Type

Search by region

Search for winemakers

Price

Close the filter
414 Found products
Chianti Classico DOCG
Querciabella, Greve in Chianti (Tuscany)
Chianti Classico DOCG
Vintage 2017
WinemakerQuerciabella
Alcohol13.5% vol.
Grapes 100% Sangiovese
75 cl CHF 21.90

Order the Chianti Classico DOCG 2017 to the preferential price. The delivery takes place directly. After the 31. October 2020 the regular price of CHF 24.90 is valid.
Winemaking

The grapes are carefully selected in the vineyards and harvested by hand. Followed by traditional mash fermentation for 12 days at a controlled temperature in stainless steel tanks. When malolactic fermentation is complete, the wine is transferred into French barriques and tonnauxs. Maturation takes up to 14 months.

Our tasting note

The Chianti Classico presents itself i a bright ruby red with a open hearted nose of ripe cherries and raspberries, notes of violet and a delicate spiciness. On the palate it i sversatile, juicy and rich in content. A lot of dark fruit a nd notes of violets and liquorice. Elegant and juicy throughout.

Querciabella

The Querciabella vineyard, which is located south of Florence, is in the heart of the Chianti Classico zone in the municipality of Greve, and is now one of the most respected wine producers in Tuscany. The vineyard was established in 1974 by Giuseppe Cossia Castiglioni. The company, which is now run by his son Sebastiano Cossia Castiglioni, consists of around 70 hectares of vineyards. Another vineyard with 32 hectares was also acquired in the picturesque coastal landscape of Maremma in 1997. The operator proudly points out his connection to nature, which is why he has exclusively concentrated on organic, dynamic winemaking since the turn of the millennium.

Suitable with
Pasta
Barbecue
Veal
Beef
Could you like as well:
Mongrana Maremma Toscana DOC

Mongrana Maremma Toscana DOC

2017
Querciabella
Tuscany
75 cl CHF 16.90
Camartina Toscana Rosso IGT

Camartina Toscana Rosso IGT

2015
Querciabella
Tuscany
75 cl CHF 79.00

Cherche

Recherche par région

Recherche de viticulteurs

prix

Fermer le filtre
414 Produits trouvés
Chianti Classico DOCG
Querciabella, Greve in Chianti (Toscane)
Chianti Classico DOCG
Millésime 2017
ViticulteurQuerciabella
Degré13.5% vol.
Cépages 100% Sangiovese
75 cl CHF 21.90

Commandez maintenant le Chianti Classico DOCG 2017 au prix d'avantage. Livraison dès maintenant. Après le 31 octobre 2020 le prixrégulier de CHF 24.90 est valable.
Vinification

Les raisins sont soigneusement sélectionnés et vendangés à la main. S'ensuit une macération traditionnelle de 12 jours à température contrôlée dans des cuves en acier inoxydable. À l'issue de la fermentation maloactique, le vin est passé dans des barriques et tonneaux français. La maturation peut durer jusqu'à 14 mois.

Notre note de dégustation

Le Chianti Classico se présente dans une robe rouge rubis brillante et son nez ouvert dégage des arômes de cerise mûre et de framboise, ainsi que des notes d'épices douces et de violette. Riche en bouche, gouleyant et polyvalent. Fruits noirs accompagnés de notes de violette et de réglisse. Élégant et gouleyant jusqu'à sa note finale.

Querciabella

Situé au sud de Florence, le domaine Querciabella se trouve au cœur de la zone de production du Chianti Classico, dans la région de Greve, et fait aujourd'hui partie des producteurs de vin les plus prestigieux. La propriété a été fondée en 1974 par Guiseppe Cossia Castiglioni. Aujourd'hui gérée parson fils Sebastiano Cossia Castiglioni, l'exploitation comprend 70 hectares de vignes. En 1997, un domaine supplémentaire de 32 hectares a été acquis sur le littoral pittoresque de la Maremme. C'est avec fierté que l'exploitant souligne son attachement à la nature et s'appuie par conséquent uniquement sur la culture biodynamique depuis le nouveau millénaire.

Convient avec
Pâte
Grillade
Veau
Boeuf
Pourrait vous plaire aussi:
Mongrana Maremma Toscana DOC

Mongrana Maremma Toscana DOC

2017
Querciabella
Toscane
75 cl CHF 16.90
Camartina Toscana Rosso IGT

Camartina Toscana Rosso IGT

2015
Querciabella
Toscane
75 cl CHF 79.00