Rosé 20/26 IGT - Elena Walch

Elena Walch

,

Tramin (South Tyrol)

Rosé 20/26 IGT

Vintage 2021
WinemakerElena Walch
Alcohol13% vol.
Grapes 40% Merlot, 40% Pinot Nero, 20% Lagrein
75 cl
CHF 18.90 instead of CHF 21.90

Preferential price valid until 15 august 2022 or while stocks last.

Winemaking

The grapes are harvested with a sugar gradation of 20°. The three grape varieties are processed together from the beginning. The classic «saignée» method is used: The must remain in contact with the mash for a short time. The subsequent fermentation takes place in steel tanks at a controlled temperature of 26°C. Incidentally: The sugar gradation and the fermentation temperature give the wine its name.

Our tasting note

The latest creation from the house of Elena Walch shines in a charming salmon pink. Open-hearted nose of raspberries and strawberries accompanied by a fine citrus note. On the palate, it delights with liveliness, freshness, great balance and a wonderful drinking flow. Excellent as an inviting aperitif, but also with light starters and main courses.

Elena Walch

Elena Walch is a leading vineyard in South Tyrol under family proprietorship. Encouraging quality and innovation, Elena Walch stood at the head of the quality revolution in South Tyrol and has gained local and international esteem for her efforts. The great assets of Elena Walch are the two vineyards Vigna Castel Ringberg above Kalterer See, and Vigna Kastelaz above Tramin. All wines bear the clear signature of their producer and delight with their purity of taste, elegance and finesse. Elena Walch, formerly a successful architect, al so understands her current profession brilliantly. Responsibility for the family company has now been placed in the hands of daughters Julia and Karoline Walch, as the fifth generation of the family.

Suitable with
Asian food
Barbecue
Aperitif / Antipasti
Fish / Seafood
Could you like as well:
Rosa del Golfo Salento IGP - Cantine Rosa del Golfo

Rosa del Golfo Salento IGP

2020
Cantine Rosa del Golfo
Apulia
75 cl CHF 14.90
Sauvignon Castel Ringberg DOC - Elena Walch

Sauvignon Castel Ringberg DOC

2020
Elena Walch
South Tyrol
75 cl CHF 22.90

Rosé 20/26 IGT - Elena Walch

Elena Walch

,

Tramin (Tyrol du sud)

Rosé 20/26 IGT

Millésime 2021
ViticulteurElena Walch
Degré13% vol.
Cépages 40% Merlot, 40% Pinot Nero, 20% Lagrein
75 cl
CHF 18.90 au lieu de CHF 21.90

Prix d'avantage valable jusqu'au 15 août 2022 ou dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

Vinification

Le raisin est vendangé lorsque son taux de sucre atteint 20°. Les trois cépages sont traités ensemble dès le début. La méthode classique de la «saignée» est utilisée: le moût reste pendant une courte durée en contact avec le marc. La fermentation a ensuite lieu dans des cuves en acier à une température régulée de 26 °C. Le saviez-vous? Le taux de sucre et la température de macération donnent son nom au vin.

Notre note de dégustation

La dernière création de la maison Elena Walch brille d'un beau rose saumon. Nez ouvert dégageant des arômes de framboise, de fraise et une fine note d'agrumes. En bouche, le vin séduit par sa vivacité, sa fraîcheur, son parfait équilibre et sa merveilleuse descente. Convient parfaitement à l'apéritif, mais peut aussi accompagner une entrée et un plat de résistance légers.

Elena Walch

Elena Walch est un domaine viticole familial majeur situé dans le sud du Tyrol. Toujours en quête de qualité et d'innovation, Elena Walch a révolutionné les standards de qualité de sa région et a acquis une renommée locale et internationale pour son travail. Le formidable capital d'Elena Walch comprend les deux vignobles de Vigna Castel Ringberg au-dessus du lac de Kaltern et Vigna Kastelaz au-dessus de Tramin. Tous les vins portent la signature inimitable de leur créatrice et enthousiasment par leur pureté, leur élégance et leur finesse. Elena Walch, qui fut d'abord architecte, comprend parfaitement son métier actuel. Désormais, ses filles Julia et Karoline Walch sont la cinquième génération à la tête de l'entreprise familiale.

Convient avec
Repas asiatique
Grillade
Apéritif / Antipasti
Poisson / Fruits de mer
Pourrait vous plaire aussi:
Rosa del Golfo Salento IGP - Cantine Rosa del Golfo

Rosa del Golfo Salento IGP

2020
Cantine Rosa del Golfo
Pouilles
75 cl CHF 14.90
Sauvignon Castel Ringberg DOC - Elena Walch

Sauvignon Castel Ringberg DOC

2020
Elena Walch
Tyrol du sud
75 cl CHF 22.90