Frühlingshafte Weine
Frühlingshafte Weine
450 cl CHF 189.00
Description

This tasting box contains one bottle per wine.

Promis Toscana IGP
Ca'Marcanda di Gaja, Castagneto Carducci (Tuscany)
Promis Toscana IGP
Vintage 2019
WinemakerCa'Marcanda di Gaja
RegionTuscany
Grapes 55% Merlot, 35% Syrah, 10% Sangiovese
Winemaking

The three types of grapes are fermented separate from each other. Following the fermentation, the assembly begins in spring. The Promis matures for 12 months in barriques, followed by 6 months of maturing in bottles.

Our tasting note

The Promis combines the elegance and smoothness of Merlot and Syrah with the noble stringency of Sangiovese. It has a strong crimson colour. Its nose is dominated by an intensive bouquet of berries and black cherries. It has an elegant structure with power and intensity on the pallet with smooth tannins. Already very juicy and accessible even when young.

Suitable with
Pasta
Barbecue
Pizza
Beef
Il Randagio Toscana Rosso IGT
Tenuta di Carleone, Radda in Chianti (Tuscany)
Il Randagio Toscana Rosso IGT
Vintage 2019
WinemakerTenuta di Carleone
RegionTuscany
Grapes 50% Merlot, 40% Cabernet Franc, 10% Sangiovese
Winemaking

After selective harvesting by hand, the grapes are carefully processed in the Guercio style. For this reason, they are also affectionately called "Il Guercino". The mash fermentation takes place in concrete tanks with long maceration of up to 4 months, whereby some of the grapes are fermented complete with their stalks and stems in order to obtain a more intense character. Subsequent maturing takes place in concrete tanks for 12 months.

Our tasting note

Il Randagio, the "hybrid", is a wonderful Cuvée made from Merlot, Cabernet Franc and Sangiovese. It has a finely spiced bouquet with and intense aroma of dark berries. Delicate forest berry aromas on the palate, soft, smooth tannins and a great drinking flow - fresh, spicy and funky!

Suitable with
Pasta
Barbecue
Pizza
Beef
Chianti Classico DOCG
Tenuta di Carleone, Radda in Chianti (Tuscany)
Chianti Classico DOCG
Vintage 2018
WinemakerTenuta di Carleone
RegionTuscany
Grapes 100% Sangiovese
Winemaking

The grapes come from various vineyards of the Radda region of Chianti. After traditional mash fermentation in stainless steel and concrete tanks, maceration occurs between 40 and 60 days. Subsequent maturing for 18 months in cement tanks.

Our tasting note

Bright, ruby red colour. Somewhat soft on the palate with an elegant, clear acidity. In addition, it also impresses with incredibly harmonious depth, great concentration and a wonderful drinkability. Classic Sangiovese with plenty of character.

Suitable with
Pasta
Barbecue
Pizza
Beef
Vistamare Toscana IGP
Ca'Marcanda di Gaja, Castagneto Carducci (Tuscany)
Vistamare Toscana IGP
Vintage 2019
WinemakerCa'Marcanda di Gaja
RegionTuscany
Grapes 40% Vermentino, 40% Viognier, 20% Fiano
Winemaking

Order now the Vistamare Toscana IGP 2018 to the prefential price. The delivery takes place directly. After the 30 June 2019 the regular price of CHF 42.90 is valid.

Our tasting note

The fine cuvées from Vermentino, Viognier and Fiano invoke thoughts of the rich aromas of Bolgheri. Attractive aromatic nose of ripe fruits, blossoms and a hint of sweet honey. Full-bodied and expressive on the pallet, the wine combines floral and fruity taste nuances with the complexity and minerality of the barrique ageing.

