Type

Search by region

Search for winemakers

Price

Close the filter
334 Found products
Amarone Classico DOCG
San Rustico, Valgatara di Marano (Veneto)
Amarone Classico DOCG
Vintage 2013
WinemakerSan Rustico
Alcohol15.5% vol.
Grapes 68% Corvina, 27% Rondinella, 5% Molinara
75 cl CHF 35.90
Winemaking

Following the selective harvesting by hand, the grapes are dried under the roof on wooden grates for 3 months. Following traditional fermentation, the Amarone matures for 24 months in both large oak barrels as well as in barriques, followed by 12 months of maturing in bottles.

Our tasting note

The Amarone Classico has an intensive garnet-red colour. It has an expressive nose with a hint of cherry, bitter almond, chocolate and cocoa. Very harmonious, soft and silky on the palate. Full-bodied and long-lasting finish.

San Rustico

Since 1870, the San Rustico winery, located in the heart of the Valpolicella region, has been committed to the venerable tradition of viticulture. Today the winery is run by the fifth generation of the brothers Marco and Enrico Campagnola. The 22 hectares of vineyards are used to produce great, classic and typical wines of aristocratic expressiveness. Marco and Enrico personally accompany with passion and dedication the cultivation of the vineyards, the subsequent grape selection and manual grape harvest, as well as the traditional drying and ripening methods.

Suitable with
Cheese
Beef
Lamb
Venison
Could you like as well:
Grappa di Amarone

Grappa di Amarone

San Rustico
Veneto
50 cl CHF 49.00

Cherche

Recherche par région

Recherche de viticulteurs

prix

Fermer le filtre
334 Produits trouvés
Amarone Classico DOCG
San Rustico, Valgatara di Marano (Vénétie)
Amarone Classico DOCG
Millésime 2013
ViticulteurSan Rustico
Degré15.5% vol.
Cépages 68% Corvina, 27% Rondinella, 5% Molinara
75 cl CHF 35.90
Vinification

Après la vendange sélective manuelle, les raisins sont mis à sécher durant 3 mois sur des grilles de bois sous le toit puis subissent une cuvaison traditionnelle. L'Amarone vieillit ensuite en grands fûts de chêne et en barriques durant 24 mois, suivis d'un affinage de 12 mois en bouteilles.

Notre note de dégustation

L'Amarone Classico arbore une intense robe couleur rouge grenat. Il possède un nez expressif aux notes de cerises, d'amandes amères, de chocolat et de cacao. Un vin très harmonieux au palais, doux et velouté, qui a du corps et offre une belle longueur en bouche.

San Rustico

Depuis 1870, la cave San Rustico, située au cœur de la région de Valpolicella, s'est engagée dans la tradition vénérable de la viticulture. Aujourd'hui la cave est dirigée par la cinquième génération des frères Marco et Enrico Campagnola. Les 22 hectares de vignes sont utilisés pour produire de grands vins classiques et typiques de l'expression aristocratique. Marco et Enrico accompagnent personnellement avec passion et dévouement la culture de la vigne, la sélection des raisins et la vendange manuelle, ainsi que les méthodes traditionnelles de séchage et de maturation.

Convient avec
Fromage
Boeuf
Agneau
Gibier
Pourrait vous plaire aussi:
Grappa di Amarone

Grappa di Amarone

San Rustico
Vénétie
50 cl CHF 49.00