Type

Search by region

Search for winemakers

Price

Close the filter
317 Found products
Flower Power Rosato IGT
Podere 414, Magliano (Tuscany)
Flower Power Rosato IGT
Vintage 2018
WinemakerPodere 414
Alcohol12.5% vol.
Grapes 100% Sangiovese
75 cl CHF 12.90

Order now the Flower Power IGT 2018 to the prefential price. The delivery takes place directly. After the 30 June 2019 the regular price of CHF 14.90 is valid.
Winemaking

The vinification is realized according to the saignée method. After a brief skin contact, the Sangiovese grapes are fermented at low temperatures for 15 to 20 days in a steel tank and then bottled quickly.

Our tasting note

Flower Power has a brilliant bright rosy colour with an aroma of tropical fruits, such as grapefruit and pineapple. Floral notes, a hint of strawberry and apricot dominate the palate. Fruit and acid in perfect harmony.

Podere 414

The Maremma region is situated on the coast in the southwest of Tuscany. The wines of this region have been highly regarded for a very long time. Simone Castelli is one of the leading winemakers of the Maremma region. Together with his wife Mara, he runs a very successful vineyard which previously belonged to his famous father, Maurizio, who turned his dream into a reality by establishing his own estate on around 30 hectares of arable land. Nowadays, this land is cultivated according to biodynamic principles. It is possible to spot the glowing red building of Podere 414 from a great distance.This is where Simone Castelli cultivates a small, old vineyard covering a total of 11 hectares representing local varieties such as Alicante, Ciliegiolo, Colorino and Syrah in addition to Sangiovese. These grape varieties are used to produce his most important wine, Morellino di Scansano DOCG, which, just like the vineyard itself, bears the cadastral number 414 which was granted to the vineyard during the land reform of the 1960s.

Suitable with
Asian food
Aperitif / Antipasti
Poultry
Fish / Seafood
Could you like as well:
Badilante Toscana IGT

Badilante Toscana IGT

2016
Podere 414
Tuscany
75 cl CHF 15.90

Cherche

Recherche par région

Recherche de viticulteurs

prix

Fermer le filtre
317 Produits trouvés
Flower Power Rosato IGT
Podere 414, Magliano (Toscane)
Flower Power Rosato IGT
Millésime 2018
ViticulteurPodere 414
Degré12.5% vol.
Cépages 100% Sangiovese
75 cl CHF 12.90

Commandez maintenant le Flower Power IGT 2018 au prix d'avantage. Livraison dès maintenant. Après le 30 juin 2019 le prix régulier de CHF 14.90 est valable.
Vinification

Sa vinification est réalisée suivant le principe de la saignée. Après une courte macération préfermentaire, le moût des raisins Sangiovese est vinifié en cuve d’acier pendant 15 à 20 jours, puis rapidement mis en bouteille.

Notre note de dégustation

Le Flower Power arbore une robe lumineuse d'un rose tendre et exhale des arômes de fruits tropicaux comme le pamplemousse et l'ananas. Son palais est dominé par des notes floralessur un léger parfum de fraises et d'abricots. Harmonie parfaite entre le fruit et l'acide.

Podere 414

La Maremme est un territoire situé au sud-ouest de la Toscane, le long de la côte. Les vins de cette région sont connus depuis très longtemps. Simone Castelli fait partie des stars parmi les vignerons de la Maremme. Avec son épouse Mara, il continue à diriger avec succès le domaine de son célèbre père Maurizio. Il a réalisé son rêve sur un domaine de plus de 30 hectares de surface cultivée. Aujourd'hui, ce domaine est géré selon des principes biodynamiques. Le bâtiment rouge du Podere 414 se voit de très loin. Simone Castelli y gère un petit vignoble ancien de 11 hectares au total, avec, outre le Sangiovese, des cépages locaux comme l'alicante, le ciliegiolo, le colorino et le syrah. Son superbe vin, le Morellino di Scansano DOCG, qui porte le numéro cadastral 414 comme le domaine, qui lui fut attribué dans les années 60 lors de la réforme agraire, est élaboré avec ces cépages.

Convient avec
Repas asiatique
Apéritif / Antipasti
Volaille
Poisson / Fruits de mer
Pourrait vous plaire aussi:
Badilante Toscana IGT

Badilante Toscana IGT

2016
Podere 414
Toscane
75 cl CHF 15.90