light smoked aroma, refreshingly fruity with wild berries and black berries. The w...

CHF 27.90 instead of CHF 31.00

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Cabernet Istrice Alto Adige DOC

2017

The Cabernet Istrice has a gleaming garnet-red colour. A seductively tangy nose with coffee note and a light smoked aroma, refreshingly fruity with wild berries and black berries. The wine has a strong structure...

CHF 31.00

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Cabernet Istrice Alto Adige DOC - Elena Walch

Cabernet Istrice Alto Adige DOC

2016

The Cabernet Istrice has a gleaming garnet-red colour. A seductively tangy nose with coffee note and a light smoked aroma, refreshingly fruity with wild berries and black berries. The wine has a strong structure...

CHF 31.00

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Cabernet Istrice Alto Adige DOC 37,5 cl - Elena Walch

Cabernet Istrice Alto Adige DOC

2016

The Cabernet Istrice has a gleaming garnet-red colour. A seductively tangy nose with coffee note and a light smoked aroma, refreshingly fruity with wild berries and black berries. The wine has a strong structure, subtle tannins and a...

CHF 19.90

Red wine | 37,5 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Kermesse Vdt - Elena Walch

Kermesse Vdt

2015

This cuvée is characterised by its strong and intensive crimson colour and has a multi-faceted bouquet. It is tangy with a light smoky note, fruity with a hint of berries and dried figs. The Kermesse is strong, elegant and harmonious with well...

CHF 65.00

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Lagrein Alto Adige DOC - Elena Walch

Lagrein Alto Adige DOC

2020

The Lagrein has an intensive, concentrated garnet-red colour. The multi-faceted bouquet seduces the drinker with subtle herbal aromas, wild berries and sweet cherry in the background. It has distinctive tannins, smooth richness, a playful, rustic elegance...

CHF 16.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Lagrein Riserva DOC - Elena Walch

Lagrein Riserva DOC

2017

A deep, dark ruby-red colour characterises the Lagrein Riserva. Complex, fruity-tangy aromas of red berries and plums, dried figs, including some chocolate and a light smoky note. This fantastic grape demonstrates its quality by means of robust tannins and...

CHF 45.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Merlot Alto Adige DOC - Elena Walch

Merlot Alto Adige DOC

2019

The Merlot has a gleaming garnet-red colour. Its nose is intensive and single tone, with fruity notes of wild berries, tangy aromas as well as chocolate. The wine wins over the drinker with subtle tannins, a robust texture as well as a wonderful richness and elegance.

CHF 16.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Merlot Riserva Kastelaz DOC - Elena Walch

Merlot Riserva Kastelaz DOC

2016

The Merlot Riserva Kastelaz has a more intense crimson colour. It develops a welcoming, multi-faceted and tangy- fruity nose. Juicy and with identity and character, the wine presents the pallet with tangy richness, subtle tannins and with amineral and lasting finish.

CHF 45.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Pinot Nero Ludwig DOC

2018

The Pinot Nero has a clear and fresh ruby-red colour. A fruity interplay of aromas between beetroot, cherry and raspberry, as well as a tangy note with a pinch of white pepper are what characterise the nose of this wine. This wine captures...

CHF 33.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Beyond the Clouds DOC - Elena Walch

Beyond the Clouds DOC

2019

A brilliant and intensive yellow characterises the white cuvée wine Beyond the Clouds. This wine has a nose of exotic fruits, as well as a soft richness in combination with fantastic freshness.

CHF 65.00

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Beyond the Clouds DOC Magnum - Elena Walch

Beyond the Clouds DOC

2019

A brilliant and intensive yellow characterises the white cuvée wine Beyond the Clouds. This wine has a nose of exotic fruits, as well as a soft richness in combination with fantastic freshness. A fantastically delicious cuvée with good...

On request

White wine | 150 cl

Chardonnay Cardellino DOC - Elena Walch

Chardonnay Cardellino DOC

2020

The Chardonnay Cardellino has an intensive straw-yellow colour. Ripe exotic fruits, some lime-tree blossoms and honey give the wine its complex nose. It pallet is treated to a wine with...

