Bellenda

,

Carpesica di Vittorio Veneto (Veneto)

«Bellenda»

Bellenda - Tasting Box
WinemakerBellenda
450 cl CHF 106.00

Description

This tasting box contains thre bottles per wine and 200 g Nocciola Piemonte IGP.

Bellenda

The winery is located in the heart of the Conegliano Valdobbiadene area. Not far from the majestic Dolomites and the city of Venice. Bellenda produces typical, fine and elegant Prosecco sparkling wines in harmony between man and nature. Bellenda has been producing Prosecco for over 30 years, with the aim of expressing the potential of the territory and the many nuances of the native grape "Glera". Umberto Cosmo is one of a kind. One who is never satisfied. He founded the Azienda in 1986 with his three brothers near the village of Carpesica. Sustainability and quality are very important to Bellenda and the vineyards are cultivated as close to nature as possible. They rely on solar energy and other sources of renewable energy, recycled glass for their bottles and fight for greater biodiversity. They love what they do - even after 30 years of fighting for the best quality, they do it with the greatest passion.

Prosecco Levis Extra Dry DOC - Bellenda

Bellenda

,

Carpesica di Vittorio Veneto (Veneto)

Prosecco Levis Extra Dry DOC

WinemakerBellenda
RegionVeneto
Grapes 100% Glera

Winemaking

The grapes from the best vineyards in the zone of Cordignano, Sarmede and Cappella Maggiore in Treviso grow on south-southwest facing vineyards at an altitude of 120 - 240 metres above sea level. They are de-stemmed and gently pressed in a bladder press. The must is fermented at 18 - 20°C and ferments in 100 hl steel pressure fermenters for about two months using the Charmat method.

Our tasting note

Bright straw-yellow. Delicate perlage with fine mousse. The bouquet is generous, with distinct aromas of apple, peach and wisteria, showing a wonderful balance between fruit and freshness. Fruity and smooth on the palate, full-bodied and well-structured with a long-lasting finish.

Suitable with
Risotto
Aperitif / Antipasti
Fish / Seafood
Prosecco San Fermo Brut DOCG - Bellenda

Bellenda

,

Carpesica di Vittorio Veneto (Veneto)

Prosecco San Fermo Brut DOCG

Vintage 2022
WinemakerBellenda
RegionVeneto
Grapes 100% Glera

Winemaking

The grapes are grown in the Carpesica area on calcareous clay soils rich in moraine deposits from the ancient Piave glacier. The vineyards face south-southwest and lie at an average altitude of 180 metres above sea level. After de-stemming and gentle pressing, the must is fermented at 18 - 20°C. The wine matures between 1 to 3 months. The second fermentation takes place using the Charmat method in 100 hl steel pressure fermenters over a period of about 2 months.

Our tasting note

Bright straw-yellow. Delicious Millesimato with fine perlage. The bouquet is delicate, with notes of baking spices, fresh pear, citrus and herbs. Exquisitely straightforward on the palate with a fine minerality. A finish of great length, lots of fruit and a hint of walnut shells.

Suitable with
Risotto
Aperitif / Antipasti
Fish / Seafood
Nocciola Piemonte 200g I.G.P. - Papa dei Boschi

Papa dei Boschi

,

Lequio Berria (Piedmont)

Nocciola Piemonte 200g I.G.P.

WinemakerPapa dei Boschi
RegionPiedmont

Description

200 g. Nocciola Piemonte IGP of the variety "Tonda Gentile delle Langhe" from the traditional Piedmontese producer Papa dei Boschi.

Bellenda

,

Carpesica di Vittorio Veneto (Venetien)

«Bellenda»

Bellenda - Degustationskarton
ProduzentBellenda
450 cl CHF 106.00

Beschreibung

Dieses Degustationskarton enthält je drei Flaschen pro Wein und 200 g Nocciola Piemonte IGP.

