Lambrusco Rosso Reggiano DOP - LINI 910

LINI 910

,

Correggio (Emilia-Romagna)

Lambrusco Rosso Reggiano DOP

WinemakerLINI 910
Alcohol11% vol.
Grapes 85% Lambrusco Salamino, 15% Ancellotta
75 cl
CHF 13.90 instead of CHF 15.90

Preferential price valid until 15 august 2022 or while stocks last.

Winemaking

Immediately after the grapes are pressed, the must is cooled to 0 °C and stored at this temperature. The temperature of the required amount of must is allowed to rise and selected yeast is added to it. As soon as the required residual sugar content is obtained, fermentation is interrupted by cold crashing, and the wine is then filtered and bottled. Produced by the classic Charmat method, this Lambrusco is stored in pressurised tanks for 3-4 months.

Our tasting note

The wine is very dark in colour with hints of violet. Dry on the palate but with a fruity character. The fresh aroma with notes of fine raspberry and cherry, together with the delicate tannin structure, lend this Lambrusco a touch of greatness. Full mouth feel with plenty of weight and astringency on the tongue, and a long, lingering finish. Wonderfully refreshing, and can also be enjoyed well chilled!

LINI 910

The Lini 910 family-owned winery is in Correggio, in the heart of the Emilia region. The winery was founded in 1910 by grandfather Oreste Lini (hence the name). With 25 hectares under vines and a total production of 300`000 bottles, Lini 910 is one of the region's smaller producers. One of the family's maxims says: "Wine is a living product that reflects history, culture and lifestyle." Fourth-generation winemaker Alicia Lini is committed to modern methods. Best quality through a clean working environment and strict selection.

Suitable with
Barbecue
Aperitif / Antipasti
Could you like as well:
Prosecco Refosso brut DOCG - Zardetto

Prosecco Refosso brut DOCG

Zardetto
Veneto
75 cl CHF 16.90
Prosecco Monticano Extra Dry DOC - Zardetto

Prosecco Monticano Extra Dry DOC

Zardetto
Veneto
75 cl CHF 12.90

Lambrusco Rosso Reggiano DOP - LINI 910

LINI 910

,

Correggio (Émilie-Romagne)

Lambrusco Rosso Reggiano DOP

ViticulteurLINI 910
Degré11% vol.
Cépages 85% Lambrusco Salamino, 15% Ancellotta
75 cl
CHF 13.90 au lieu de CHF 15.90

Prix d'avantage valable jusqu'au 15 août 2022 ou dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

Vinification

Juste après le pressurage des raisins, le moût est refroidi à 0 °C et conservé à cette température. On fait ensuite remonter la température du moût nécessaire et on y ajoute de la levure. Dès que le sucré résiduel nécessaire est obtenu, la fermentation est interrompue par des coups de froid. Le vin est ensuite filtré et mis en bouteille. Le Lambrusco vieillit pendant 3 à 4 mois dans des cuves sous pression et est produit selon la méthode Charmat classique.

Notre note de dégustation

La robe de ce vin est d'une couleur sombre profonde avec des reflets violets. En bouche, il est sec mais fruité. Les arômes frais, qui distillent de fines notes de framboise et de cerise, ainsi que sa structure tannique délicate font de ce Lambrusco un grand vin. Sensation charpentée en bouche, une présence et une tension remarquables sur la langue et une finale persistante. Un vin merveilleusement rafraîchissant, à déguster également bien frais!

LINI 910

Le domaine viticole familial Lini 910 se trouve à Correggio, au cœur de la région italienne d'Émilie-Romagne. Ce domaine a été fondé en 1910 par le grand-père, Oreste Lini (qui lui a donné son nom). Avec 25 hectares de vignes et une production totale de 300`000 bouteilles, le domaine Lini 910 est l'un des plus petits producteurs de la région. L'un des grands principes de la famille est le suivant: "Le vin est un produit vivant qui reflète l'histoire, la culture et le style de vie." Quatrième génération de viticulteurs, Alicia Lini mise tout sur la modernité. Une qualité optimale grâce à un travail propre et à une sélection stricte.

Convient avec
Grillade
Apéritif / Antipasti
Pourrait vous plaire aussi:
Prosecco Refosso brut DOCG - Zardetto

Prosecco Refosso brut DOCG

Zardetto
Vénétie
75 cl CHF 16.90
Prosecco Monticano Extra Dry DOC - Zardetto

Prosecco Monticano Extra Dry DOC

Zardetto
Vénétie
75 cl CHF 12.90