CHF 19.90 instead of CHF 22.90

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Gewürztraminer Kastelaz DOC - Elena Walch

Gewürztraminer Kastelaz DOC

2019

The Gewürztraminer with its typical dry South Tyrolean charm and character glows in an intensive golden yellow. Classic notes of Gewürztraminer are reflected in the bouquet. Intensive aroma with notes of rose petals, flowers and spices.

CHF 37.90

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Pinot Bianco Alto Adige DOC - Elena Walch

Pinot Bianco Alto Adige DOC

2020

The Pinot Bianco has a clear, glowing yellow colour. Its nose has a fruity aroma of fresh apple and a hint of herb. This wine surprises the pallet with elegance, mineral richness, vibrant acidity and a fresh finish.

CHF 16.90

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Pinot Bianco Kristallberg DOC - Elena Walch

Pinot Bianco Kristallberg DOC

2019

Thanks to the altitude of 600 metres above sea level (almost 2000 feet), coupled with intense exposure to sunlight, this 'Kristallberg' Pinot Bianco is multi- faceted and has a great mineral content. With its gleaming yellow straw colour...

CHF 22.90

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Pinot Grigio Castel Ringberg DOC - Elena Walch

Pinot Grigio Castel Ringberg DOC

2019

The Pinot Grigio Vigna Castel Ringberg glows a bright and intense straw yellow. Complex aromas of fruits, particularly ripe pears, a hint of sage and lime blossoms characterise the spicy bouquet.

CHF 22.90

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Riesling Castel Ringberg DOC - Elena Walch

Riesling Castel Ringberg DOC

2019

The Riesling Castel Ringberg has a bright and fresh straw- yellow colour. Aromas of white peach, a hint of citrus fruits, fresh herbs and mineral notes dominate the bouquet. An exciting freshness unfolds on the pallet, combining mineral structure, delicate...

CHF 24.90

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Sauvignon Castel Ringberg DOC - Elena Walch

Sauvignon Castel Ringberg DOC

2020

This Sauvignon Castel Ringberg has a dense, strong straw- yellow colour. Fruity aromas of gooseberries and papaya and floral notes of elderflower dominate the bouquet. Wonderfully harmonious on the palate with pleasant freshness...

CHF 22.90

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Sauvignon Castel Ringberg DOC - Elena Walch

Sauvignon Castel Ringberg DOC

2019

This Sauvignon Castel Ringberg has a dense, strong straw- yellow colour. Fruity aromas of gooseberries and papaya and floral notes of elderflower dominate the bouquet. Wonderfully harmonious on the palate with pleasant freshness...

CHF 22.90

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Rosé 20/26 IGT - Elena Walch

Rosé 20/26 IGT

2020

The latest creation from the house of Elena Walch shines in a charming salmon pink. Open-hearted nose of raspberries and...

CHF 21.00

Rosé wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Elena Walch, Tramin

Gift set Elena Walch

Gift suggestions - Gift set Elena Walch

225 cl

CHF 67.00

Produkt im Warenkorb

Elena Walch, Tramin

Gift set Elena Walch 2pcs

Gift suggestions - Gift set Elena Walch 2pcs

150 cl

CHF 100.00

Produkt im Warenkorb

Elena Walch, Tramin

Elena Walch

Elena Walch - Elena Walch

450 cl

CHF 160.00

Produkt im Warenkorb

Downloads       DE  |   FR  |   EN
Ouvrir le filtre

Tyrol du sud

Elena Walch

Elena Walch est un domaine viticole familial majeur situé dans le sud du Tyrol. Toujours en quête de qualité et d'innovation, Elena Walch a révolutionné les standards de qualité de sa région et a acquis une renommée locale et internationale pour son travail. Le formidable capital d'Elena Walch comprend les deux vignobles de Vigna Castel Ringberg au-dessus du lac de Kaltern et Vigna Kastelaz au-dessus de Tramin. Tous les vins portent la signature inimitable de leur créatrice et enthousiasment par leur pureté, leur élégance et leur finesse. Elena Walch, qui fut d'abord architecte, comprend parfaitement son métier actuel. Désormais, ses filles Julia et Karoline Walch sont la cinquième génération à la tête de l'entreprise familiale.

