Downloads       DE  |   FR  |   EN
Open filter

Veneto

Zardetto

The company Zardetto particularly stands out from the many other Processco wine cellars due to its carefully produced, dry and tangy sparkling wines. Neither the father Fabio Zardetto nor son Filippo want to run just a fizzy factory , which thoughtlessly produces sparkling wines just to meet the aperitif needs of people propping up a bar. They instead concentrate on style and quality, high-quality grapes and masterly wine-producing technology. They feel bound by tradition but are also more than aware that those who do not constantly face up to new challenges will be overtaken.

Prosecco Monticano Extra Dry DOC - Zardetto

Prosecco Monticano Extra Dry DOC

 

A brilliant light straw yellow colour is enlivened by a fine perlage. Very aromatic on the nose with notes of apples and pears. These are accompanied by a hint of lemon and floral aromas on the palate. A very soft and wellbalanced finish.

CHF 12.90

Sparkling wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Prosecco Refosso brut DOCG - Zardetto

Prosecco Refosso brut DOCG

 

The Prosecco Rinassendo has a fine, brilliant straw-yellow colour. A fine aromatic nose with a fresh fruitiness. Echoes of citrus and green apple on the pallet. Wonderfully fresh, distinct and sustainable finish with a vibrant perlage.

CHF 16.90

Sparkling wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Downloads       DE  |   FR  |   EN
Filter öffnen

Venetien

Zardetto

Aus den vielen Prosecco-Kellereien ragt das Haus Zardetto mit seinen besonders sorgfältig hergestellten, trocken- würzigen Schaumweinen heraus. Vater Fabio Zardetto und Sohn Filippo wollen nicht einfach eine «Sprudelfabrik» betreiben, die mit achtlos produzierten Schaumweinchen das Aperitifbedürfnis der Barbesucher befriedigt. Sie setzen stattdessen auf Stil und Qualität, wertvolles Traubenmaterial und virtuose Keltertechnik. Sie fühlen sich der Tradition verpflichtet, wissen aber auch, dass überholt wird, wer sich nicht stets neuen Herausforderungen stellt.

Prosecco Monticano Extra Dry DOC - Zardetto

Prosecco Monticano Extra Dry DOC

 

Brillantes, helles Strohgelb animiert durch seine feine Perlage. In der Nase sehr aromatisch mit Aromen von Apfel und Birne. Am Gaumen gesellen sich ein Hauch von Zitrone und florale Aromen dazu. Sehr weiches und gut ausbalanciertes Finish.

CHF 12.90

Schaumweine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Prosecco Refosso brut DOCG - Zardetto

Prosecco Refosso brut DOCG

 

Der Prosecco Refosso zeigt sich in einem brillanten hellen Strohgelb. In der Nase feinduftig und frischfruchtig. Anklänge von Zitrus und grünem Apfel am Gaumen. Wunderbar frischer, markanter und nachhaltiger Abgang mit lebhafter Perlage.

CHF 16.90

Schaumweine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb