Downloads       DE  |   FR  |   EN
Weibel Weine - Employees - Kaspar Weibel

Kaspar Weibel

Owner / President of the board

k.weibel@weibelweine.ch
Phone 033 334 55 55

Interests / Leisure time:
Swimming, skiing, going on a mushroom foray, reading, eating and drinking

Favorite wines in our assortment:
Barolo Monprivato DOCG, Barbaresco DOP

Weibel Weine - Employees - Adrian Weibel

Adrian Weibel

General Manager

a.weibel@weibelweine.ch
Phone 033 334 55 55

Interests / Leisure time:
Tennis, skiing, traveling, wine and culinary art

Favorite wines in our assortment:
Brunello di Montalcino DOCG, Sperss Barolo DOP

Weibel Weine - Employees - Lukas Weibel

Lukas Weibel

Purchase


Phone 033 334 55 55

Interests / Leisure time:
Arts, swimming, going on a mushroom foray, Italy

Favorite wines in our assortment:
Franciacorta Brut DOCG, Dolcetto d'Alba DOC

Weibel Weine - Employees - Christian Weiss

Christian Weiss

Sales representative

c.weiss@weibelweine.ch
Phone 079 656 23 21

Interests / Leisure time:
Biking, music, traveling

Favorite wines in our assortment:
Brunello di Mont. Sugarille DOP, Barolo DOCG, Vino Nobile di Montepulciano DOCG

Weibel Weine - Dipendenti - Andrea Bartuca

Andrea Bartuca

Sales representative

a.bartuca@weibelweine.ch
Phone 079 351 47 59

Interests / Leisure time:
Jogging, fashion, family

Favorite wines in our assortment:
Barolo Dagromis DOP, Brunello di Montalcino DOP

Weibel Weine - Isaia Broggini

Isaia Broggini

Sales representative

i.broggini@weibelweine.ch
Phone 079 314 67 44

Interests / Leisure time:
Mountain Bike, Wine & Culinary, Football, Tennis

Favorite wines in our assortment:
Batàr Toscana Bianco IGT, Gaia & Rey Langhe DOP, Pinot Nero Ludwig DOC, Barolo Casa Maté DOCG

Weibel Weine - Employees - Marie-Rose Boulhaut

Marie-Rose Boulhaut

Head of administration / Sales representative

m.boulhaut@weibelweine.ch
Phone 033 334 55 55 / 079 779 45 57

Interests / Leisure time:
Wine, cooking, playing soccer, jass, traveling

Favorite wines in our assortment:
Uno Toscana IGT, Nebbiolo Langhe DOC

Weibel Weine - Employees - Inge Karrer

Inge Karrer

Vinothek/Administration Baar

i.karrer@weibelweine.ch
Phone 041 760 67 01

Interests / Leisure time:
Swimming, traveling, hiking and art (tattoos)

Favorite wines in our assortment:
Franciacorta Rosé DOCG, Barolo Dagromis DOP, Barolo DOCG

Weibel Weine - Employees - Ursula Kernen

Ursula Kernen

Administration

u.kernen@weibelweine.ch
Phone 033 334 55 55

Interests / Leisure time:
Restore furniture, hiking, skiing, cooking, dancing

Favorite wines in our assortment:
Alteni di Brassica Langhe DOP, Nebbiolo Langhe DOC

Weibel Weine - Employees - Lara Matti

Lara Matti

Administration

l.matti@weibelweine.ch
Phone 033 334 55 55

Interests / Leisure time:
Dancing, Snowboarding, Travel, Culinary

Favorite wines in our assortment:
Barbaresco Rombone DOCG, Uno Toscana IGT

Weibel Weine - Employees - Fabienne Trachsel

Fabienne Trachsel

Administration

f.trachsel@weibelweine.ch
Phone 033 334 55 55

Interests / Leisure time:
Travel, cooking, motorcycling, hiking and family


Favorite wines in our assortment:
Barbaresco Rombone DOCG, Vistamare Toscana IGP, Brunello di Montalcino DOP

Weibel Weine - Chiara Grehl

Chiara Grehl

Administration

c.grehl@weibelweine.ch
Phone 033 334 55 55

Interests / Leisure time:
Play tennis, Travel, Good food

Favorite wines in our assortment:
Magari Bolgheri DOP, Vistamare Toscana IGP, Lugana L'Artigianale DOC

Weibel Weine - Arianna Bär

Arianna Bär

Administration

a.baer@weibelweine.ch
Phone 033 334 55 55

Interests / Leisure time:
Travel, Italy, wine, cooking

Favorite wines in our assortment:
Morellino di Scansano DOCG, Brunello di Montalcino DOP, Franciacorta Rosé DOCG

Weibel Weine - Nathalie Schneeberger

Nathalie Schneeberger

Finance

n.schneeberger@weibelweine.ch
Phone 033 334 55 55

Interests / Leisure time:
Crossfit, Culinary, Travel

Favorite wines in our assortment:
Magari Bolgheri DOP, Franciacorta Rosé DOCG, Aperitivo Aspide Spritz

Weibel Weine - Employees - Joan Moya

Joan Moya

Logistician


Phone 033 334 55 55

Interests / Leisure time:
Zumba, strength training, drinking Magari

Favorite wines in our assortment:
Amarone Classico «Gaso» DOCG

Weibel Weine - Employees - Matthias Honegger

Matthias Honegger

Logistician


Phone 033 334 55 55

Interests / Leisure time:
Painting, singing, nature, «THE BIKE»

Favorite wines in our assortment:
Flaccianello Toscana IGT, Gewürztraminer Kastelaz DOC