Type

Search by region

Search for winemakers

Price

Close the filter
317 Found products
Salice Salentino Bianco DOP
Domiziano, Cellino San Marco (Apulia)
Salice Salentino Bianco DOP
Vintage 2018
WinemakerDomiziano
Alcohol13% vol.
Grapes 100% Chardonnay
75 cl CHF 10.90
Winemaking

The selected Chardonnay grapes are harvested in August. Following the de-stemming is a cool fermentation at 4 °C for 2 days. Following fermentation, the wine is transferred to the French oak barrel, where the second fermentation with the yeast takes place. Then short maturing in oak barrels and bottles.

Our tasting note

Pretty golden-yellow colour. Intensive and complex aromas of ripe fruits such as pineapple, apricots and bananas on the pallet. Full-bodied on the pallet with a mild freshness and a finish defined by honey and vanilla.

Domiziano

The wines from Domiziano, an exclusive special bottling in the cooperative wine cellar in Cellino San Marco, delight wine drinkers year for year with their constant high quality. The carefully produced wines shine with their excellent price-pleasure ratio. Angelo Maci, the oenologist of this Cantina, knows exactly how to extract absolutely all the qualities of Apulia. The result are fruity, harmonious and tangy wines with lots of charm.

Suitable with
Barbecue
Aperitif / Antipasti
Fish / Seafood

Suche nach Produkten

Suche nach Region

Suche nach Winzer

Suche nach Preisklasse

Filter schliessen
317 Produkte gefunden
Salice Salentino Bianco DOP
Domiziano, Cellino San Marco (Apulien)
Salice Salentino Bianco DOP
Jahrgang 2018
ProduzentDomiziano
Alkoholgehalt13% vol.
Rebsorten 100% Chardonnay
75 cl CHF 10.90
Vinifikation

Die selektionierten Chardonnay-Trauben werden im August geerntet. Nach dem Abbeeren erfolgt eine kühle Gärung bei 4 °C während 2 Tagen. Anschliessend gelangt der Wein in französische Eichenfässer, wo die alkoholische Gärung stattfindet. Schliesslich kurze Reifung im Eichenfass sowie in der Flasche.

Unsere Degustationsnotiz

Schöne goldgelbe Farbe. In der Nase intensive und komplexe Aromen von reifen Früchten wie Ananas, Aprikose und Banane. Vollmundig am Gaumen mit einer milden Frische und mit einem Abgang von Honig und Vanille.

Domiziano

Die Weine von Domiziano, einer exklusiven Sonderabfüllung der Genossenschaftskellerei in Cellino San Marco, überzeugen von Jahr zu Jahr durch ihre Beständigkeit auf hohem Niveau. Die mit äusserster Sorgfalt gekelterten Weine glänzen durch ihr hervorragendes Preis-Genuss-Verhältnis. Angelo Maci, der Önologe dieser Cantina, versteht es, die Stärken Apuliens vollumfänglich auszuschöpfen. Das Resultat sind fruchtige, harmonische und vollmundige Weine mit viel Charme.

Passend zu
Grilladen
Aperitif / Antipasti
Fisch / Meeresfrüchte