Type

Search by region

Search for winemakers

Price

Close the filter
306 Found products
Sauvignon Blanc Collio DOC
Primosic, Oslavia (Friuli)
Sauvignon Blanc Collio DOC
Vintage 2017
WinemakerPrimosic
Alcohol13.5% vol.
Grapes 100% Sauvignon Blanc
75 cl CHF 17.90
Winemaking

The harvest takes place during the first 15 days of September. Following the careful harvesting by hand and the gentle pressing, the grapes undergo a cold maceration for 24 hours. Then classic fermentation is carried out at 18 °C in stainless steel tanks.

Our tasting note

The wine has a subtle colour is straw-yellow colour with green reflections. Very aromatic, subtle and with an aroma of elderberry blossoms and white peach. Fruity, elegant and fresh on the pallet with a large array of characteristics typical for its type. With a soft and long-lasting finish.

Primosic

The Primosic family runs a textbook family vineyard. The vines grow on the hills overlooking the village of Oslavia, at the foot of the Julian Alps, in the middle of the Collio wine-growing region. The father, Silvan Primosic, meticulously takes care of the grapes on the vineyard. He is no stranger to strict reductions in yield. His sons Marko and Boris process the harvest with great care; typicity of varieties is the most important thing to them. The most beautiful vineyards in Oslavia have carried the name Gmajne from time immemorial. The Primosic family is proud to own its own large vineyard here.

Suitable with
Asian food
Aperitif / Antipasti
Fish / Seafood

Suche nach Produkten

Suche nach Region

Suche nach Winzer

Suche nach Preisklasse

Filter schliessen
306 Produkte gefunden
Sauvignon Blanc Collio DOC
Primosic, Oslavia (Friaul)
Sauvignon Blanc Collio DOC
Jahrgang 2017
ProduzentPrimosic
Alkoholgehalt13.5% vol.
Rebsorten 100% Sauvignon Blanc
75 cl CHF 17.90
Vinifikation

Die Ernte erfolgt während der ersten 15 Tage des Monats September. Nach der sorgfältigen Handlese und der sanften Pressung werden die Trauben für 24 Stunden einer Kaltmazeration unterzogen. Danach erfolgt die Fermentation bei 18 °C im Edelstahltank.

Unsere Degustationsnotiz

Dezente strohgelbe Farbe mit grünlichen Reflexen. In der Nase sehr aromatisch, zart und mit Duftnoten von Holunderblüten und weissem Pfirsich. Am Gaumen feinfruchtig, elegant,frisch und mit einer grossen Sortentypizität. Weich und langanhaltend im Abgang.

Primosic

Die Familie Primosic betreibt ein Familienweingut wie es im Buche steht. Die Weinberge liegen auf den Hügeln des Dorfes Oslavia, am Fusse der Julischen Alpen, mitten im Anbaugebiet Collio. Vater Silvan Primosic pflegt im Rebberg akribisch die Trauben. Strenge Ertragsreduktion ist ihm kein Fremdwort. Seine Söhne Marko und Boris keltern die Ernte gewissenhaft; Sortentypizität geht ihnen über alles. Die schönsten Rebberge von Oslavia tragen von alters her den Namen Gmajne. Die Familie Primosic ist stolz, hier einen grossen Besitz zu haben.

Passend zu
Asiatische Küche
Aperitif / Antipasti
Fisch / Meeresfrüchte