Aton Pinot Noir Riserva DOC

2017

Disponible uniquement dans une caisse en bois original de 3 pcs **************************** Le pinot noir «Aton» exprime une finesse et une élégance intemporelles. Dans le verre, le vin révèle sas couleur rouge rubis intense. De subtiles notes de baies noires, un soupçon...

CHF 149.00

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Cabernet Istrice Alto Adige DOC

2018

Le Cabernet Istrice présente une robe lumineuse rouge grenat. Séduisant au nez, il développe des notes épicées de café, de légers arômes grillés et un beau parfum de fruits des bois et de mûres. Le palais exprime une structure...

CHF 31.00

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Cabernet Istrice Alto Adige DOC

2017

Le Cabernet Istrice présente une robe lumineuse rouge grenat. Séduisant au nez, il développe des notes épicées de café, de légers arômes grillés et un beau parfum de fruits des bois et de mûres. Le palais exprime une structure...

CHF 31.00

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Cabernet Istrice Alto Adige DOC 37,5 cl - Elena Walch

Cabernet Istrice Alto Adige DOC

2016

Le Cabernet Istrice présente une robe lumineuse rouge grenat. Séduisant au nez, il développe des notes épicées de café, de légers arômes grillés et un beau parfum de fruits des bois et de mûres. Le palais exprime une structure au corps puissant...

CHF 19.90

Vin rouge | 37,5 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Kermesse Vdt

2016

Cette cuvée possède une robe séduisante d'un rouge pourpre intense et un bouquet complexe. Epicée, avec de légères notes fumées, son fruité évoque les baies et les figues sèches. Le Kermesse est un vin puissant, élégant et harmonieux aux...

CHF 65.00

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Lagrein Alto Adige DOC - Elena Walch

Lagrein Alto Adige DOC

2021

Le Lagrein arbore une intense robe couleur rouge grenat. Son bouquet complexe séduit avec de délicats arômes épicés sur un parfum de fruits des bois et de guignes. Il possède des tanins marqués, une rondeur tout en souplesse et une élégance...

CHF 18.90

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Rosé 20/26 IGT - Elena Walch

Lagrein Riserva DOC

2018

La dernière création de la maison Elena Walch brille d'un beau rose saumon. Nez ouvert dégageant des arômes de framboise, de fraise et une fine note d'agrumes. En bouche, le vin séduit par sa...

CHF 48.00

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Merlot Alto Adige DOC - Elena Walch

Merlot Alto Adige DOC

2020

Ce Merlot présente une robe fraîche d'un rouge grenat. Intense et pur au nez, avec des notes de fruits des bois, des arômes épicés et légèrement chocolatés. Au palais, il séduit par ses tanins veloutés, sa texture vigoureuse et sa merveilleuse rondeur...

CHF 18.90

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Merlot Riserva Kastelaz DOC - Elena Walch

Merlot Riserva Kastelaz DOC

2017

Ce Merlot Riserva Kastelaz arbore une robe d'un rouge pourpre profond. Au nez, il développe un jeu aromatique séduisantet complexe à la fois épicé et fruité. Juteux, racé et plein de caractère au palais, il possède une rondeur épicée...

CHF 48.00

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Pinot Nero Ludwig DOC

2018

Le Pinot Nero arbore une robe claire et fraîche au rouge rubis. Au nez, son jeu aromatique frais évoque les baies rouges, les cerises et les framboises, souligné de notes épicées et d'un soupçon de poivre blanc. Au palais, ce vin séduit par sa...

CHF 33.90

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Beyond the Clouds DOC - Elena Walch

Beyond the Clouds DOC

2020

La cuvée de vin blanc Beyond the Clouds arbore une robe jaune intense et brillante. Un nez aux senteurs de fruits exotiques, au palais, une matière pleine, souple, alliée à une fraîcheur exceptionnelle.

CHF 69.00

Vin blanc | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Beyond the Clouds DOC Magnum - Elena Walch

Beyond the Clouds DOC

2020

La cuvée de vin blanc Beyond the Clouds arbore une robe jaune intense et brillante. Un nez aux senteurs de fruits exotiques, au palais, une matière pleine, souple, alliée à une fraîcheur...

