Type

Search by region

Search for winemakers

Price

Close the filter
334 Found products
Valpolicella Ripasso Gaso DOC
San Rustico, Valgatara di Marano (Veneto)
Valpolicella Ripasso Gaso DOC
Vintage 2015
WinemakerSan Rustico
Alcohol13.5% vol.
Grapes 68% Corvina, 27% Rondinella, 5% Molinara
75 cl CHF 19.90
Winemaking

Following the traditional fermentation in temperature- controlled stainless steel tanks, a second fermentation is carried out with the Amarone grape pomace. The Ripasso then matures in both large oak barrels as well as in barriques for 24 months.

Our tasting note

The Ripasso Gaso has a deeply garnet-red colour and exudes the pleasant aroma of plums and prunes. Very concentrated fruits on the pallet with aromas of bitter almonds and ripe berries. Rounded, long-lasting finish.

San Rustico

Since 1870, the San Rustico winery, located in the heart of the Valpolicella region, has been committed to the venerable tradition of viticulture. Today the winery is run by the fifth generation of the brothers Marco and Enrico Campagnola. The 22 hectares of vineyards are used to produce great, classic and typical wines of aristocratic expressiveness. Marco and Enrico personally accompany with passion and dedication the cultivation of the vineyards, the subsequent grape selection and manual grape harvest, as well as the traditional drying and ripening methods.

Suitable with
Pasta
Pizza
Veal
Poultry

Cherche

Recherche par région

Recherche de viticulteurs

prix

Fermer le filtre
334 Produits trouvés
Valpolicella Ripasso Gaso DOC
San Rustico, Valgatara di Marano (Vénétie)
Valpolicella Ripasso Gaso DOC
Millésime 2015
ViticulteurSan Rustico
Degré13.5% vol.
Cépages 68% Corvina, 27% Rondinella, 5% Molinara
75 cl CHF 19.90
Vinification

Après la cuvaison traditionnelle à température contrôlée en cuve inox, le vin subit une deuxième fermentation sur les lies de l'Amarone. Le Ripasso est ensuite élevé en grands fûts de chêne et en barriques durant 24 mois.

Notre note de dégustation

Le Ripasso Gaso possède une robe rouge grenat et un agréable parfum de pruneaux et de quetsches. Le palais révèle un fruité très concentré aux arômes d'amandes amères et de baies mûres. Longue finale tout en rondeur.

San Rustico

Depuis 1870, la cave San Rustico, située au cœur de la région de Valpolicella, s'est engagée dans la tradition vénérable de la viticulture. Aujourd'hui la cave est dirigée par la cinquième génération des frères Marco et Enrico Campagnola. Les 22 hectares de vignes sont utilisés pour produire de grands vins classiques et typiques de l'expression aristocratique. Marco et Enrico accompagnent personnellement avec passion et dévouement la culture de la vigne, la sélection des raisins et la vendange manuelle, ainsi que les méthodes traditionnelles de séchage et de maturation.

Convient avec
Pâte
Pizza
Veau
Volaille