Type

Search by region

Search for winemakers

Price

Close the filter
306 Found products
Sauvignon Blanc Collio DOC
Primosic, Oslavia (Friuli)
Sauvignon Blanc Collio DOC
Vintage 2017
WinemakerPrimosic
Alcohol13.5% vol.
Grapes 100% Sauvignon Blanc
75 cl CHF 17.90
Winemaking

The harvest takes place during the first 15 days of September. Following the careful harvesting by hand and the gentle pressing, the grapes undergo a cold maceration for 24 hours. Then classic fermentation is carried out at 18 °C in stainless steel tanks.

Our tasting note

The wine has a subtle colour is straw-yellow colour with green reflections. Very aromatic, subtle and with an aroma of elderberry blossoms and white peach. Fruity, elegant and fresh on the pallet with a large array of characteristics typical for its type. With a soft and long-lasting finish.

Primosic

The Primosic family runs a textbook family vineyard. The vines grow on the hills overlooking the village of Oslavia, at the foot of the Julian Alps, in the middle of the Collio wine-growing region. The father, Silvan Primosic, meticulously takes care of the grapes on the vineyard. He is no stranger to strict reductions in yield. His sons Marko and Boris process the harvest with great care; typicity of varieties is the most important thing to them. The most beautiful vineyards in Oslavia have carried the name Gmajne from time immemorial. The Primosic family is proud to own its own large vineyard here.

Suitable with
Asian food
Aperitif / Antipasti
Fish / Seafood

Cherche

Recherche par région

Recherche de viticulteurs

prix

Fermer le filtre
306 Produits trouvés
Sauvignon Blanc Collio DOC
Primosic, Oslavia (Frioul)
Sauvignon Blanc Collio DOC
Millésime 2017
ViticulteurPrimosic
Degré13.5% vol.
Cépages 100% Sauvignon Blanc
75 cl CHF 17.90
Vinification

La récolte est effectuée soigneusement à la main durant les 15 premiers jours de septembre puis, après un pressage délicat, les raisins subissent une fermentation à froid de 24 heures, suivie d'une cuvaison classique en cuve inox à 18 °C.

Notre note de dégustation

Robe décente jaune paille aux reflets verts. Au nez très harmonieux, doux, exhalant des notes de fleurs de sureau et de pêches blanches. Fruité raffiné au palais, élégant, frais, d'une grande typicité. Finale tendre et persistante.

Primosic

La famille Primosic est l'image par excellence du domaine viticole familial. Les vignobles se trouvent sur les collines du village d'Oslavia, au pied des Alpes juliennes, au cœur de la région viticole de Collio. Le père, Silvan Primosic, adepte de rendements réduits, soigne les raisins méticuleusement dans les vignes. Ses fils, Marko et Boris, vinifient la récolte avec conscience; la typicité est leur priorité absolue. Les plus belles vignes d'Oslavia portent de tout temps le nom de Gmajne. Les Primosic sont fiers d'y posséder un grand domaine.

Convient avec
Repas asiatique
Apéritif / Antipasti
Poisson / Fruits de mer