Type

Search by region

Search for winemakers

Price

Close the filter
313 Found products
Chianti Classico DOCG
Tenuta di Carleone, Radda in Chianti (Tuscany)
Chianti Classico DOCG
Vintage 2015
WinemakerTenuta di Carleone
Alcohol13% vol.
Grapes 100% Sangiovese
75 cl CHF 22.90
Winemaking

The grapes come from various vineyards of the Radda region of Chianti. After traditional mash fermentation in stainless steel and concrete tanks, maceration occurs between 40 and 60 days. Subsequent maturing for 18 months in cement tanks.

Our tasting note

Bright, ruby red colour. Somewhat soft on the palate with an elegant, clear acidity. In addition, it also impresses with incredibly harmonious depth, great concentration and a wonderful drinkability. Classic Sangiovese with plenty of character.

Tenuta di Carleone

The "Tenuta di Carleone" vineyard was founded by the Austrian entrepreneur Karl Egger and his family in 2012. The 100 hectare estate comprises wooded hills, small, idyllic rivers and fertile plains with ca. 20 hectares planted with grapes. No less than Sean O'Callaghan, winemaker at Riecine for many years, is the oenologist. Il Guercio (one-eyed rascal) as the Italian Scot is known by his friends is a truly passionate quality fanatic. He works exclusively in accordance with organic, biodynamic principles. Cultured yeasts and fining agents are taboo in his cellar.

Suitable with
Pasta
Barbecue
Pizza
Beef
Could you like as well:
Uno Toscana IGT

Uno Toscana IGT

2016
Tenuta di Carleone
Tuscany
75 cl CHF 49.90
Il Guercio Toscana IGT

Il Guercio Toscana IGT

2017
Tenuta di Carleone
Tuscany
75 cl CHF 43.00

Cherche

Recherche par région

Recherche de viticulteurs

prix

Fermer le filtre
313 Produits trouvés
Chianti Classico DOCG
Tenuta di Carleone, Radda in Chianti (Toscane)
Chianti Classico DOCG
Millésime 2015
ViticulteurTenuta di Carleone
Degré13% vol.
Cépages 100% Sangiovese
75 cl CHF 22.90
Vinification

Les raisins proviennent de divers vignobles de la région de Radda dans le Chianti. Après une cuvaison traditionnelle dans des cuves en acier inoxydable et en béton, la macération dure entre 40 et 60 jours. Puis fermentation pendant 18 mois dans des cuves en ciment.

Notre note de dégustation

Couleur rubis brillante. Au palais, souple et délicat avec une acidité élégante et claire. Il convainc en outre par une profondeur incroyablement harmonieuse, une belle concentration et une magnifique buvabilité. Sangiovese classique avec caractère affirmé.

Tenuta di Carleone

Le domaine viticole " Tenuta di Carleone " a été fondé en 2012 par l'entrepreneur autrichien Karl Egger et sa famille. La propriété de 100 hectares, composée de collines boisées, de petites rivières idylliques et de plateaux fertiles, compte environ 20 hectares de vignes. Son œnologue n'est autre que Sean O'Callaghan, producteur de vin chez Riecine pendant de nombreuses années. Italo- écossais, Il Guercio (le coquin borgne), comme ses amis aiment à l'appeler, est un véritable passionné et fanatique de qualité. Il travaille exclusivement selon des principes organiques et biodynamiques. La levure sèche active et les produits de collage sont tabous dans sa cave.

Convient avec
Pâte
Grillade
Pizza
Boeuf
Pourrait vous plaire aussi:
Uno Toscana IGT

Uno Toscana IGT

2016
Tenuta di Carleone
Toscane
75 cl CHF 49.90
Il Guercio Toscana IGT

Il Guercio Toscana IGT

2017
Tenuta di Carleone
Toscane
75 cl CHF 43.00