Engine Pure organic Gin - Paolo Dalla Mora

Paolo Dalla Mora

,

Barbaresco (Piedmont)

Engine Pure organic Gin

WinemakerPaolo Dalla Mora
Alcohol42% vol.
50 cl CHF 45.00

Winemaking

Engine is an organic Italian gin that is produced according to the maceration process. Alongside juniper berries, the main ingredients are lemon peel, sage leaves and rose petals, as well as liquorice roots (botanicals). Thanks to a latest-generation rotary evaporator, distillation under vacuum is possible at very low temperatures.

Our tasting note

Engine Gin has a clear, transparent colour. Intensely fragrant aromas of lime and orange blossoms on the nose, together with a subtle sage note. Citrus notes in turn dominate on the palate, with a hint of ripe fruits and green tea.

Paolo Dalla Mora

Engine is an organic, 100% Italian gin from Alta Langa on the border between Piedmont and Liguria. This gin is produced by Paolo Dalla Mora, entrepreneur and consultant in the fiel ds of fashion and spirits, as well as founder of Osteria Campamac in Barbaresco. The original and unusual packaging is inspired by the world of engines, the great passion of the producer.

Could you like as well:
Gift Box Engine Gin - Paolo Dalla Mora

Gift Box Engine Gin

Paolo Dalla Mora
Piedmont
50 cl CHF 59.00
Engine Pic-Nic Kit «black» - Paolo Dalla Mora

Engine Pic-Nic Kit «black»

Paolo Dalla Mora
Piedmont
100 cl CHF 329.00

Suche nach Produkten

Suche nach Region

Suche nach Winzer

Suche nach Preisklasse

Filter schliessen
331 Produkte gefunden
Engine Pure organic Gin
Paolo Dalla Mora, Cengio (Ligurien)
Engine Pure organic Gin
ProduzentPaolo Dalla Mora
Alkoholgehalt42% vol.
50 cl CHF 45.00
Vinifikation

Engine Pure organic Gin ist ein italienischer Bio-Gin, der nach dem Mazerationsverfahren hergestellt wird. Nebst Wachholderbeeren sind Zitronenschalen, Salbei- und Rosenblätter sowie Süssholzwurzeln die Hauptzutaten (Botanicals). Dank einem Rotationsverdampfer der neusten Generation ist eine Destillation unter Vakuum bei sehr niedrigen Temperaturen möglich.

Unsere Degustationsnotiz

Engine Gin verfügt über eine klare, transparente Farbe. In der Nase intensiv duftige Aromen von Limetten- und Orangenblüten sowie eine dezente Salbeinote. Am Gaumen dominieren wiederum Zitrusnoten mit einem Anklang von reifen Früchten und grünem Tee.

Paolo Dalla Mora

Engine ist ein 100% italienischer Bio-Gin aus der Alta Langa an der Grenze zwischen Piemont und Ligurien. Produziert wird dieser Gin von Paolo Dalla Morra, Unternehmer und Berater im Mode- und Spirituosensektor sowie Gründer der Osteria Campamac in Barbaresco. Die originelle und ungewöhnliche Verpackung ist inspiriert von der Welt der Motoren, der grossen Leidenschaft des Herstellers.