Type

Search by region

Search for winemakers

Price

Close the filter
306 Found products
Spezieri IGT
Col d'Orcia, Montalcino (Tuscany)
Spezieri IGT
Vintage 2017
WinemakerCol d'Orcia
Alcohol13.5% vol.
Grapes 80% Sangiovese, 15% Ciliegiolo, 5% Merlot & Cabernet Sauvignon
75 cl CHF 12.90
Winemaking

Temperature-controlled fermentation over 8 to 10 days at over 26°C in order to preserve the intensive and characteristic fruit aroma. Following a short ageing in stainless steel tanks, the wine is quickly bottled in order to maintain its excellent freshness.

Our tasting note

The Spezieri is a wonderful, care-free Tuscan blend. It is a carefully composed assembly of Tuscan vines. The wine has a strong crimson colour in the glass and instantaneously invokes the thought of a bouquet of fruity aromas of ripe cherries and wild berries. Very agreeable, soft and straightforward on the palate. Soft, juicy tannins and a pleasant freshness make their contribution to a wonderful wine for any time.

Col d'Orcia

The Tenuta Col d'Orcia is one of the most historic and well-cultivated vineyards in Montalcino. The estate has over 142 hectares of wine-growing land, whereby the majority is planted with Sangiovese, the unique wine variety for Brunello di Montalcino. Since 1973 the vineyard has beenunder the ownership of the aristocratic family of Marone Cinzano, and in 2010 switched over fully to biodynamic winemaking. Today Col d'Orcia is one of the largest organic vineyards in Tuscany.

Suitable with
Risotto
Pasta
Barbecue
Pizza
Could you like as well:
Brunello di Montalcino DOCG

Brunello di Montalcino DOCG

2013
Col d'Orcia
Tuscany
75 cl CHF 36.90
Nearco Sant'Antimo Rosso DOC

Nearco Sant'Antimo Rosso DOC

2014
Col d'Orcia
Tuscany
75 cl CHF 23.90

Suche nach Produkten

Suche nach Region

Suche nach Winzer

Suche nach Preisklasse

Filter schliessen
306 Produkte gefunden
Spezieri IGT
Col d'Orcia, Montalcino (Toskana)
Spezieri IGT
Jahrgang 2017
ProduzentCol d'Orcia
Alkoholgehalt13.5% vol.
Rebsorten 80% Sangiovese, 15% Ciliegiolo, 5% Merlot & Cabernet Sauvignon
75 cl CHF 12.90
Vinifikation

Temperaturkontrollierte Maischegärung während 8 bis 10 Tagen bei über 26 °C damit die intensive und charakteristische Frucht bewahrt werden kann. Nach kurzer Reifung im Edelstahltank wird der Wein rasch abgefüllt um die wunderbare Frische beizubehalten.

Unsere Degustationsnotiz

Der Spezieri kommt als wunderbar unbeschwerter Toskana- Blend daher. Er ist eine sorgfältig komponierte Assemblage aus toskanischen Rebsorten. Der Wein kommt mit kraftvollem Purpurrot ins Glas und verheisst augenblicklich ein Bouquet voller fruchtiger Aromen von reifen Kirschen und Waldbeeren. Am Gaumen sehr gefällig, weich und unkompliziert. Weiche, saftige Tannine und eine angenehme Frische tragen ihren Teil zu einem wunderbaren Wein für jeden Tag bei.

Col d'Orcia

Die Tenuta Col d'Orcia im Dörfchen Sant'Angelo zählt zu den historischsten und gepflegtesten Weingütern in Montalcino. Die Ursprünge der Kellerei gehen mindestens bis 1890 zurück. Das Anwesen verfügt über 142 Hektar Rebland, wobei der Grossteil mit Sangiovese, der einzigen Rebsorte für den Brunello di Montalcino, bepflanzt ist. Seit 1973 ist das Weingut im Besitz der Grafenfamilie Marone Cinzano, welche 2010 vollumfänglich auf biodynamischen Weinbau umgestellt hat. Heute ist Col d'Orcia das grösste Bio-Weingut in der Toskana.

Passend zu
Risotto
Pasta
Grilladen
Pizza
Könnte Ihnen auch gefallen:
Brunello di Montalcino DOCG

Brunello di Montalcino DOCG

2013
Col d'Orcia
Toskana
75 cl CHF 36.90
Nearco Sant'Antimo Rosso DOC

Nearco Sant'Antimo Rosso DOC

2014
Col d'Orcia
Toskana
75 cl CHF 23.90