Type

Search by region

Search for winemakers

Price

Close the filter
306 Found products
Vermentino di Gallura DOCG
Silvio Carta, Zeddiani (Sardinia)
Vermentino di Gallura DOCG
Vintage 2017
WinemakerSilvio Carta
Alcohol13.5% vol.
Grapes 100% Vermentino
75 cl CHF 17.90
Winemaking

The grapes are harvested during the first ten days of September. Always once the perfect balance has been achieved between acidity and sugar. This is followed by gentle pressing and cool fermentation in a steel tank.

Our tasting note

This Vermentino has a light straw yellow colour with hints of green. On the nose, it instantly gives off a floral fragrance accompanied by exotic notes, such as pineapple and cinnamon. On the palate, mature fruity aromas of greengage - the queen of the plums - and a creamy well- integrated acidity. Lingering mineral after-taste.

Silvio Carta

Since the start of the 1950s, the Carta family has been producing exquisite wines, liqueurs and distillates in the sleepy coastal town of Oristano. Today, tradition and innovation go hand-in-hand, and always in harmony with quality and naturalness. The company philosophy "harmony of nature" is reflected in all of its products.

Suitable with
Barbecue
Aperitif / Antipasti
Poultry
Fish / Seafood
Could you like as well:
Limonello Ricetta Originale

Limonello Ricetta Originale

Silvio Carta
Sardinia
70 cl CHF 35.00

Suche nach Produkten

Suche nach Region

Suche nach Winzer

Suche nach Preisklasse

Filter schliessen
310 Produkte gefunden
Vermentino di Gallura DOCG
Silvio Carta, Zeddiani (Sardinien)
Vermentino di Gallura DOCG
Jahrgang 2017
ProduzentSilvio Carta
Alkoholgehalt13.5% vol.
Rebsorten 100% Vermentino
75 cl CHF 17.90
Vinifikation

Die Trauben werden in den ersten zehn Tagen im September geerntet. Immer dann, wenn das perfekte Gleichgewicht zwischen Säure und Zucker erreicht wurde. Anschliessend sanfte Pressung und kühle Vergärung im Stahltank.

Unsere Degustationsnotiz

Dieser Vermentino zeigt sich in einem hellen Strohgelb mit grünlichen Reflexen. In der Nase verströmt er unverzüglich einen floralen Duft, begleitet von exotischen Noten wie Ananas und Zimt. Am Gaumen reife Fruchtaromen nach Reineclaude, die Königin der Pflaumen und eine cremig eingebundene Säure. Mineralischer, langanhaltender Abgang.

Silvio Carta

Seit anfangs der 1950er Jahre produziert die Familie Carta in der verschlafenen Küstenstadt Oristano edle Weine, Liköre und Destillate. Heute gehen Tradition und Innovation Hand in Hand und immer im Einklang mit Qualität und Natürlichkeit. Die Unternehmensphilosophie "Harmonie der Natur" wiederspiegelt sich in sämtlichen Erzeugnissen ihres Produktportfolios.

Passend zu
Grilladen
Aperitif / Antipasti
Geflügel
Fisch / Meeresfrüchte
Könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:
Cannonau di Sardegna DOC

Cannonau di Sardegna DOC

2016
Silvio Carta
Sardinien
75 cl CHF 18.90
Limonello Ricetta Originale

Limonello Ricetta Originale

Silvio Carta
Sardinien
70 cl CHF 35.00