Type

Search by region

Search for winemakers

Price

Close the filter
334 Found products
Vino Nobile di Montepulciano DOCG
Boscarelli, Cervognano di Montepulciano (Tuscany)
Vino Nobile di Montepulciano DOCG
Vintage 2016
WinemakerBoscarelli
Alcohol13.5% vol.
Grapes 85% Prugnolo Gentile, 8% Colorino, 5% Canaiolo, 2% Mammolo
75 cl CHF 26.90
Winemaking

Traditional fermentation is carried out over 7 days at a temperature between 28 and 30°C in steel tanks. The wine matures in 350- to 2000-litre barrels made from Slovenian or French oak for 18 to 24 months.

Our tasting note

The Vino Nobile has an intensive crimson colour with a light garnet glimmer. Very fruity bouquet with aromas of red berries, blackcurrants, cherries and light notes of coffee and spices. Juicy, robust wine with a lot of elegance and crisp freshness.

Boscarelli

The Genoese De Ferrari Corradi family has been the proprietor of the small but fine Poderi Boscarelli vineyard, situated on the hills of Cervognano, since the sixties. The family-run Boscarelli vineyard was founded by husband and wife Paola Corradi and Ippolito De Ferrari in 1962. Today, the two brothers Luca and Nicolò cultivate the 18 hectare vineyard with great expertise and enthusiasm, bringing the third generation of tradition to the Vino Nobile. Variety-typical and exquisite wines are produced, which count among the best of the region.

Suitable with
Pasta
Barbecue
Cheese
Beef
Could you like as well:
Rosso de Ferrari IGT

Rosso de Ferrari IGT

2017
Boscarelli
Tuscany
75 cl CHF 17.90
Other vintages and formats:
Vino Nobile di Montepulciano DOCG

Vino Nobile di Montepulciano DOCG

2016
Boscarelli
Tuscany
37,5 cl CHF 15.90
Vino Nobile di Montepulciano DOCG

Vino Nobile di Montepulciano DOCG

2016
Boscarelli
Tuscany
150 cl CHF 64.00

Cherche

Recherche par région

Recherche de viticulteurs

prix

Fermer le filtre
334 Produits trouvés
Vino Nobile di Montepulciano DOCG
Boscarelli, Cervognano di Montepulciano (Toscane)
Vino Nobile di Montepulciano DOCG
Millésime 2016
ViticulteurBoscarelli
Degré13.5% vol.
Cépages 85% Prugnolo Gentile, 8% Colorino, 5% Canaiolo, 2% Mammolo
75 cl CHF 26.90
Vinification

La cuvaison traditionnelle a lieu durant 7 jours à une température de 28 à 30°C en cuve d'acier. L'élevage est effectué en grands fûts de chêne slovène ou français de 350 à 2000 litres durant 18 à 24 mois.

Notre note de dégustation

Le Vino Nobile possède une intense robe pourpre aux légers reflets grenat. Son bouquet très fruité développe des arômes de baies rouges, de cassis, de cerises et de légères notes de café et d'épices. Un vin juteux et robuste, d'une grande élégance, à la fraîcheur croquante.

Boscarelli

La famille génoise De Ferrari Corradi possède depuis le début des années 1960 le petit mais charmant vignoble Poderi Boscarelli sur les collines de Cervognano. L'entreprise familiale Boscarelli a été fondée en 1962 par lecouple Paola Corradi et Ippolito De Ferrari. Avec beaucoup d'expertise etd'enthousiasme, Luca et Nicolò, les deux frères de la troisième génération, cultivent la tradition du Vino Nobile sur un vignoble de 18 hectares. Ils produisent des vins nobles caractéristiques de la variété qui font partie desmeilleurs de la région.

Convient avec
Pâte
Grillade
Fromage
Boeuf
Pourrait vous plaire aussi:
Rosso de Ferrari IGT

Rosso de Ferrari IGT

2017
Boscarelli
Toscane
75 cl CHF 17.90
Autres millésimes et formats:
Vino Nobile di Montepulciano DOCG

Vino Nobile di Montepulciano DOCG

2016
Boscarelli
Toscane
37,5 cl CHF 15.90
Vino Nobile di Montepulciano DOCG

Vino Nobile di Montepulciano DOCG

2016
Boscarelli
Toscane
150 cl CHF 64.00