Cabernet Istrice Alto Adige DOC 37,5 cl - Elena Walch

Cabernet Istrice Alto Adige DOC

2016

The Cabernet Istrice has a gleaming garnet-red colour. A seductively tangy nose with coffee note and a light smoked aroma, refreshingly fruity with wild berries and black berries. The wine has a strong structure, subtle tannins and a...

CHF 19.90

Red wine | 37,5 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Kermesse Vdt

2016

This cuvée is characterised by its strong and intensive crimson colour and has a multi-faceted bouquet. It is tangy with a light smoky note, fruity with a hint of berries and dried figs. The Kermesse is strong, elegant and harmonious with well...

CHF 65.00

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Merlot Riserva Kastelaz DOC - Elena Walch

Merlot Riserva Kastelaz DOC

2016

The Merlot Riserva Kastelaz has a more intense crimson colour. It develops a welcoming, multi-faceted and tangy- fruity nose. Juicy and with identity and character, the wine presents the pallet with tangy richness, subtle tannins and with amineral and lasting finish.

CHF 45.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Cabernet Istrice Alto Adige DOC

2017

The Cabernet Istrice has a gleaming garnet-red colour. A seductively tangy nose with coffee note and a light smoked aroma, refreshingly fruity with wild berries and black berries. The wine has a strong structure...

CHF 31.00

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Lagrein Riserva DOC - Elena Walch

Lagrein Riserva DOC

2017

A deep, dark ruby-red colour characterises the Lagrein Riserva. Complex, fruity-tangy aromas of red berries and plums, dried figs, including some chocolate and a light smoky note. This fantastic grape demonstrates its quality by means of robust tannins and...

CHF 45.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Cabernet Istrice Alto Adige DOC

2018

The Cabernet Istrice has a gleaming garnet-red colour. A seductively tangy nose with coffee note and a light smoked aroma, refreshingly fruity with wild berries and black berries. The w...

CHF 27.90 instead of CHF 31.00

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Pinot Nero Ludwig DOC

2018

The Pinot Nero has a clear and fresh ruby-red colour. A fruity interplay of aromas between beetroot, cherry and raspberry, as well as a tangy note with a pinch of white pepper are what characterise the nose of this wine. This wine captures...

CHF 33.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Merlot Alto Adige DOC - Elena Walch

Merlot Alto Adige DOC

2019

The Merlot has a gleaming garnet-red colour. Its nose is intensive and single tone, with fruity notes of wild berries, tangy aromas as well as chocolate. The wine wins over the drinker with subtle tannins, a robust texture as well as a wonderful richness and elegance.

CHF 16.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Beyond the Clouds DOC - Elena Walch

Beyond the Clouds DOC

2019

A brilliant and intensive yellow characterises the white cuvée wine Beyond the Clouds. This wine has a nose of exotic fruits, as well as a soft richness in combination with fantastic freshness.

CHF 65.00

White wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

   Further    1 2 3

Cabernet Istrice Alto Adige DOC 37,5 cl - Elena Walch

Cabernet Istrice Alto Adige DOC

2016

Le Cabernet Istrice présente une robe lumineuse rouge grenat. Séduisant au nez, il développe des notes épicées de café, de légers arômes grillés et un beau parfum de fruits des bois et de mûres. Le palais exprime une structure au corps puissant...

CHF 19.90

Vin rouge | 37,5 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Kermesse Vdt

2016

Cette cuvée possède une robe séduisante d'un rouge pourpre intense et un bouquet complexe. Epicée, avec de légères notes fumées, son fruité évoque les baies et les figues sèches. Le Kermesse est un vin puissant, élégant et harmonieux aux...

CHF 65.00

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Aton Pinot Noir Riserva DOC

2017

Disponible uniquement dans une caisse en bois original de 3 pcs **************************** Le pinot noir «Aton» exprime une finesse et une élégance intemporelles. Dans le verre, le vin révèle sas couleur rouge rubis intense. De subtiles notes de baies noires, un soupçon...

CHF 149.00

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Cabernet Istrice Alto Adige DOC

2017

Le Cabernet Istrice présente une robe lumineuse rouge grenat. Séduisant au nez, il développe des notes épicées de café, de légers arômes grillés et un beau parfum de fruits des bois et de mûres. Le palais exprime une structure...

CHF 31.00

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Merlot Riserva Kastelaz DOC - Elena Walch

Merlot Riserva Kastelaz DOC

2017

Ce Merlot Riserva Kastelaz arbore une robe d'un rouge pourpre profond. Au nez, il développe un jeu aromatique séduisantet complexe à la fois épicé et fruité. Juteux, racé et plein de caractère au palais, il possède une rondeur épicée...

CHF 48.00

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Cabernet Istrice Alto Adige DOC

2018

Le Cabernet Istrice présente une robe lumineuse rouge grenat. Séduisant au nez, il développe des notes épicées de café, de légers arômes grillés et un beau parfum de fruits des bois et de mûres. Le palais exprime une structure...

CHF 31.00

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Lagrein Riserva DOC - Elena Walch

Lagrein Riserva DOC

2018

Ce Lagrein Riserva se caractérise par sa robe profonde au rouge rubis sombre. Arômes fruités et épicés d'une grande...

CHF 48.00

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Pinot Nero Ludwig DOC

2018

Le Pinot Nero arbore une robe claire et fraîche au rouge rubis. Au nez, son jeu aromatique frais évoque les baies rouges, les cerises et les framboises, souligné de notes épicées et d'un soupçon de poivre blanc. Au palais, ce vin séduit par sa...

CHF 33.90

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Beyond the Clouds DOC - Elena Walch

Beyond the Clouds DOC

2019

La cuvée de vin blanc Beyond the Clouds arbore une robe jaune intense et brillante. Un nez aux senteurs de fruits exotiques, au palais, une matière pleine, souple, alliée à une fraîcheur exceptionnelle.

CHF 65.00

Vin blanc | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

   Continuer    1 2 3