Bellenda

,

Carpesica di Vittorio Veneto (Veneto)

«Bellenda»

Bellenda - Tasting Box
WinemakerBellenda
450 cl CHF 106.00

Description

This tasting box contains thre bottles per wine and 200 g Nocciola Piemonte IGP.

Bellenda

The winery is located in the heart of the Conegliano Valdobbiadene area. Not far from the majestic Dolomites and the city of Venice. Bellenda produces typical, fine and elegant Prosecco sparkling wines in harmony between man and nature. Bellenda has been producing Prosecco for over 30 years, with the aim of expressing the potential of the territory and the many nuances of the native grape "Glera". Umberto Cosmo is one of a kind. One who is never satisfied. He founded the Azienda in 1986 with his three brothers near the village of Carpesica. Sustainability and quality are very important to Bellenda and the vineyards are cultivated as close to nature as possible. They rely on solar energy and other sources of renewable energy, recycled glass for their bottles and fight for greater biodiversity. They love what they do - even after 30 years of fighting for the best quality, they do it with the greatest passion.

Prosecco Levis Extra Dry DOC - Bellenda

Bellenda

,

Carpesica di Vittorio Veneto (Veneto)

Prosecco Levis Extra Dry DOC

WinemakerBellenda
RegionVeneto
Grapes 100% Glera

Winemaking

The grapes from the best vineyards in the zone of Cordignano, Sarmede and Cappella Maggiore in Treviso grow on south-southwest facing vineyards at an altitude of 120 - 240 metres above sea level. They are de-stemmed and gently pressed in a bladder press. The must is fermented at 18 - 20°C and ferments in 100 hl steel pressure fermenters for about two months using the Charmat method.

Our tasting note

Bright straw-yellow. Delicate perlage with fine mousse. The bouquet is generous, with distinct aromas of apple, peach and wisteria, showing a wonderful balance between fruit and freshness. Fruity and smooth on the palate, full-bodied and well-structured with a long-lasting finish.

Suitable with
Risotto
Aperitif / Antipasti
Fish / Seafood
Prosecco San Fermo Brut DOCG - Bellenda

Bellenda

,

Carpesica di Vittorio Veneto (Veneto)

Prosecco San Fermo Brut DOCG

Vintage 2022
WinemakerBellenda
RegionVeneto
Grapes 100% Glera

Winemaking

The grapes are grown in the Carpesica area on calcareous clay soils rich in moraine deposits from the ancient Piave glacier. The vineyards face south-southwest and lie at an average altitude of 180 metres above sea level. After de-stemming and gentle pressing, the must is fermented at 18 - 20°C. The wine matures between 1 to 3 months. The second fermentation takes place using the Charmat method in 100 hl steel pressure fermenters over a period of about 2 months.

Our tasting note

Bright straw-yellow. Delicious Millesimato with fine perlage. The bouquet is delicate, with notes of baking spices, fresh pear, citrus and herbs. Exquisitely straightforward on the palate with a fine minerality. A finish of great length, lots of fruit and a hint of walnut shells.

Suitable with
Risotto
Aperitif / Antipasti
Fish / Seafood
Nocciola Piemonte 200g I.G.P. - Papa dei Boschi

Papa dei Boschi

,

Lequio Berria (Piedmont)

Nocciola Piemonte 200g I.G.P.

WinemakerPapa dei Boschi
RegionPiedmont

Description

200 g. Nocciola Piemonte IGP of the variety "Tonda Gentile delle Langhe" from the traditional Piedmontese producer Papa dei Boschi.

Bellenda

,

Carpesica di Vittorio Veneto (Vénétie)

«Bellenda»

Bellenda - Carton de dégustation
ViticulteurBellenda
450 cl CHF 106.00

Description

Cette boîte de dégustation contient trois bouteilles par vin et 200 g Nocciola Piemonte IGP.

