Type

Search by region

Search for winemakers

Price

Close the filter
387 Found products
Einzigartige Weissweine
Einzigartige Weissweine
450 cl On request Mail
Description

This tasting box contains one bottle per wine.

Orto di Venezia IGT
Tenuta «Orto di Venezia», Sant Erasmo (Veneto)
Orto di Venezia IGT
Vintage 2016
WinemakerTenuta «Orto di Venezia»
RegionVeneto
Grapes 60% Malvasia Istriana, 30% Vermentino, 10% Fiano
Winemaking

Meticulous care of the vines in the vineyard with a strong reduction in yield. The high-quality grapes are harvested by hand and gently pressed. Subsequently, separate fermentation of the individual types of vines under controlled temperatures and maturing in steel tanks.

Our tasting note

The Orto di Venezia is characterised by straw-yellow colour and has a citrus-fruit aroma, with nut and a multi-faceted mineral notes. On the pallet, it has terroir, richness and a beautiful freshness and a long, almost salty, dry finish.

Suitable with
Aperitif / Antipasti
Veal
Poultry
Fish / Seafood
Sauvignon Blanc Collio DOC
Primosic, Oslavia (Friuli)
Sauvignon Blanc Collio DOC
Vintage 2018
WinemakerPrimosic
RegionFriuli
Grapes 100% Sauvignon Blanc
Winemaking

The harvest takes place during the first 15 days of September. Following the careful harvesting by hand and the gentle pressing, the grapes undergo a cold maceration for 24 hours. Then classic fermentation is carried out at 18 °C in stainless steel tanks.

Our tasting note

The wine has a subtle colour is straw-yellow colour with green reflections. Very aromatic, subtle and with an aroma of elderberry blossoms and white peach. Fruity, elegant and fresh on the pallet with a large array of characteristics typical for its type. With a soft and long-lasting finish.

Suitable with
Asian food
Aperitif / Antipasti
Fish / Seafood
Vistamare Toscana IGP
Ca'Marcanda di Gaja, Castagneto Carducci (Tuscany)
Vistamare Toscana IGP
Vintage 2018
WinemakerCa'Marcanda di Gaja
RegionTuscany
Grapes 40% Vermentino, 40% Viognier, 20% Fiano
Winemaking

Order now the Vistamare Toscana IGP 2018 to the prefential price. The delivery takes place directly. After the 30 June 2019 the regular price of CHF 42.90 is valid.

Our tasting note

The fine cuvées from Vermentino, Viognier and Fiano invoke thoughts of the rich aromas of Bolgheri. Attractive aromatic nose of ripe fruits, blossoms and a hint of sweet honey. Full-bodied and expressive on the pallet, the wine combines floral and fruity taste nuances with the complexity and minerality of the barrique ageing.

Suitable with
Asian food
Aperitif / Antipasti
Fish / Seafood
Lugana L'Artigianale DOC
El Citera, Peschiera del Garda (Veneto)
Lugana L'Artigianale DOC
Vintage 2016
WinemakerEl Citera
RegionVeneto
Grapes 100% Trebbiano di Lugana
Winemaking

The vineyard's soil is characterised by white clay. The harvest takes place by hand with strictly selective selection of the grapes. After gentle pressing, the must ages for 24 months in cement tanks, followed by three months of bottle maturing.

Our tasting note

L'Artigianale glows a pale yellow with greenish reflections. Delicate aromas of fruit on the nose with apple and lemon, as well as mineral notes. The wine reveals its full characte ristics on the palate: crisp acidity, extensive complexity and minerality, followed by a long- lingering finish.

Suitable with
Aperitif / Antipasti
Veal
Poultry
Fish / Seafood
Beyond the Clouds DOC
Elena Walch, Termeno (South Tyrol)
Beyond the Clouds DOC
Vintage 2018
WinemakerElena Walch
RegionSouth Tyrol
Grapes 80% Chardonnay, 20% Diverse Trauben
Winemaking

As soon as the Chardonnay is at the peak of its ripeness, the different classic vine types are harvested. The particular thing about the vinification is the joint pressing of the grapes and fermenting them in French barriques. Following fermentation, they are then stirred weekly for 3 months (battonage). Following 10 months of maturing in barriques, the wine is stored for at least 6 months in bottles.

Our tasting note

A brilliant and intensive yellow characterises the white cuvée wine Beyond the Clouds. This wine has a nose of exotic fruits, as well as a soft richness in combination with fantastic freshness. A fantastically delicious cuvée with good ripening potential. Perfect barrique maturing, without dominating the subtle fruit aromas.

Suitable with
Pork
Cheese
Poultry
Fish / Seafood

Cherche

Recherche par région

Recherche de viticulteurs

prix

Fermer le filtre
387 Produits trouvés
Einzigartige Weissweine
Einzigartige Weissweine
450 cl Sur demande Mail
Description

Cette boîte de dégustation contient une bouteille par vin.