Suitable with
Asian food
Aperitif / Antipasti
Fish / Seafood
Corte del Lupo Bianco Curtefranca DOC
Ca' del Bosco, Erbusco (Lombardy)
Corte del Lupo Bianco Curtefranca DOC
Vintage 2019
WinemakerCa' del Bosco
RegionLombardy
Grapes 65% Chardonnay, 35% Pinot Bianco
Winemaking

The grapes used for Corte di Lupo Bianco originate from 11 historic vineyards with an average age of 25 years, which are planted with Chardonnay and Pinot Bianco. After the grapeshave been pressed, the must is aged for 6 months on the fine lees, one quarter in used French barriques and three quarters in steel tanks. The two parts are then combined and the wine is bottled.

Our tasting note

Bright straw yellow colour in the glass. Fresh stone fruit notes of apricot, a hint of lime and apple on the nose. All underlined with a delicate wood aroma. Plenty of spice and a mineral, salty note on the palate round off the ripe fruit. Perfectly balanced, long finish.

Suitable with
Asian food
Aperitif / Antipasti
Poultry
Fish / Seafood
Franciacorta Cuvée Prestige
Ca' del Bosco, Erbusco (Lombardy)
Franciacorta Cuvée Prestige
WinemakerCa' del Bosco
RegionLombardy
Grapes 75% Chardonnay, 15% Pinot Nero, 10% Pinot Bianco
Winemaking

The grapes from over 130 lots are gently pressed, individually vinified and then blended to produce a cuvée. A fifth of this originates from reserve wines of older vintages. After the second fermentation (bottle fermentation), the Franciacorta sparkling wine matures on the lees for 25 months.

Our tasting note

This Franciacorta impresses in a brilliant light yellow. The bouquet is pleasantly fresh and fruity with aromas of ripe peach, a hint of pear and quince and a delicate note of lime. An incredibly creamy texture on the palate, with wonderful density and delicate perlage. A long lasting finish and an overall impression of balance.

Suitable with
Pork
Asian food
Aperitif / Antipasti
Poultry

Frühlingshafte Weine
Frühlingshafte Weine
450 cl CHF 189.00
Description

Cette boîte de dégustation contient une bouteille par vin.

Promis Toscana IGP
Ca'Marcanda di Gaja, Castagneto Carducci (Toscane)
Promis Toscana IGP
Millésime 2019
ViticulteurCa'Marcanda di Gaja
RégionToscane
Cépages 55% Merlot, 35% Syrah, 10% Sangiovese
Vinification

Les trois cépages subissent une fermentation individuelle. L'assemblage a lieu au printemps, après la cuvaison. Le Promis est élevé durant 12 mois en barriques, puis affiné 6 mois en bouteilles.

Notre note de dégustation

Le Promis associe l'élégance et la souplesse du Merlot et de la Syrah à la noble rigueur du Sangiovese. Au nez, intense bouquet fruité de baies et de cerises noires. Structure élégante au palais, puissante et dense, aux tanins souples. Ce vin très juteux peut déjà être dégusté jeune.

Convient avec
Pâte
Grillade
Pizza
Boeuf
Il Randagio Toscana Rosso IGT
Tenuta di Carleone, Radda in Chianti (Toscane)
Il Randagio Toscana Rosso IGT
Millésime 2019
ViticulteurTenuta di Carleone
RégionToscane
Cépages 50% Merlot, 40% Cabernet Franc, 10% Sangiovese
Vinification

À l'issue de vendanges manuelles sélectives, le raisin est transformé avec soin dans le style du Guercino. C'est la rais on pour laquelle on l'appelle également "Il Guercino", demanière affectueuse. La cuvaison est effectuée dans des cuves en béton. Une partie des tiges et rafles de raisin est laissée pour la longue macération de 4 mois, conférant au vin son caractère intense. La macération est suivie d'un élevage de 12 mois également dans des cuves en béton.

Notre note de dégustation

Il Randagio, le "chien errant" est une très belle cuvée de merlot, cabernet franc et sangiovese. Nez finement épicé accompagné d'un puissant arôme de baies noires. En bouche, doux arômes de myrtilles, tanins souples et doux et descente facile - frais, épicé et funky!

