We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on this website. by continuing to use our website without changing your settings, you consent to our use of cookies. you can get more information about the use of cookies here.

Moscato d'Asti naturale DOCG 37,5 cl - Elio Perrone

Elio Perrone

,

Castiglione Tinella (Piedmont)

Moscato d'Asti naturale DOCG

Vintage 2023
WinemakerElio Perrone
Alcohol5.5% vol.
Grapes 100% Moscato
37,5 cl CHF 9.90

Winemaking

Following the harvest, the ripe grapes are gently pressed and the grape must is fermented in temperature-controlled stainless steel tanks. As soon as the wine has an alcohol content of 5 percent alcohol per unit volume, the pressure tank is closed and the temperature is reduced. In order that the correct amount of residual sugar remains, the naturally fermentation is interrupted.

Our tasting note

A vibrant and light straw yellow. The aroma invokes images of acacia and orange blossoms. A wonderful harmony between sweet and freshness on the pallet. Long-lasting fruity finish.

Elio Perrone

The Perrone family has been producing wine on the stunning hills of Castiglione Tinella since the end of the 19th century. Stefano Perrone, member of the fourth generation, took over the 8.5 hectare estate from his father Elio in 1989. His vision: To produce wines that are an expression of their individual vineyards with tireless passion and commitment. Today, the products of the winery range from expressive Moscato d'Asti to top quality Barbera. These are oenological gems born of knowledge that dates back over a century, combined with the dynamic and innovative spirit of Stefano and his late wife Giuliana.

Suitable with
Aperitif / Antipasti
Pastries
Dessert
Could you like as well:
Barbera d'Asti Tasmorcan DOCG - Elio Perrone

Barbera d'Asti Tasmorcan DOCG

2022
Elio Perrone
Piedmont
75 cl CHF 16.90
Barbera d'Asti Mongovone DOCG - Elio Perrone

Barbera d'Asti Mongovone DOCG

2022
Elio Perrone
Piedmont
75 cl CHF 26.90
Barbera d'Asti Mongovone DOCG - Elio Perrone

Barbera d'Asti Mongovone DOCG

2022
Elio Perrone
Piedmont
100 cl CHF 34.90
Barbera d'Asti Mongovone DOCG - Elio Perrone

Barbera d'Asti Mongovone DOCG

2022
Elio Perrone
Piedmont
300 cl CHF 139.00
Other vintages and formats:
Moscato d'Asti naturale DOCG - Elio Perrone

Moscato d'Asti naturale DOCG

2023
Elio Perrone
Piedmont
75 cl CHF 15.90

Wir verwenden Cookies, damit Sie diese Website optimal nutzen können. Indem Sie unsere Website weiterhin ohne Änderung der Einstellungen nutzen, stimmen Sie unserer Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen über den Einsatz von Cookies erhalten Sie hier.

Moscato d'Asti naturale DOCG 37,5 cl - Elio Perrone

Elio Perrone

,

Castiglione Tinella (Piemont)

Moscato d'Asti naturale DOCG

Jahrgang 2023
ProduzentElio Perrone
Alkoholgehalt5.5% vol.
Traubensorten 100% Moscato
37,5 cl CHF 9.90

Vinifikation

Nach der Ernte wird das reife Traubengut schonend gepresst und der Most in temperaturkontrollierten Edelstahltanks vergoren. Wenn der Wein einen Alkoholgrad von 5 Volumenprozent erreicht hat, wird der Drucktank geschlossen und die Temperatur reduziert. Damit die richtige Menge an Restzucker bestehen bleibt, wird die natürliche Gärung unterbrochen.

Unsere Degustationsnotiz

Lebendiges, helles Strohgelb. Der Duft erinnert an Akazien- und Orangenblüten. Am Gaumen zeigt sich eine wunderbare Harmonie zwischen Süsse und Frische. Langanhaltender, fruchtiger Abgang.

Elio Perrone

Auf den herrlichen Hügeln von Castiglione Tinella produziert die Familie Perrone bereits seit Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts Weinbau. 1989 übernahm Stefano Perrone in vierter Generation die 8.5 Hektar grosse Azienda von Vater Elio. Seine Vision: Mit unermüdlicher Leidenschaft und Hingabe Weine produzieren, die Ausdruck ihrer individuellen Weinberge sind. Die Produktion des Weinguts variiert heute zwischen ausdrucksstarkem Moscato d'Asti und hochklassigem Barbera. Es sind önologische Perlen, die aus einem jahrhundertalten Know-how und dem dynamischen und innovativen Geist von Stefano und seiner verstorbenen Frau Giuliana hervorgegangen sind.

Passend zu
Aperitif / Antipasti
Gebäck
Süssspeisen
Könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:
Barbera d'Asti Tasmorcan DOCG - Elio Perrone

Barbera d'Asti Tasmorcan DOCG

2022
Elio Perrone
Piemont
75 cl CHF 16.90
Barbera d'Asti Mongovone DOCG - Elio Perrone

Barbera d'Asti Mongovone DOCG

2022
Elio Perrone
Piemont
75 cl CHF 26.90
Barbera d'Asti Mongovone DOCG - Elio Perrone

Barbera d'Asti Mongovone DOCG

2022
Elio Perrone
Piemont
100 cl CHF 34.90
Barbera d'Asti Mongovone DOCG - Elio Perrone

Barbera d'Asti Mongovone DOCG

2022
Elio Perrone
Piemont
300 cl CHF 139.00
Weitere Jahrgänge und Formate:
Moscato d'Asti naturale DOCG - Elio Perrone

Moscato d'Asti naturale DOCG

2023
Elio Perrone
Piemont
75 cl CHF 15.90