Orto di Venezia IGT
Tenuta «Orto di Venezia», Sant Erasmo (Vénétie)
Orto di Venezia IGT
Millésime 2016
ViticulteurTenuta «Orto di Venezia»
RégionVénétie
Cépages 60% Malvasia Istriana, 30% Vermentino, 10% Fiano
Vinification

Soin méticuleux du vignoble avec une forte réduction des rendements. Les précieux raisins sont récoltés à la main et délicatement pressés. Les différents cépages ferment ensuite séparément à température contrôlée puis sont élevés en cuve d'acier.

Notre note de dégustation

L'Orto di Venezia arbore une séduisante robe jaune paille et exhale des arômes raffinés d'agrumes et de noix sur une minéralité complexe. Au palais, il exprime tout son terroir, de la rondeur et une merveilleuse fraîcheur sur une finale longue et sèche, presque saline.

Convient avec
Apéritif / Antipasti
Veau
Volaille
Poisson / Fruits de mer
Sauvignon Blanc Collio DOC
Primosic, Oslavia (Frioul)
Sauvignon Blanc Collio DOC
Millésime 2018
ViticulteurPrimosic
RégionFrioul
Cépages 100% Sauvignon Blanc
Vinification

Commandez maintenant le Sauvignon Blanc Collio DOC 2018 au prix d'avantage. Livraison dès maintenant. Après le 30 juin 2019 le prix régulier de CHF 17.90 est valable.

Notre note de dégustation

Robe décente jaune paille aux reflets verts. Au nez très harmonieux, doux, exhalant des notes de fleurs de sureau et de pêches blanches. Fruité raffiné au palais, élégant, frais, d'une grande typicité. Finale tendre et persistante.

Convient avec
Repas asiatique
Apéritif / Antipasti
Poisson / Fruits de mer
Vistamare Toscana IGP
Ca'Marcanda di Gaja, Castagneto Carducci (Toscane)
Vistamare Toscana IGP
Millésime 2018
ViticulteurCa'Marcanda di Gaja
RégionToscane
Cépages 40% Vermentino, 40% Viognier, 20% Fiano
Vinification

Les trois cépages sont mis à fermenter séparément en cuve d'acier durant 4 semaines. Le Vistamare est ensuite élevé durant 6 mois en barriques neuves et usagées.

Notre note de dégustation

Cette cuvée raffinée de Vermentino, Viognier et Fiano évoque les riches parfums de Bolgheri. Il séduit au nez par des arômes de fruits mûrs, de fleurs et une douce note de miel. Charnuet expressif au palais, il allie les notes florales et fruitées à la complexité et la minéralité de l'élevage en barriques.

Convient avec
Repas asiatique
Apéritif / Antipasti
Poisson / Fruits de mer
Lugana L'Artigianale DOC
El Citera, Peschiera del Garda (Vénétie)
Lugana L'Artigianale DOC
Millésime 2016
ViticulteurEl Citera
RégionVénétie
Cépages 100% Trebbiano di Lugana
Vinification

Le sol du vignoble est riche en argile blanche. La récolte s'effectue à la main selon un processus de sélection rigoureux des grappes. Après un pressurage doux, le moût vieillit pendant 24 mois dans des cuves en ciment avant de s'affiner pendant trois mois en bouteille.

Notre note de dégustation

L'Artigianale présente une robe jaune clair aux reflets verdâtres. Son nez dégage des arômes délicats de citron et de pomme accompagnés de notes minérales. C'est en bouche qu'il dé voile tout son potentiel: une acidité énergique à la quelle viennent s'ajouter la riche complexité et la minéralité de ce vin long en bouche.

Convient avec
Apéritif / Antipasti
Veau
Volaille
Poisson / Fruits de mer
Beyond the Clouds DOC
Elena Walch, Termeno (Tyrol du sud)
Beyond the Clouds DOC
Millésime 2018
ViticulteurElena Walch
RégionTyrol du sud
Cépages 80% Chardonnay, 20% Cépage differente
Vinification

Une fois le Chardonnay arrivé à pleine maturité, les différents cépages classiques sont récoltés en même temps. La particularité de cette vinification réside en un pressage et une fermentation commune des raisins dans des barriques françaises. Après la fermentation, ceux-ci sont mélangés toutes les semaines pendant 3 mois (bâtonnage). Ils sont ensuite élevés durant 10 mois en barriques puis affinés en bouteilles pendant au moins 6 mois.

Notre note de dégustation

La cuvée de vin blanc Beyond the Clouds arbore une robe jaune intense et brillante. Un nez aux senteurs de fruits exotiques, au palais, une matière pleine, souple, alliée à une fraîcheur exceptionnelle. Une excellente cuvée, pleine de noblesse, avec un bon potentiel de garde. L'élevage maîtrisé en barriques ne domine pas les subtils arômes de fruits.

Convient avec
Porc
Fromage
Volaille
Poisson / Fruits de mer