Convient avec
Pâte
Grillade
Pizza
Boeuf
Chianti Classico DOCG
Tenuta di Carleone, Radda in Chianti (Toscane)
Chianti Classico DOCG
Millésime 2018
ViticulteurTenuta di Carleone
RégionToscane
Cépages 100% Sangiovese
Vinification

Les raisins proviennent de divers vignobles de la région de Radda dans le Chianti. Après une cuvaison traditionnelle dans des cuves en acier inoxydable et en béton, la macération dure entre 40 et 60 jours. Puis fermentation pendant 18 mois dans des cuves en ciment.

Notre note de dégustation

Couleur rubis brillante. Au palais, souple et délicat avec une acidité élégante et claire. Il convainc en outre par une profondeur incroyablement harmonieuse, une belle concentration et une magnifique buvabilité. Sangiovese classique avec caractère affirmé.

Convient avec
Pâte
Grillade
Pizza
Boeuf
Vistamare Toscana IGP
Ca'Marcanda di Gaja, Castagneto Carducci (Toscane)
Vistamare Toscana IGP
Millésime 2019
ViticulteurCa'Marcanda di Gaja
RégionToscane
Cépages 40% Vermentino, 40% Viognier, 20% Fiano
Vinification

Les trois cépages sont mis à fermenter séparément en cuve d'acier durant 4 semaines. Le Vistamare est ensuite élevé durant 6 mois en barriques neuves et usagées.

Notre note de dégustation

Cette cuvée raffinée de Vermentino, Viognier et Fiano évoque les riches parfums de Bolgheri. Il séduit au nez par des arômes de fruits mûrs, de fleurs et une douce note de miel. Charnu et expressif au palais, il allie les notes florales et fruitées à la complexité et la minéralité de l'élevage en barriques.

Convient avec
Repas asiatique
Apéritif / Antipasti
Poisson / Fruits de mer
Corte del Lupo Bianco Curtefranca DOC
Ca' del Bosco, Erbusco (Lombardie)
Corte del Lupo Bianco Curtefranca DOC
Millésime 2019
ViticulteurCa' del Bosco
RégionLombardie
Cépages 65% Chardonnay, 35% Pinot Bianco
Vinification

Le raisin utilisé pour le Corte di Lupo Bianco provient de 11 vignobles historiques de Chardonnay et de Pinot bianco ayant une moyenne d'âge de 25 ans. Une fois le raisin pressuré, un quart du moût est élevé pendant 6 mois sur lies dans des barriques françaises usagées et les trois quarts restants sont élevés dans des cuves en acier. Les deux parties sont en suite assemblées avant la mise en bouteille du vin.

Notre note de dégustation

Dans le verre, vive couleur jaune paille. Au nez, notes fraîches d'abricot, de citron vert et de pomme. Le tout accompagné d'un léger arôme boisé. En bouche, très épicé et une note minérale et salée vient arrondir les saveurs de fruit mûr. Très équilibré, long en bouche.

Convient avec
Repas asiatique
Apéritif / Antipasti
Volaille
Poisson / Fruits de mer
Franciacorta Cuvée Prestige
Ca' del Bosco, Erbusco (Lombardie)
Franciacorta Cuvée Prestige
ViticulteurCa' del Bosco
RégionLombardie
Cépages 75% Chardonnay, 15% Pinot Nero, 10% Pinot Bianco
Vinification

Le raisin provenant de plus de 130 parcelles est soumis à un pressurage doux, à une vinification séparée avant d'être assemblé en cuvée. Un cinquième de cette cuvée provient de vins de réserve plus âgés. Après la seconde macération (prise de mousse), le vin Franciacorta en passe de devenir effervescent vieillit 25 mois sur lies.

Notre note de dégustation

Ce Franciacorta se singularise par sa brillante robe jaune clair. Au nez, délicieux parfum de fruits frais présentant des arômes de pêche mûre, de poire, de coing ainsi qu'une légère note de citron vert. En bouche, texture crémeuse, épaisseur agréable et fines bulles. Long en bouche, impression générale équilibrée.

Convient avec
Porc
Repas asiatique
Apéritif / Antipasti
Volaille