We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on this website. by continuing to use our website without changing your settings, you consent to our use of cookies. you can get more information about the use of cookies here.

Deltetto

,

Canale (Piedmont)

Gift set Deltetto

Gift suggestions - Gift set Deltetto
WinemakerDeltetto
150 cl CHF 45.00

Description

This gift contains two bottles of 75 cl, packed in a noble wooden box.

Deltetto

The friendly and modest Antonio Deltetto took over the family business in 1977 and transformed the former trading cellar into a pure self-pressing operation. The winery now spans over 21 hectares of vineyards. The main focus is on the white superstar Arneis, but the Deltettos also show healthy ambition and great skill in red wines. Today, the children Carlo, Cristina, and Claudia continue the family tradition - in harmony with nature, as their grandfather Carlo (affectionately called "Carlin") taught them.

Barbera d'Alba Bramé DOC - Deltetto

Deltetto

,

Canale (Piedmont)

Barbera d'Alba Bramé DOC

Vintage 2021
WinemakerDeltetto
RegionPiedmont
Grapes 100% Barbera

Winemaking

The Barbera Bramé originates from an old Cru vineyard in the parish of Castellinaldo, which faces in a south- westerly direction. Following the traditional fermentation for 7 days at 28 °C, the wine matures in used barriques - which makes up 20 percent - and otherwise in large oak barrels.

Our tasting note

The Barbera Bramé captures the imagination with its rich ruby-red colour and violet reflection. It has an aroma typical for this type of wine, an aroma of cherries and vanilla. On the palate it is structured and pleasantly fresh in taste. A vine that produced soft and juicy grapes with a remarkable richness.

Suitable with
Pasta
Barbecue
Beef
Poultry
Wine box with cover 2pcs

Wine box with cover 2pcs

Description

All wine boxes are only available in combination with wine. The neutral double-bottle wine case is very noble in design. The wine bottles are placed in a case filled with wood shavings which gives the wine an elegant look. The wine case is excellently suited as gift packaging. (width: 18 cm, length: 33 cm, depth: 9.5 cm)

Cherche

Recherche par région

Recherche de viticulteurs

prix

Fermer le filtre
319 Produits trouvés
Geschenk-Set Deltetto
Deltetto, Canale (Piémont)
Geschenk-Set Deltetto
ViticulteurDeltetto
150 cl CHF 45.30
Description

Ce cadeau contient deux bouteilles de 75 cl, emballées dans une boîte en bois.

Deltetto

Pour le sympathique et modeste Antonio Deltetto, la vie n'a pas été un long fleuve tranquille. À Roero, son fils Carlo et lui sont comme à la maison entourés de leur famille – c’est là que le cépage blanc Arneis est devenu très à la mode grâce à sa personnalité ludique, fraîche et fruitée. Avec Antonio, le commerce familial est passé d’une simple cave à une entreprise de vignerons-encaveurs. Le domaine s’étend désormais sur plus de 21 hectares de vignes. La superstar reste bien entendu le cépage blanc Arneis, mais les Deltetto savent également produire de beaux vins rouges élégants et racés.

Barbera d'Alba Bramé DOC
Deltetto, Canale (Piémont)
Barbera d'Alba Bramé DOC
Millésime 2017
ViticulteurDeltetto
RégionPiémont
Cépages 100% Barbera
Vinification

Le Barbera Bramé provient d'une ancienne parcelle de crus, à l'exposition sud-ouest, située dans la commune de Castellinaldo. Après une cuvaison traditionnelle de 7 jours à 28 °C, 20 pour cent du vin est élevé en barriques usagées et le reste en grands fûts de chêne.

Notre note de dégustation

Le Barbera Bramé séduit grâce à sa robe rouge rubis dense et ses reflets violets. Arômes typiques et frais de cerises et de vanille. Au palais, il révèle une belle structure et une agréable fraîcheur. Un cru doux et velouté à la rondeur remarquable.

Convient avec
Pâte
Grillade
Boeuf
Volaille
Arneis Roero San Michele DOCG
Deltetto, Canale (Piémont)
Arneis Roero San Michele DOCG
Millésime 2017
ViticulteurDeltetto
RégionPiémont
Cépages 100% Arneis
Vinification

Le San Michele est le fleuron des vins blancs de Deltetto. La première moitié de la cuvaison est effectuée en cuve d'acier, tandis que l'autre moitié a lieu dans des fûts de chêne. Le même procédé est utilisé pour l'élevage.

Notre note de dégustation

L'Arneis San Michele arbore une robe jaune paille et de séduisants arômes de fruits exotiques et de pommes soulignés par une note vanillée due à son élevage en fût de bois. Tout en restant discret, celui-ci lui confère une grande complexité aromatique et une meilleure longueur en bouche.

Convient avec
Risotto
Apéritif / Antipasti
Volaille
Poisson / Fruits de mer