Kaspar Weibel

Kaspar Weibel

Owner / President of the board

k.weibel@weibelweine.ch
Phone 033 334 55 55

Interests / Leisure time:
Swimming, skiing, going on a mushroom foray, reading, eating and drinking

Favorite wines in our assortment:
Barbaresco DOP, Barolo Monprivato DOCG

Adrian Weibel

Adrian Weibel

General Manager

a.weibel@weibelweine.ch
Phone 033 334 55 55

Interests / Leisure time:
Tennis, skiing, traveling, wine and culinary art

Favorite wines in our assortment:
Brunello di Montalcino DOCG, Rossj-Bass Langhe DOP

Lukas Weibel

Lukas Weibel

Purchase

l.weibel@weibelweine.ch
Phone 033 334 55 55

Interests / Leisure time:
Arts, swimming, going on a mushroom foray, Italy

Favorite wines in our assortment:
Dolcetto d'Alba DOC, Marsala Superiore Riserva Dry DOC

Christian Weiss

Christian Weiss

Sales representative

c.weiss@weibelweine.ch
Phone 079 656 23 21

Interests / Leisure time:
Biking, music, traveling

Favorite wines in our assortment:
Brunello di Mont. Sugarille DOP, Barolo DOCG, Vino Nobile di Montepulciano DOCG

Andrea Bartuca

Andrea Bartuca

Sales representative

a.bartuca@weibelweine.ch
Phone 079 351 47 59

Interests / Leisure time:
Jogging, fashion, family

Favorite wines in our assortment:
Barolo Dagromis DOP, Barbaresco Rombone DOCG, Brunello di Montalcino DOP

Marie-Rose Boulhaut

Marie-Rose Boulhaut

Head of administration / Sales representative

m.boulhaut@weibelweine.ch
Phone 033 334 55 55 / 079 779 45 57

Interests / Leisure time:
Wine, cooking, playing soccer, jass, traveling

Favorite wines in our assortment:
Chianti Classico DOCG, Nebbiolo Langhe DOC, Pinot Grigio Castel Ringberg DOC

Sara Cabrele

Sara Cabrele

Sales representative

s.cabrele@weibelweine.ch
Phone 079 894 49 20

Interests / Leisure time:
Cinema, travel, design and photography

Favorite wines in our assortment:
Conteisa Barolo DOP, Il Guercio Toscana IGT, Fiano una Mattina DOC

Fabienne Trachsel

Fabienne Trachsel

Administration

f.trachsel@weibelweine.ch
Phone 033 334 55 55

Interests / Leisure time:
Travel, cooking, motorcycling, hiking and family


Favorite wines in our assortment:
Vistamare Toscana IGP, Brunello di Montalcino DOP, Barbaresco Rombone DOCG

Eliane Leibundgut

Eliane Leibundgut

Administration

e.leibundgut@weibelweine.ch
Phone 033 334 55 55

Interests / Leisure time:
Culinary, writing and nature

Favorite wines in our assortment:
Magari Bolgheri DOP, La Gioia Toscana IGT, Franciacorta Brut DOCG

Joan Moya

Joan Moya

Logistician


Phone 033 334 55 55

Interests / Leisure time:
Zumba, strength training, drinking Magari

Favorite wines in our assortment:
Magari Bolgheri DOP, Olmaia Sant'Antimo DOC, Amarone Classico «Gaso» DOCG

Matthias Honegger

Matthias Honegger

Logistician


Phone 033 334 55 55

Interests / Leisure time:
Painting, singing, nature, «DAS RAD»

Favorite wines in our assortment:
Flaccianello Toscana IGT, Gewürztraminer Kastelaz DOC