Bellenda

Das Weingut befindet sich im Herzen des Conegliano Valdobbiadene Gebiets. Nicht weit entfernt von den majestätischen Dolomiten und der Stadt Venedig. Bellenda produziert in Harmonie zwischen Menschen und Natur typische, feine und elegante Prosecco Schaumweine. Seit über 30 Jahren produziert Bellenda Prosecco, mit dem Ziel das Potenzial des Gebiets und die zahlreichen Nuancen der einheimischen Traube «Glera» zum Ausdruck zu bringen. Umberto Cosmo ist ein Unikum. Einer, der sich nie zufriedengibt. Er gründete die Azienda 1986 mit seinen drei Brüdern nahe dem Dorf Carpesica. Nachhaltigkeit und Qualität werden bei Bellenda grossgeschrieben und die Rebberge werden möglichst naturnah bestellt. Sie setzen auf Sonnenenergie und andere Quellen erneuerbarer Energie, rezykliertes Glas für ihre Flaschen und kämpfen für grössere Biodiversität. Sie lieben, was sie tun - auch nach 30 Jahren Kampf um beste Qualität, tun sie dies mit grösster Leidenschaft.

Prosecco Levis Extra Dry DOC - Bellenda

Bellenda

,

Carpesica di Vittorio Veneto (Venetien)

Prosecco Levis Extra Dry DOC

ProduzentBellenda
RegionVenetien
Traubensorten 100% Glera

Vinifikation

Die Trauben aus den besten Weinbergen in der Zone von Cordignano, Sarmede und Cappella Maggiore in Treviso wachsen auf süd-südwestlich ausgerichteten Weinbergen auf einer Höhe von 120 - 240 M.ü.M.. Sie werden entrappt und in einer Blasenpresse sanft gepresst. Der Most wird bei 18 - 20°C vergoren und gärt in 100hl Stahl-Druckgärbehältern etwa zwei Monate lang nach der Charmat-Methode.

Unsere Degustationsnotiz

Leuchtend helles Strohgelb. Zarte Perlage mit feiner Mousse. Das Bouquet ist grosszügig, mit deutlichen Aromen von Apfel, Pfirsich und Glyzinie, die ein wunderbares Gleichgewicht zwischen Frucht und Frische zeigen. Am Gaumen fruchtig und geschmeidig, vollmundig und gut strukturiert mit einem langanhaltenden Finale.

Passend zu
Risotto
Aperitif / Antipasti
Fisch / Meeresfrüchte
Prosecco San Fermo Brut DOCG - Bellenda

Bellenda

,

Carpesica di Vittorio Veneto (Venetien)

Prosecco San Fermo Brut DOCG

Jahrgang 2022
ProduzentBellenda
RegionVenetien
Traubensorten 100% Glera

Vinifikation

Die Trauben werden im Gebiet Carpesica auf Kalk-Ton-Böden angebaut, die reich an Moränenablagerungen des alten Piave-Gletschers sind. Die Weinberge sind nach Süd-Südwest ausgerichtet und liegen auf einer durchschnittlichen Höhe von 180 M.ü.M.. Nach dem Abbeeren und der sanften Pressung wird der Most bei 18 - 20°C vergoren. Der Wein reift zwischen 1 bis 3 Monaten. Die zweite Gärung erfolgt nach Charmat-Methode in 100hl-Stahl-Druckgärbehältern über einen Zeitraum von etwa 2 Monaten.

Unsere Degustationsnotiz

Leuchtend helles Strohgelb. Köstlicher Millesimato mit feiner Perlage. Das Bouquet ist zart, mit Noten von Backgewürzen, frischer Birne, Zitrusfrüchten und Kräutern. Am Gaumen ungemein geradlinig mit einer feinen Mineralität. Ein Abgang von grosser Länge, viel Frucht und einem Hauch Walnussschalen.

Passend zu
Risotto
Aperitif / Antipasti
Fisch / Meeresfrüchte
Nocciola Piemonte 200g I.G.P. - Papa dei Boschi

Papa dei Boschi

,

Lequio Berria (Piemont)

Nocciola Piemonte 200g I.G.P.

ProduzentPapa dei Boschi
RegionPiemont

Beschreibung

200 g Nocciola Piemonte IGP der Sorte "Tonda Gentile delle Langhe" vom piemontesischen Traditionshersteller Papa dei Boschi.