Type

Search by region

Search for winemakers

Price

Close the filter
29 Found products
Rosso de Ferrari IGT

Rosso de Ferrari IGT

2017

The Rosso de Ferrari has an intensive ruby-red colour. The cherry aromas dominate the nose, as well as the aroma of wild berries. This wine captures the pallet with a wonderful freshness and juiciness - the perfect wine for everyday.

CHF 17.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Vino Nobile di Montepulciano DOCG

Vino Nobile di Montepulciano DOCG

2016

The Vino Nobile has an intensive crimson colour with a light garnet glimmer. Very fruity bouquet with aromas of red berries, blackcurrants, cherries and light notes of coffee and spices. Juicy, robust wine with a lot of elegance and...

CHF 15.90

Red wine | 37,5 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Aglianico Pietralena DOC

Aglianico Pietralena DOC

2017

The Aglianico grape, together with Nebbiolo and Sangiovese, are among the most very finest red-wine grapes in Italy. The Aglianico Pietralena has an intensive, ruby-red colour.

CHF 18.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Aglianico Pietralena DOC

Aglianico Pietralena DOC

2016

The Aglianico grape, together with Nebbiolo and Sangiovese, are among the most very finest red-wine grapes in Italy. The Aglianico Pietralena has an intensive, ruby-red colour.

CHF 18.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Rosso di Montalcino DOC

Rosso di Montalcino DOC

2016

The Rosso di Montalcino is a top-class second wine besides Brunello. This wine has an intense ruby red colour in the wine glass. The nose enchants with notes of ripe raspberries, blackcurrants and plums. In addition to that comes the...

CHF 18.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Spezieri IGT

Spezieri IGT

2017

The Spezieri is a wonderful, care-free Tuscan blend. It is a carefully composed assembly of Tuscan vines. The wine has a strong crimson colour in the glass and instantaneously invokes the thought of a bouquet of fruity aromas of ripe cherries and...

CHF 12.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Nero d'Avola Riserva DOC

Nero d'Avola Riserva DOC

2014

Intense, ruby-red with violet reflections. A delicate blackberry and plum nose as well as a hint of white pepper. Wonderfully fresh and full-bodied on the pallet with notes of sour cherry and cacao. Soft tannins with elegant finish.

CHF 18.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Barbera d'Alba Bramé DOC

Barbera d'Alba Bramé DOC

2017

The Barbera Bramé captures the imagination with its rich ruby-red colour and violet reflection. It has an aroma typical for this type of wine, an aroma of cherries and vanilla. On the palate it is structured and pleasantly fresh in taste. A vine that produced...

CHF 17.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Nebbiolo d'Alba DOC

Nebbiolo d'Alba DOC

2017

This fruity Nebbiolo glows with an intensive garnet-red colour and influences. Fantastic aromas from red berries, herbs as well as dried roses. It titillates the palate with its soft and tangy tannins as well as a light note of liquorice. An elegant finish, rich in finesse.

CHF 17.90

Red wine | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

   Further    1 2 3 4

Cherche

Recherche par région

Recherche de viticulteurs

prix

Fermer le filtre
29 Produits trouvés
Rosso de Ferrari IGT

Rosso de Ferrari IGT

2017

Le Rosso de Ferrari possède une robe d'un rouge rubis intense. Le nez est dominé par des arômes de cerises et de fruits des bois. Le palais séduit par sa merveilleuse fraîcheur et son juteux - le vin parfait du quotidien.

CHF 17.90

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Vino Nobile di Montepulciano DOCG

Vino Nobile di Montepulciano DOCG

2016

Le Vino Nobile possède une intense robe pourpre aux légers reflets grenat. Son bouquet très fruité développe des arômes de baies rouges, de cassis, de cerises et de légères notes de café et d'épices. Un vin juteux et robuste, d'une grande...

CHF 15.90

Vin rouge | 37,5 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Aglianico Pietralena DOC

Aglianico Pietralena DOC

2017

L'Aglianico fait partie des meilleurs cépages rouges italiens avec le Nebbiolo et le Sangiovese. L'Aglianico Pietralena arbore une robe rouge rubis très soutenu.

CHF 18.90

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Aglianico Pietralena DOC

Aglianico Pietralena DOC

2016

L'Aglianico fait partie des meilleurs cépages rouges italiens avec le Nebbiolo et le Sangiovese. L'Aglianico Pietralena arbore une robe rouge rubis très soutenu.

CHF 18.90

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Rosso di Montalcino DOC

Rosso di Montalcino DOC

2016

Le Rosso di Montalcino est un second vin de première classe du Brunello. Il possède une intense robe rouge rubis. Au nez, il exhale des notes ensorcelantes de framboises mûres, de mûres et de prunes, que viennent sublimer l'arôme typique de...

CHF 18.90

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Spezieri IGT

Spezieri IGT

2017

Le Spezieri est un assemblage de Toscane magnifiquement simple. Il est composé avec grand soin à partir de cépages toscans. Ce vin possède une robe pourpre soutenue, prometteuse d'un bouquet plein et fruité aux arômes...

CHF 12.90

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Nero d'Avola Riserva DOC

Nero d'Avola Riserva DOC

2014

Robe rouge rubis, dense, aux reflets violets. Au nez, délicat parfum de mûres et de prunes sur une note de poivre blanc. Belle fraîcheur au palais, très gouleyant, avec des notes de griottes et de cacao. Tanins soyeux et finale élégante.

CHF 18.90

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Barbera d'Alba Bramé DOC

Barbera d'Alba Bramé DOC

2017

Le Barbera Bramé séduit grâce à sa robe rouge rubis dense et ses reflets violets. Arômes typiques et frais de cerises et de vanille. Au palais, il révèle une belle structure et une agréable fraîcheur. Un cru doux et velouté à la rondeur remarquable.

CHF 17.90

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

Nebbiolo d'Alba DOC

Nebbiolo d'Alba DOC

2017

Ce Nebbiolo fruité arbore une magnifique robe rouge rubis aux reflets grenat. Merveilleux arômes de baies rouges, d'herbes et de roses séchées. Long en bouche, avec des tanins doux et épicés sur une légère note de réglisse. Finale...

CHF 17.90

Vin rouge | 75 cl

Produkt im Warenkorb

   Continuer    1 2 3 4