Type

Search by region

Search for winemakers

Price

Close the filter
313 Found products
Vino Nobile Nocio DOCG
Boscarelli, Cervognano di Montepulciano (Tuscany)
Vino Nobile Nocio DOCG
Vintage 2015
WinemakerBoscarelli
Alcohol14.5% vol.
Grapes 100% Prugnolo Gentile
75 cl CHF 69.00
Winemaking

The Nocio dei Boscarelli ferments for 10 days at a temperature of between 28 and 31°C in barriques. The wine then matures for up to 24 months in 5- to 10-hectolitre barrels made from French or Slovenian oak, followed by at least 6 months of maturing in bottles.

Our tasting note

The Vino Nobile Nocio dei Boscarelli from the Vigneto del Nocio vineyard brings together all the superlatives of truly great wines. Nobles, delicate bouquet, intensive, fruity aroma of cherries and plums, harmonious body, fine tannins, a true pleasure on the pallet with a long-lasting finish. A multi-faceted Tuscan origin.

Boscarelli

The Genovese family De Ferrari Corradi has owned the outstanding Boscarelli vineyard since the late 1960's. The small family-run business Poderi Boscarelli was founded in 1962 by the spouses Paola Corradi and Ippolito De Ferrari. Their daughter Paola De Ferrari runs the vineyard today. Together with their sons Luca and Nicolò, 18 hectares are currently cultivated in Cervognano. With their skill and passion, they produce typical and noble wines which are among the very best produced in the entire region.

Suitable with
Veal
Beef
Rabbit
Venison

Cherche

Recherche par région

Recherche de viticulteurs

prix

Fermer le filtre
306 Produits trouvés
Vino Nobile Nocio DOCG
Boscarelli, Cervognano di Montepulciano (Toscane)
Vino Nobile Nocio DOCG
Millésime 2015
ViticulteurBoscarelli
Degré14.5% vol.
Cépages 100% Prugnolo Gentile
75 cl CHF 69.00
Vinification

La cuvaison du Nocio dei Boscarelli a lieu en barriques, durant 10 jours, à une température de 28 à 31°C. Le vin est ensuite élevé jusqu'à 24 mois en grands fûts de chêne français ou slovène de 5 à 10 hectolitres, puis affiné en bouteilles durant au moins 6 mois.

Notre note de dégustation

Le Vino Nobile Nocio dei Boscarelli de la parcelle unique de Vigneto del Nocio allie tous les superlatifs d'un grand vin. Son bouquet noble et délicat développe des arômes denses et fruités de cerises et de prunes, un corps harmonieux, des tanins raffinés, pour un palais délicieux et une belle longueur en bouche. Un toscan au caractère complexe.

Boscarelli

La famille génoise De Ferrari Corradi est propriétaire du magnifique domaine de Boscarelli depuis la fin des années 1960. La petite exploitation familiale de Poderi Boscarelli a été fondée en 1962 par le couple Paola Corradi et Ippolito De Ferrari. Aujourd'hui, leur fille, Paola De Ferrari, a repris la direction du domaine, dont elle exploite les 18 hectares de vignes à Cervognano avec ses deux fils, Luca et Nicolò. C'est avec beaucoup de savoir- faire et d'enthousiasme qu'ils y produisent des vins empreints d'une grande typicité et d'une grande noblesse, parmi les meilleurs de la région.

Convient avec
Veau
Boeuf
Lapin
Gibier