Mirto Ricetta Storica - Silvio Carta

Silvio Carta

,

Zeddiani (Sardinia)

Mirto Ricetta Storica

WinemakerSilvio Carta
Alcohol30% vol.
70 cl CHF 35.00

Winemaking

Mirto Ricetta Storica is obtained from the berries of the wild growing myrtle plants "Myrtus communis" in the Sardinian maquis (typical bush vegetation).For maceration, the juice is put into a mixture of aquavit, sugar and honey.

Our tasting note

A blend of red and bright violet tones. While the berry skins give the liqueur its colour, the tannins contained in the fruit flesh contribute the herbal notes with Mediterranean characteristics. A palate cleansing with a well-balanced sweet and sour harmony and an embracing of the scents of herbs, bay leaves and sage. A Mirto Rosso that is completely dedicated to quality! It offers pleasure to body and soul. Soothing, especially after a sumptuous meal. This perfect portrayal of a magnificent country is best enjoyed ice cold.

Silvio Carta

Since the start of the 1950s, the Carta family has been producing exquisite wines, liqueurs and distillates in the sleepy coastal town of Oristano. Today, tradition and innovation go hand-in-hand, and always in harmony with quality and naturalness. The company philosophy harmony of nature is reflected in all of its products.

Suitable with
Pastries
Dessert
Coffee / Espresso
Could you like as well:
Limonello Ricetta Originale - Silvio Carta

Limonello Ricetta Originale

Silvio Carta
Sardinia
70 cl CHF 35.00

Vernaccia di Oristano DOC Riserva

2006
Silvio Carta
Sardinia
75 cl CHF 69.00
Vermouth Bianco Silvia Carta

Vermouth Bianco Silvio Carta

Silvio Carta
Sardinia
75 cl CHF 29.00
Limonello Ricetta Originale - Silvio Carta

Limonello Ricetta Originale

Silvio Carta
Sardinia
70 cl CHF 35.00

Mirto Ricetta Storica
Silvio Carta, Zeddiani (Sardinien)
Mirto Ricetta Storica
ProduzentSilvio Carta
Alkoholgehalt30% vol.
70 cl CHF 35.00
Vinifikation

Der Mirto Ricetta Storica wird aus den Beeren in der Macchia wildwachsenden Myrtenpflanzen "Myrtus communis" gewonnen. Zum Mazerieren wird der Saft in eine Mischung aus Aquavit, Zucker und Honig gegeben.

Unsere Degustationsnotiz

Eine Melange aus rot und hellleuchtenden violetten Reflexen. Während die Beerenschalen dem Likör seine Farbe verleihen, steuern die im Fruchtfleisch enthaltenen Tannine die pflanzlichen Noten mit mediterraner Charakteristik bei. Ein Peeling für den Gaumen mit einer wohlbalancierten süsssauren Harmonie und einer Umarmung der Düfte von Kräutern, Lorbeerblättern und Salbei. Ein Mirto Rosso der sich voll und ganz der Qualität verschreibt! Er bietet Wohlgenuss für Körper und Geist. Wohltuend vor allem nach einer üppigen Tafelrunde. Dieser perfekte Interpret eines herrlichen Landes wird am besten eisgekühlt genossen.

Silvio Carta

Seit anfangs der 1950er Jahre produziert die Familie Carta in der verschlafenen Küstenstadt Oristano edle Weine, Liköre und Destillate. Heute gehen Tradition und Innovation Hand in Hand und immer im Einklang mit Qualität und Natürlichkeit. Die Unternehmensphilosophie "Harmonie der Natur" wiederspiegelt sich in sämtlichen Erzeugnissen ihres Produktportfolios.

Passend zu
Gebäck
Süssspeisen
Kaffee / Espresso
Könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:
Limonello Ricetta Originale

Limonello Ricetta Originale

Silvio Carta
Sardinien
70 cl CHF 35.00