Downloads       DE  |   FR  |   EN
Open filter

Apulia

Domiziano

The wines from Domiziano, an exclusive special bottling in the cooperative wine cellar in Cellino San Marco, delight wine drinkers year for year with their constant high quality. The carefully produced wines shine with their excellent price-pleasure ratio. Angelo Maci, the oenologist of this Cantina, knows exactly how to extract absolutely all the qualities of Apulia. The result are fruity, harmonious and tangy wines with lots of charm.

Negroamaro Salento IGP - Domiziano

Negroamaro Salento IGP

2020

The Negroamaro has a ruby-red with violet reflections. It has a bouquet with blackberry and cassis aromas. Full- bodied and long-lasting on the pallet with pleasant smoked aromas. It has the perfect balance between pleasant fruitiness and freshness.

CHF 11.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Primitivo Puglia IGP

2020

The Primitivo has a deep and concentrated colour. It has an intensive aroma of cherries, a hint of chocolate as well as a note of spices characterise this bouquet. Intensive fruitiness on the pallet, very smooth and soft with an elegant richness - pure...

CHF 10.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Salice Salentino Riserva DOP

2017

The Salice Riserva glows with an intensive ruby-red colour in the wine glass. The nose is open with echoes of blackcurrant, juniper and vanilla. Wonderful integrated tannins with a complementary melodiousness. Harmonious with an intensive-fruity finish.

CHF 18.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Salice Salentino Rosso DOP - Domiziano

Salice Salentino Rosso DOP

2020

Intensive ruby-red and multi-faceted bouquet with an aroma of ripe, red fruits, blackcurrants and prunes as well as a light smoky aroma. The pallet has a lot of fruit, a round structure and soft, juicy tannins. A complementary wine with a...

CHF 10.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Tenuta Albrizzi Salento IGP

2020

Dark, rich ruby-red. Intensive nose with notes of ripe berries, cassis as well as cocoa. Elegant on the pallet with soft tannins and well balanced. Long sustained finish. Uncomplicated wine that has an excellent price-pleasure ratio.

CHF 12.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Salento Bianco Chardonnay IGP

2021

Pretty golden-yellow colour. Intensive and complex aromas of ripe fruits such as pineapple, apricots and bananas on the pallet. Full-bodied on the pallet with a mild freshness and a finish defined by honey and vanilla.

CHF 11.90

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Salice Salentino Bianco DOP - Domiziano

Salice Salentino Bianco DOP

2020

Pretty golden-yellow colour. Intensive and complex aromas of ripe fruits such as pineapple, apricots and bananas on the pallet. Full-bodied on the pallet with a mild freshness and a finish defined by honey and vanilla.

CHF 10.90

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Domiziano, Cellino San Marco

Gift set Domiziano

Gift suggestions - Gift set Domiziano

225 cl

CHF 45.00

Produkt im Warenkorb

Downloads       DE  |   FR  |   EN
Ouvrir le filtre

Pouilles

Domiziano

Les vins de Domiziano, une cuvée spéciale exclusive de la cave coopérative de Cellino San Marco, séduisent année après année par la constance de leur qualité supérieure. Le rapport prix- plaisir de ces vins produits avec le plus grand soin est exceptionnel. Angelo Maci, l' oenologue de cette Cantina, est passé ma tre en l'art de tirer le maximum des atouts des Pouilles. Le résultat: des vins fruités, harmonieux et délicieusement amples en bouche, qui dévoilent un charme incomparable.

Negroamaro Salento IGP - Domiziano

Negroamaro Salento IGP

2022

Ce Negroamaro arbore une robe rouge rubis aux reflets violets. Son bouquet au parfum raffiné exhale les mûres et le cassis. Ample et long en bouche avec de délicats arômes grillés. Équilibre parfait entre le fruité agréable et la fraîcheur.

CHF 11.90

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Negroamaro Salento IGP - Domiziano

Negroamaro Salento IGP

2021

Ce Negroamaro arbore une robe rouge rubis aux reflets violets. Son bouquet au parfum raffiné exhale les mûres et le cassis. Ample et long en bouche avec de délicats arômes grillés. Équilibre parfait entre le fruité agréable et la fraîcheur.

CHF 11.90

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Primitivo Puglia IGP - Domiziano

Primitivo Puglia IGP

2022

Le Primitivo possède une robe concentrée, d'un rouge rubis profond. Le bouquet exhale un parfum intense de cerises mûres, une touche chocolatée ainsi que des notes épicées. Au palais, fruit intense, doux et très velouté, à la rondeur élégante - pour un...

CHF 11.90

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Salice Salentino Riserva DOP - Domiziano

Salice Salentino Riserva DOP

2019

Le Salice Riserva arbore une robe profonde au rouge rubis. Au nez, il développe de beaux arômes de cassis, de réglisse et de vanille. Le palais révèle des tanins merveilleusement intégrés et un fondant séduisant. Finale harmonieuse, intense et fruitée.

CHF 18.90

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Salice Salentino Riserva DOP - Domiziano

Salice Salentino Riserva DOP

2018

Le Salice Riserva arbore une robe profonde au rouge rubis. Au nez, il développe de beaux arômes de cassis, de réglisse et de vanille. Le palais révèle des tanins merveilleusement intégrés et un fondant séduisant. Finale harmonieuse, intense et fruitée.

CHF 18.90

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Salice Salentino Rosso DOP - Domiziano

Salice Salentino Rosso DOP

2021

Robe au rouge rubis profond et bouquet complexe évoquant les fruits rouges mûrs, les mûres, les quetsches et de légers arômes grillés. Très fruité au palais, sur une structure ronde et des tanins doux et juteux. Un vin séduisant, offrant un parfait rapport...

CHF 11.90

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Tenuta Albrizzi Salento IGP - Domiziano

Tenuta Albrizzi Salento IGP

2021

Robe sombre, au rouge rubis profond. Nez intense de baies mûres, de cassis et de cacao. Elégant au palais, avec des tanins souples et bien équilibrés. Belle longueur en bouche. Un vin simple, offrant un excellent rapport prix- plaisir.

CHF 12.90

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Salento Bianco Chardonnay IGP - Domiziano

Salento Bianco Chardonnay IGP

2023

Belle robe dorée. Au nez, arômes intenses et complexes de fruits mûrs évoquant l'ananas, l'abricot et la banane. Gouleyant au palais, avec une fraîcheur douce sur une finale mielleuse et vanillée.

CHF 11.90

Vin blanc | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Domiziano, Cellino San Marco

Set cadeau Domiziano

Suggestions de cadeaux - Set cadeau Domiziano

225 cl

CHF 47.00

Produkt im Warenkorb