Bellenda

Le vignoble se situe au cœur de la région de Conegliano Valdobbiadene. Pas très loin des majestueuses Dolomites et de Venise. Bellenda produit des proseccos typiques, fins et élégants en harmonie avec la nature. Depuis plus de 30 ans, Bellenda produit du prosecco avec l’objectif d’exprimer tout le potentiel du territoire et les nombreuses nuances du glera, le cépage autochtone. Umberto Cosmo est un individu unique en son genre. Quelqu'un qui n’est jamais satisfait. Il a fondé l’azienda en 1986 avec ses trois frères, à proximité du village de Carpesica. La durabilité et la qualité sont des valeurs cardinales chez Bellenda et les vignobles sont cultivés de la manière la plus naturelle possible. Ils utilisent l’énergie solaire et d’autres énergies renouvelables, du verre recyclé pour leurs bouteilles et luttent pour stimuler la biodiversité. Ils aiment ce qu'ils font, même après 30 ans de labeur pour obtenir la meilleure qualité, et le font avec une passion ardente.

Prosecco Levis Extra Dry DOC - Bellenda

Bellenda

,

Carpesica di Vittorio Veneto (Vénétie)

Prosecco Levis Extra Dry DOC

ViticulteurBellenda
RégionVénétie
Cépages 100% Glera

Vinification

Les raisins provenant des meilleurs vignobles de la région de Cordignano, Sarmede et Cappella Maggiore à Trévise poussent sur des vignobles orientés sud-sud-ouest à une altitude de 120 - 240 mètres. Après avoir été égrappés, ils sont soumis à un pressurage doux dans un pressoir pneumatique. Le moût fermente pendant deux mois à 18 - 20 °C dans des cuves de fermentation sous pression en acier de 100 hl selon la méthode Charmat.

Notre note de dégustation

Jaune paille vif et clair. Fines bulles et fine mousse. Bouquet généreux, avec des arômes nets de pomme, de pêche et de glycine, qui témoignent d'une parfaite harmonie entre fruit et fraîcheur. En bouche, fruité et souple, corsé avec une belle structure et une fin de bouche persistante.

Convient avec
Risotto
Apéritif / Antipasti
Poisson / Fruits de mer
Prosecco San Fermo Brut DOCG - Bellenda

Bellenda

,

Carpesica di Vittorio Veneto (Vénétie)

Prosecco San Fermo Brut DOCG

Millésime 2022
ViticulteurBellenda
RégionVénétie
Cépages 100% Glera

Vinification

Le raisin est cultivé dans la région de Carpesica, sur un sol argilo-calcaire, riche en dépôts morainiques provenant de l’ancien glacier du Piave. Les vignobles bénéficient d'une orientation sud-sud-ouest et se situent à une altitude moyenne de 180 m. Après l’éraflage et le pressurage doux, le moût fermente à une température de 18 - 20°C. La durée de maturation du vin est de 1 à 3 mois. La seconde macération s’effectue selon la méthode Charmat dans des cuves de fermentation sous pression en acier de 100 hl et dure environ 2 mois.

Notre note de dégustation

Jaune paille vif et clair. Millésime délicieux présentant de fines bulles. Bouquet délicat présentant des notes d’épices, de poire fraîche, d’agrumes et d’herbes. Au palais, régularité incomparable et minéralité subtile. Très long en bouche, très fruité avec un soupçon de coquilles de noix.

Convient avec
Risotto
Apéritif / Antipasti
Poisson / Fruits de mer
Nocciola Piemonte 200g I.G.P. - Papa dei Boschi

Papa dei Boschi

,

Lequio Berria (Piémont)

Nocciola Piemonte 200g I.G.P.

ViticulteurPapa dei Boschi
RégionPiémont

Description

200 g. Nocciola Piemonte IGP de la variété "Tonda Gentile delle Langhe" fabriquées par Papa dei Boschi dans la plus pure tradition piémontaise.