Downloads       DE  |   FR  |   EN
Open filter

Apulia

Domiziano

The wines from Domiziano, an exclusive special bottling in the cooperative wine cellar in Cellino San Marco, delight wine drinkers year for year with their constant high quality. The carefully produced wines shine with their excellent price-pleasure ratio. Angelo Maci, the oenologist of this Cantina, knows exactly how to extract absolutely all the qualities of Apulia. The result are fruity, harmonious and tangy wines with lots of charm.

Negroamaro Salento IGP - Domiziano

Negroamaro Salento IGP

2020

The Negroamaro has a ruby-red with violet reflections. It has a bouquet with blackberry and cassis aromas. Full- bodied and long-lasting on the pallet with pleasant smoked aromas. It has the perfect balance between pleasant fruitiness and freshness.

CHF 11.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Primitivo Puglia IGP

2020

The Primitivo has a deep and concentrated colour. It has an intensive aroma of cherries, a hint of chocolate as well as a note of spices characterise this bouquet. Intensive fruitiness on the pallet, very smooth and soft with an elegant richness - pure...

CHF 10.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Salice Salentino Riserva DOP

2017

The Salice Riserva glows with an intensive ruby-red colour in the wine glass. The nose is open with echoes of blackcurrant, juniper and vanilla. Wonderful integrated tannins with a complementary melodiousness. Harmonious with an intensive-fruity finish.

CHF 18.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Salice Salentino Rosso DOP - Domiziano

Salice Salentino Rosso DOP

2020

Intensive ruby-red and multi-faceted bouquet with an aroma of ripe, red fruits, blackcurrants and prunes as well as a light smoky aroma. The pallet has a lot of fruit, a round structure and soft, juicy tannins. A complementary wine with a...

CHF 10.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Tenuta Albrizzi Salento IGP

2020

Dark, rich ruby-red. Intensive nose with notes of ripe berries, cassis as well as cocoa. Elegant on the pallet with soft tannins and well balanced. Long sustained finish. Uncomplicated wine that has an excellent price-pleasure ratio.

CHF 12.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Salento Bianco Chardonnay IGP

2021

Pretty golden-yellow colour. Intensive and complex aromas of ripe fruits such as pineapple, apricots and bananas on the pallet. Full-bodied on the pallet with a mild freshness and a finish defined by honey and vanilla.

CHF 11.90

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Salice Salentino Bianco DOP - Domiziano

Salice Salentino Bianco DOP

2020

Pretty golden-yellow colour. Intensive and complex aromas of ripe fruits such as pineapple, apricots and bananas on the pallet. Full-bodied on the pallet with a mild freshness and a finish defined by honey and vanilla.

CHF 10.90

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Domiziano, Cellino San Marco

Gift set Domiziano

Gift suggestions - Gift set Domiziano

225 cl

CHF 45.00

Produkt im Warenkorb

Filter öffnen
Apulien

Domiziano

Die Weine von Domiziano, einer exklusiven Sonderabfüllung der Genossenschaftskellerei in Cellino San Marco, überzeugen von Jahr zu Jahr durch ihre Beständigkeit auf hohem Niveau. Die mit äusserster Sorgfalt gekelterten Weine glänzen durch ihr hervorragendes Preis-Genuss-Verhältnis. Angelo Maci, der Önologe dieser Cantina, versteht es, die Stärken Apuliens vollumfänglich auszuschöpfen. Das Resultat sind fruchtige, harmonische und vollmundige Weine mit viel Charme.

Negroamaro Salento IGP

Negroamaro Salento IGP

2018

Der Negroamaro verfügt über eine rubinrote Farbe mit violetten Reflexen. Er hat ein fein duftdendes Bouquet mit Aromen von Brombeeren und Cassis. Am Gaumen vollmundig und langanhaltend mit feinen Röstaromen. Perfekte Balance...

CHF 12.90

Rotweine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Primitivo Puglia IGP

Primitivo Puglia IGP

2019

Der Primitivo verfügt über eine konzentrierte, tief rubinrote Farbe. Intensiver Duft nach reifen Kirschen, ein Hauch Schokolade sowie Gewürznoten prägen das Bouquet. Im Gaumen intensive...

CHF 9.90 statt CHF 10.90

Rotweine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Salice Salentino Riserva DOP

Salice Salentino Riserva DOP

2016

Der Salice Riserva glänzt mit einer kräftigen rubinroten Farbe im Glas. In der Nase präsentiert er sich sehr offen mit Anklängen von schwarzen Johanisbeeren, Süssholz und Vanille. Am Gaumen wunderbar integriertes Tannin und ein schmeichelnder...

CHF 18.90

Rotweine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Salice Salentino Rosso DOP

Salice Salentino Rosso DOP

2019

Dichtes Rubinrot und vielschichtiges Bouquet mit einem Duft nach reifen, roten Früchten, Brombeeren und Zwetschgen sowie leichten Röstaromen. Am Gaumen viel Frucht, runde Struktur und w...

CHF 9.90 statt CHF 10.90

Rotweine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Salice Salentino Rosso DOP

Salice Salentino Rosso DOP

2018

Dichtes Rubinrot und vielschichtiges Bouquet mit einem Duft nach reifen, roten Früchten, Brombeeren und Zwetschgen sowie leichten Röstaromen. Am Gaumen viel Frucht, runde Struktur und weiche, saftige Tannine.

CHF 10.90

Rotweine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Tenuta Albrizzi Salento IGP

Tenuta Albrizzi Salento IGP

2019

Dunkles, sattes Rubinrot. Intensive Nase mit Noten von reifen Beeren, Cassis sowie Kakao. Elegant am Gaumen mit weichem Tannin und gut ausbalanciert. Nachhaltig langer Abgang. Unkomplizierter Wein mit einem hervorragenden...

CHF 12.90

Rotweine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Salice Salentino Bianco DOP

Salice Salentino Bianco DOP

2019

Schöne goldgelbe Farbe. In der Nase intensive und komplexe Aromen von reifen Früchten wie Ananas, Aprikose und Banane. Vollmundig am Gaumen mit einer milden Frische und mit einem Abgang von Honig und Vanille.

CHF 10.90

Weissweine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Domiziano, Cellino San Marco

Geschenk-Set Domiziano

Weinbild

225 cl

CHF 45.00

Produkt im Warenkorb