CHF 149.00

Vin blanc | 150 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Chardonnay Cardellino DOC - Elena Walch

Chardonnay Cardellino DOC

2021

Le Chardonnay Cardellino présente une robe au jaune paille intense. Son nez complexe exhale des arômes de fruits exotiques mûrs, de fleurs de tilleul et de miel. Au palais...

CHF 23.90

Vin blanc | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Gewürztraminer Kastelaz DOC - Elena Walch

Gewürztraminer Kastelaz DOC

2020

Ce Gewürztraminer sec, au charme et au caractère typiques du Tyrol du Sud, arbore une robe dorée lumineuse et intense. Son bouquet révèle les notes classiques du Gewürztraminer. Arôme intense de pétales de roses, de fleurs et d'épices.

CHF 37.90

Vin blanc | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Pinot Bianco Alto Adige DOC - Elena Walch

Pinot Bianco Alto Adige DOC

2021

Le Pinot Bianco arbore une lumineuse robe jaune clair. Au nez, il développe des arômes fruités de pommes fraîches et des notes herbacées. Ce vin est surprenant au palais, avec une rondeur élégante...

CHF 17.90

Vin blanc | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Pinot Bianco Kristallberg DOC - Elena Walch

Pinot Bianco Kristallberg DOC

2020

Grâce à l'altitude de 600 mètres au-dessus du niveau de la mer associée avec une exposition intensive au sole, le Pinot Bianco " Kristallberg " nous dévoile ses multiples facetteset une grande minéralité. La couleur jaune paille de son bouquet rappelle...

Sur demande

Vin blanc | 75 cl

Pinot Grigio Castel Ringberg DOC - Elena Walch

Pinot Grigio Castel Ringberg DOC

2020

Le Pinot Grigio Vigna Castel Ringberg luit d'un jaune paille brillant et intense. Nombreux arômes fruités, en particulier de poire mûre, de sauge et de feuilles de tilleul. En bouche, une élégance harmonique associcée.

CHF 22.90

Vin blanc | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Riesling Castel Ringberg DOC - Elena Walch

Riesling Castel Ringberg DOC

2019

Le Riesling Castel Ringberg possède une robe claire et fraîche, de couleur jaune paille. Le bouquet est dominé par des arômes de poivre blanc, des notes citronnées, une fraîcheur épicée et une légère minéralité. Le palais dégage une fraîcheur...

CHF 24.90

Vin blanc | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Sauvignon Castel Ringberg DOC - Elena Walch

Sauvignon Castel Ringberg DOC

2020

Le Sauvignon Castel Ringberg arbore une robe lumineuse d'un jaune paille intense. Son bouquet se distingue par des arômes fruités de groseille à maquereau et de papaye, accompagnés de notes évoquant les fleurs de sureau. Merveilleusement...

CHF 22.90

Vin blanc | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Rosé 20/26 IGT - Elena Walch

Rosé 20/26 IGT

2021

La dernière création de la maison Elena Walch brille d'un beau rose saumon. Nez ouvert dégageant des arômes de framboise, de fraise et une fine note d'agrumes. En bouche, le vin séduit ...

CHF 18.90 au lieu de CHF 21.90

Vin rosé | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Rosé 20/26 IGT - Elena Walch

Rosé 20/26 IGT

2020

La dernière création de la maison Elena Walch brille d'un beau rose saumon. Nez ouvert dégageant des arômes de framboise, de fraise et une fine note d'agrumes. En bouche, le vin séduit par sa...

CHF 21.00

Vin rosé | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Elena Walch, Tramin

Set cadeau Aton 3pcs

Suggestions de cadeaux - Set cadeau Aton 3pcs

225 cl

CHF 447.00

Produkt im Warenkorb

Elena Walch, Tramin

Set cadeau Elena Walch

Suggestions de cadeaux - Set cadeau Elena Walch

225 cl

CHF 67.00

Produkt im Warenkorb

Elena Walch, Tramin

Set cadeau Elena Walch 2pcs

Suggestions de cadeaux - Set cadeau Elena Walch 2pcs

150 cl

CHF 100.00

Produkt im Warenkorb

Elena Walch, Tramin

Elena Walch

Elena Walch - Elena Walch

450 cl

CHF 228.00

Produkt im Warenkorb