Downloads       DE  |   FR  |   EN
Open filter

Lombardy

Le Quattro Terre

We would describe the acquaintance with the two brothers Giorgio and Matteo Vezzoli, from the still young yet magnificent Le Quattro Terre vineyard, as a complete stroke of luck. The small 6.5 hectare winery in Corte Franca, at the heart of the Franciacorta region, is surrounded by a stunning backdrop of dense forests, vineyards and olive groves. The perfect foundations are established for complex and subtle Francaicorta sparkling wine - produced in manageable and small volumes (approx. 45,000 yearly) - through careful soil cultivation, consistent yield reduction and gentle pressing.

Franciacorta Brut DOCG - Le Quattro Terre

Franciacorta Brut DOCG

 

The Franciacorta Brut has a fine, brilliant straw-yellow colour. The nose is characterised by fresh fruit aromas as well as a floral note. Full-bodied on the pallet with fine perlage and a pleasant freshness.

CHF 28.00

Sparkling wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Franciacorta Brut DOCG Magnum - Le Quattro Terre

Franciacorta Brut DOCG

 

The Franciacorta Brut has a fine, brilliant straw-yellow colour. The nose is characterised by fresh fruit aromas as well as a floral note. Full-bodied on the pallet with fine perlage and a pleasant freshness. Smooth finish leaving behind a harmonious...

CHF 62.00

Sparkling wine | 150 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Franciacorta Dosaggio Zero DOCG - Le Quattro Terre

Franciacorta Dosaggio Zero DOCG

2018

The Franciacorta Dosaggio Zero has a straw-yellow colour with golden reflections. A light nose of peach, apple and apricot aromas. It is well structured and vibrant on the pallet with fine notes of barrique. A soft Franciacorta with good maturing potential.

CHF 35.00

Sparkling wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Franciacorta Dosaggio Zero DOCG - Le Quattro Terre

Franciacorta Dosaggio Zero DOCG

2016

The Franciacorta Dosaggio Zero has a straw-yellow colour with golden reflections. A light nose of peach, apple and apricot aromas. It is well structured and vibrant on the pallet with fine notes of barrique. A soft Franciacorta with good maturing potential.

CHF 35.00

Sparkling wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Franciacorta Extra Brut DOCG - Le Quattro Terre

Franciacorta Extra Brut DOCG

 

This Franciacorta Extra Brut has a bright straw-yellow colour. A bouquet of the fresh aromas of white peaches and a hint of pear supported by subtle yeasty notes of...

CHF 33.90

Sparkling wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Franciacorta Rosé DOCG - Le Quattro Terre

Franciacorta Rosé DOCG

2018

This Franciacorta Rosé Millesimato is distinguished by its intensive rosy colour. A bouquet of the delicate fragrance of red cherries and rose petals.

CHF 33.90 instead of CHF 37.90

Sparkling wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Downloads       DE  |   FR  |   EN
Ouvrir le filtre

Lombardie

Le Quattro Terre

Nous n'hésiterions pas à qualifier d'aubaine notre rencontre avec les frèresGiorgio et Matteo Vezzoli, propriétaires du jeune mais grandiose domaine viticole Le Quattro Terre. L'azienda de Corte Franca, située au coeur de la régionde Francia corta, mesure 6,5 hectares et est entourée d'épaisses forêts, devignobles et d'oliveraies. Ici, la production est raisonnable et gérable (env. 45000 bouteilles par an) et le travail du sol respectueux, la réduction conséquentedu rendement ainsi que le pressurage doux constituent un terreau fertile pour des vins mousseux complexes et subtils de Franciacorta.

Franciacorta Brut DOCG - Le Quattro Terre

Franciacorta Brut DOCG

 

Le Franciacorta Brut arbore une délicate et brillante robe jaune paille. Au nez, il exhale des arômes fruités et frais soulignés de notes florales. Ample au palais, c'est un vin perlant d'une agréable fraîcheur.

CHF 26.90

Vin mousseux | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Franciacorta Brut DOCG Magnum - Le Quattro Terre

Franciacorta Brut DOCG

 

Le Franciacorta Brut arbore une délicate et brillante robe jaune paille. Au nez, il exhale des arômes fruités et frais soulignés de notes florales. Ample au palais, c'est un vin perlant d'une agréable fraîcheur. Sa finale gouleyante laisse sur une...

CHF 59.00

Vin mousseux | 150 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Franciacorta Dosaggio Zero DOCG - Le Quattro Terre

Franciacorta Dosaggio Zero DOCG

2015

Le Franciacorta Dosaggio Zero arbore une robe jaune paille aux reflets dorés. Son nez dévoile de doux arômes de pêches, de pommes et d'abricots. Bien structuré au palais, c'est un vin vif aux délicates notes de barrique. Un Franciacorta...

CHF 35.00

Vin mousseux | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Franciacorta Extra Brut DOCG - Le Quattro Terre

Franciacorta Extra Brut DOCG

 

Le Franciacorta Extra Brut arbore une magnifique robe jaune paille. Au nez, il développe des arômes frais de pêche blanche et un léger parfum de poire, soutenus...

CHF 33.90

Vin mousseux | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Franciacorta Rosé DOCG - Le Quattro Terre

Franciacorta Rosé DOCG

2018

Le Franciacorta Rosé Millesimato arbore une séduisante robe d'un rose intense. Au nez, il exhale un parfum délicat de cerises rouges et de pétales de rose.

Sur demande

Vin mousseux | 75 cl