Downloads       DE  |   FR  |   EN
Open filter

Veneto

Zardetto

The company Zardetto particularly stands out from the many other Processco wine cellars due to its carefully produced, dry and tangy sparkling wines. Neither the father Fabio Zardetto nor son Filippo want to run just a fizzy factory , which thoughtlessly produces sparkling wines just to meet the aperitif needs of people propping up a bar. They instead concentrate on style and quality, high-quality grapes and masterly wine-producing technology. They feel bound by tradition but are also more than aware that those who do not constantly face up to new challenges will be overtaken.

Prosecco Monticano Extra Dry DOC - Zardetto

Prosecco Monticano Extra Dry DOC

 

A brilliant light straw yellow colour is enlivened by a fine perlage. Very aromatic on the nose with notes of apples and pears. These are accompanied by a hint of lemon and floral aromas on the palate. A very soft and wellbalanced finish.

CHF 12.90

Sparkling wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Prosecco Refosso brut DOCG - Zardetto

Prosecco Refosso brut DOCG

 

The Prosecco Rinassendo has a fine, brilliant straw-yellow colour. A fine aromatic nose with a fresh fruitiness. Echoes of citrus and green apple on the pallet. Wonderfully fresh, distinct and sustainable finish with a vibrant perlage.

CHF 16.90

Sparkling wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Downloads       DE  |   FR  |   EN
Ouvrir le filtre

Vénétie

Zardetto

La maison Zardetto se distingue parmi les nombreux producteurs de Prosecco avec son vin mousseux sec et épicé, produit méticuleusement. Le père Fabio et son fils Filippo ne souhaitent pas produire un vin de masse destiné aux buveurs d apéritif dans les bars. Ils misent au contraire sur le style et la qualité, des raisins irréprochables et des techniques de cave ma trisées. Ils se sentent garants des traditions tout en sachant que la stagnation menace ceux qui ne se remettent jamais en question.

Prosecco Monticano Extra Dry DOC - Zardetto

Prosecco Monticano Extra Dry DOC

 

Un jaune paille brillant et clair mis en valeur par un fin perlage. Très aromatique au nez avec des notes de pomme et de poire. Au palais, le citron et les arômes floraux s'épanouissent. Un fini très doux et bien équilibré.

CHF 12.90

Vin mousseux | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Prosecco Refosso brut DOCG - Zardetto

Prosecco Refosso brut DOCG

 

Le Prosecco Rinassendo arbore une robe claire et lumineuse jaune paille. Au nez, parfum délicat à la fraîcheur fruitée. Au palais, notes d'agrumes et de pommes vertes. Long en bouche, c'est un vin très perlant à la fraîcheur merveilleuse.

CHF 16.90

Vin mousseux | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb